Showing the latest 10 filings. Sign in to filter or browse the full history.
Showing 10 of 99 filings.
6 Oct 20261 filing
No brief for this announcement.Newspaper publications aren’t summarised. View the original using the link below
30 Sept 20261 filing
No brief for this announcement.Newspaper publications aren’t summarised. View the original using the link below
29 Sept 20261 filing
EGM Details
- EGM on 21 Oct 2026 at 4:00 PM IST via VC/OAVM.
Resolution 1: Borrowing limits
- Type: Special.
- Nature: increase borrowing limit to Rs 6,000 crore.
- Board authorized to finalize borrowings and related documents.
Resolution 2: Charge on assets
- Type: Special.
- Nature: mortgage/charge on assets to secure borrowings.
- Scope: movable and immovable assets, present and future.
- Authorized to finalize documents and related steps.
Resolution 3: Fund raise via securities
- Type: Special.
- Nature: raise funds up to Rs 6,000 crore via securities in one or more tranches.
- Mode: public, private, QIP; multiple instruments permitted.
- Pricing: floor price; discount up to 5% allowed.
- Terms: 365-day allotment window; pari-passu ranking.
- Promoter participation: not in QIP.
- Use of proceeds: inorganic growth, debt repayment, working capital, capex.
- Board powers: appoint intermediaries and manage listing.
Voting status
- Voting outcome not disclosed in the notice.
Shareholding / Governance impact
- Dilution possible on future issuances; promoter participation restricted in QIP; no board/KMP changes disclosed.
28 Sept 20261 filing
Fund-raise plan overview
- Instruments include equity shares, FCCBs, convertibles, debentures, non-convertible debt, warrants, and other equity-based securities.
- Issuance through one or more public issues, private placements, rights issues, QIP, or combinations.
- Aggregate size up to Rs 6,000 crores.
- Pricing details not disclosed; to be determined per instrument.
- Board authorized to create charge on assets within the overall borrowing limits.
- Fund Raising Committee authorized to implement the proposal.
- Shareholder approval via special resolution required.
- Regulatory and statutory approvals, as required, will be pursued.
- Issuance may be denominated in rupees or foreign currencies.
- Investors include QIBs and other eligible buyers domestically or internationally.
- Objective is raising funds up to Rs 6,000 crores.
- Subject to requisite shareholder and regulatory approvals.
- Creation of charge on assets; instrument-specific covenants to be set.
- Denominations can be in rupees or foreign currencies across tranches.
25 Sept 20262 filings
Formation of step-down subsidiary
- AVTL has incorporated Aegis Energy Terminals Limited as a 100% owned step-down subsidiary.
- Authorized share capital Rs 1,000,000; paid-up capital Rs 500,000.
- Turnover not yet started; incorporated 25 September 2026; industry storage and terminalling.
- No related party involvement; 100% ownership by AVTL.
Incorporation of Singapore step-down subsidiary
- Eastern India LPG Company Private Limited formed Aegis Logistics International Pte Ltd in Singapore.
- Aegis Logistics International Pte Ltd is a wholly owned step-down subsidiary of the company.
- Initial share capital is 1 USD; turnover not yet applicable.
- Business focus will be storage, terminaling, and related logistics activities.
- Date of incorporation: 25 September 2026; country: Singapore.
- 100% of the shareholding is held by Eastern India LPG Company Private Limited.
- Not a related party transaction; no promoter group interest in the entity.
- Regulatory approvals required for the incorporation are not applicable.
23 Sept 20261 filing
Meeting Details
- Meeting date: September 28, 2026; time and venue not disclosed.
Key Agenda Items
- Consider proposals for fund-raising via equity and/or debt instruments, including QIP, subject to regulatory/shareholder approvals.
Other Notes
- Trading window for Designated and Connected Persons remains closed until board meeting concludes.
18 Sept 20262 filings
ESG Rating Disclosure
- ESG rating score 61 assigned by independent provider Niche99 (Niche Ninety-Nine Capability and Certifications) Pvt Ltd.
- Company states it did not engage Niche99; rating based on public-domain data.
- Report available on Aegis Logistics website.
- Disclosed to exchanges on Sep 18, 2026.
Rating details
- Rating Action: India Ratings affirms IND AA/Positive/IND A1+ for bank loan facilities.
- Instruments/Facilities Rated: Bank loan facilities (Long-term/Short-term).
- Rating Agency: India Ratings and Research Private Limited.
15 Sept 20261 filing
Meeting Details
- Dates: 23–24 September 2026; times not specified.
- Type/Mode: in-person investor conference in Hong Kong.
- Event: CLSA Hong Kong Conference.
- Participants: company officials (management) to attend.
- Purpose: investor interaction at the conference.
- Materials: Investor Presentation uploaded on stock exchanges and company website.