Showing the latest 10 filings. Sign in to filter or browse the full history. View full history
Showing 10 of 54 filings.
28 Sept 2026 1 filing
AGM details
Date, time, mode: 28 September 2026, 1:00 PM to 1:30 PM, physical meeting.
Venue: Ahmedabad address as stated in filing.
Remote e-voting: 25–27 September 2026, 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM.
Ordinary business
Adoption of audited standalone and consolidated financial statements for FY ended 31 March 2026.
Reappointment of Rahul J. Kalaria as director on rotation.
Special business
Alteration in objects for utilization of net proceeds of the Rights Issue.
Modification of rights issue terms for outstanding calls on partly paid shares.
Acquisition of QeApps Private Limited.
Material related party transactions with QeDigital Australia Pty Ltd.
Material related party transactions between QeCAD Studio Private Limited and QeDigital Australia Pty Ltd.
Voting status
Remote e-voting conducted; results to be declared within two working days.
Results to be uploaded on company website and MUFG Intime India Private Limited.
23 Sept 2026 1 filing
Fund-Raising Committee outcomes
Receipt of First Call money ₹30.25 per partly paid share for 50,36,721 shares.
Authorized updating paid-up value from ₹4.50 to ₹7.25 and ₹45.00 to ₹72.50 premium.
Credit to depositories of 50,36,721 shares subject to corporate actions and listing approvals.
Total fully paid-up equity shares: 1,27,65,904; ₹12,76,59,040.
Balance 4,34,380 shares with ₹4.50 paid up remain.
Balance unpaid First Call Money ₹1,31,39,995; board to decide next steps.
Board to issue notices for unpaid calls as needed.
Meeting duration: 4:30 PM to 4:45 PM.
Subject to listing and trading approvals.
8 Sept 2026 1 filing
No brief for this announcement. Newspaper publications aren’t summarised. View the original using the link below
5 Sept 2026 1 filing
No brief for this announcement. Newspaper publications aren’t summarised. View the original using the link below
31 Aug 2026 1 filing
Meeting Details
Date of board meeting: September 3, 2026.
Time: not disclosed.
Location: not disclosed.
Key Agenda Items
Discuss and decide on holding the ensuing AGM and related agenda.
Consider change in the Objects of the Issue and variation in utilization of rights issue proceeds per LOF.
Other Notes
No other material notes disclosed.
30 Aug 2026 1 filing
No brief for this announcement. Newspaper publications aren’t summarised. View the original using the link below
27 Aug 2026 1 filing
First Call Money Details
First Call Money due: ₹30.25 per Rights Equity Share.
Record Date for eligibility: 26 August 2026.
Payment window: 2 September 2026 to 16 September 2026.
Trading in Rights Shares (ISIN IN9849B01026) suspended from 25 August 2026.
New ISIN IN9849B01034 expected within about two weeks after last payment.
Interest on late payment: 10% p.a. from due date until payment.
Unpaid First Call may lead to forfeiture of partly paid-up shares.
Payment methods: ASBA online/physical, 3-in-1, or cheque/demand draft.
Total Rights Shares outstanding: 5,471,101.
First Call notices/instructions available on company and MUFG Intime websites.
26 Aug 2026 1 filing
Bina Vikram Sanghani (Promoter) — Open Market Sale
Pre-hold: Voting rights 2,16,835 (1.16%), encumbrances NIL.
Sale: 58,820 shares (0.30%), Post-hold: 1,58,015 (0.86%), Dates: 19-08-2026 to 21-08-2026; Open Market.
Capital: before/after Rs 15,22,78,994.50; diluted Rs 18,23,70,050.
Madhavi Sanjay Dhamsania (Promoter) — Open Market Sale
Pre-hold: Voting rights 2,38,329 (1.28%), encumbrances NIL.
Sale: 29,991 shares (0.12%), Post-hold: 2,08,338 (1.15%), Dates: 19-08-2026 to 20-08-2026; Open Market.
Capital: before/after Rs 15,22,78,994.50; diluted Rs 18,23,70,050.
Jayantibhai Bhagvanjibhai Kalaria (Promoter) — Open Market Sale
Pre-hold: Voting rights 97,327 (0.52%), encumbrances NIL.
Sale: 46,274 shares (0.19%), Post-hold: 51,053 (0.34%), Dates: 13-08-2026 to 21-08-2026; Open Market.
Capital: before/after Rs 15,22,78,994.50; diluted Rs 18,23,70,050.
Vaishali Amit Mehta (Promoter) — Open Market Sale
Pre-hold: Voting rights 7,87,306 (4.39%), encumbrances NIL.
Sale: 1,06,225 (0.54%), Post-hold: 6,81,081 (3.85%), Dates: 13-08-2026 to 21-08-2026; Open Market.
Capital: before/after Rs 15,22,78,994.50; diluted Rs 18,23,70,050.
Pushpaben Jayantibhai Kalaria (Promoter) — Open Market Sale
Pre-hold: Voting rights 1,04,824 (0.65%), encumbrances NIL.
Sale: 43,609 (0.25%), Post-hold: 61,215 (0.40%), Dates: 13-08-2026 to 21-08-2026; Open Market.
Capital: before/after Rs 15,22,78,994.50; diluted Rs 18,23,70,050.
Jaybhai Bhupatbhai Sanghani (Promoter) — Open Market Sale
Pre-hold: Voting rights 5,92,663 (3.24%), encumbrances NIL.
Sale: 47,405 (0.24%), Post-hold: 5,45,258 (3.00%), Dates: 13-08-2026 to 21-08-2026; Open Market.
Capital: before/after Rs 15,22,78,994.50; diluted Rs 18,23,70,050.
Harilal Thakarshi Dhamsania HUF (Promoter Group) — Open Market Sale
Pre-hold: Voting rights 1,74,488 (1.05%), encumbrances NIL.
Sale: 76,514 (0.41%), Post-hold: 97,974 (0.64%), Dates: 13-08-2026 to 21-08-2026; Open Market.
Capital: before/after Rs 15,22,78,994.50; diluted Rs 18,23,70,050.
18 Aug 2026 2 filings
Record Date Details
Purpose: first call on partly paid-up equity shares.
Security: partly paid-up equity shares (Rights Equity Shares) ISIN IN9849B01026.
Record date: Wednesday, August 26, 2026.
Call amount: Rs 30.25 per share, with Rs 2.75 to face value and Rs 27.50 to securities premium.
Outstanding quantity: 54,71,101 partly paid-up shares (face value Rs 10, paid-up Rs 4.50).
Rights shares were allotted on December 19, 2025 under LOF dated November 14, 2025.
Key resolutions
Approved first call of ₹30.25 on 54,71,101 partly paid-up rights shares (₹2.75 face value, ₹27.50 premium).
Fixed record date of Wednesday, 26 August 2026 for determining eligible shareholders.
Payment period fixed from 2 to 16 September 2026; may be extended at board’s discretion.
Details of the First Call to be included in the Call Notice.