Showing the latest 10 filings. Sign in to filter or browse the full history.
Showing 10 of 35 filings.
29 Sept 20261 filing
AGM details
- Date and mode: 26 Sep 2026, 01:00 PM IST via VC/OAVM; commenced 01:11 PM.
Key resolutions
- Adopt standalone financial statements for year ended 31 Mar 2026.
- Re-appoint Rohit Pandey as director, retiring by rotation.
- Appoint Secretarial Auditor.
- Approve material related party transactions.
Voting results
- Adopt standalone financial statements: passed; in-favor 99.9999%; against 0.0001%.
- Re-appoint Rohit Pandey: passed; in-favor 99.9999%; against 0.0001%.
- Appoint Secretarial Auditor: passed; in-favor 99.9999%; against 0.0001%.
- Approve material related party transactions: passed; related-party votes excluded; in-favor 99.9999%.
Director changes
- Rohit Pandey re-appointed as director; retiring by rotation.
Auditor appointments
- Secretarial Auditor appointed.
Related party transactions
- Resolution to approve material related party transactions approved.
26 Sept 20261 filing
AGM Details
- AGM date and mode: 26 Sep 2026, 1:00 PM, via VC/OAVM.
- Meeting commenced 1:11 PM and concluded 1:34 PM.
- Shareholders cut-off date: 19 Sep 2026; total shareholders: 3,266.
- Remote e-voting available before and during AGM; results to be announced.
Key Resolutions
- Ordinary: adopt Audited Standalone Balance Sheet and statements.
- Ordinary: re-appointment of Rohit Pandey by rotation.
- Ordinary: appointment of Secretarial Auditor.
- Ordinary: approve material related party transactions.
Voting Status
- Final voting outcomes not disclosed in filing; will be announced after Scrutinizer report.
Directors & Auditors
- Director Rohit Pandey to be re-appointed by rotation.
- Secretarial Auditor to be appointed.
Material Related Party Transactions
- Approval of material RPTs; counterparty and values not disclosed.
4 Sept 20261 filing
No brief for this announcement.Newspaper publications aren’t summarised. View the original using the link below
3 Sept 20262 filings
Financial performance
- Revenue from operations ₹22,127.56 lakh FY2025-26.
- Total income ₹22,127.82 lakh; prior year ₹17,229.07 lakh.
- EBITDA ₹2,528.38 lakh; margin 11.33%.
- PAT ₹1,864.34 lakh; PAT margin 8.43%.
- EPS 13.50 (basic and diluted).
- OCF ₹-2,179.27 lakh; financing inflows ₹2,538.44 lakh.
- Dividend not recommended for FY2025-26.
- Equity share capital ₹1,509.20 lakh; total equity ₹13,165.88 lakh.
- Total borrowings ₹286.22 lakh; lease liabilities ₹71.67 lakh.
- Warrant conversion completed; total equity increased to 1,50,92,000 shares.
Operations & strategy
- Awarded 132 kV Chandankiyari-ITI More turnkey transmission line by JUSNL, 20.5 km.
- Developing power transmission EPC capabilities for turnkey projects.
- Strategic expansion into power EPC; focus on execution, supply chain, safety.
- Outlook: infrastructure investment drives EPC and renewables opportunities in India.
- Management emphasizes disciplined project execution and risk control.
- Diversification beyond steel trading toward engineering infrastructure.
Governance & management changes
- Rohit Pandey: Chairman; Sunil Dutt Pandey: Managing Director.
- Rajeev Singh resigned as Independent Director on 30-08-2025.
- Raj Kumar and Atul Gupta appointed Independent Directors.
- KMP changes: Kirtan Panchal appointed May 2025; ceased Nov 2025.
- Anuja Jain appointed CS Jan 31, 2026; Nisha appointed CFO Feb 7, 2026.
- Board compliance declarations on independence reaffirmed.
Capital structure & listings
- Authorized capital ₹1,600 lakh; issued capital ₹1,509.20 lakh.
- 1,10,00,000 warrants converted; total equity 1,50,92,000 shares.
- Equity listed on BSE; scrip AHMDSTE.
- Dematerialisation: 99.21% in demat; 0.79% physical.
Audits & controls
- Statutory auditors: Prateek Gupta & Co.
- Secretarial auditors appointed: Nisarg Sharma & Associates (Aug 2026).
- Internal auditors: VARS and Associates.
- Secretarial MR-3 report: no qualifications.
- Internal controls considered adequate; no material weaknesses observed.
Risks, outlook & CSR
- Key risks: project delays, regulatory approvals, input cost volatility, liquidity.
- CSR spend ₹8.68 lakh; 2% of average net profit ₹7.40 lakh; excess ₹1.27 lakh carried forward.
- Related party transactions with ABI Energy Solutions Limited and ABI Infratech Private Limited.
- Management remains focused on risk management, governance, and value creation.
AGM Details
- AGM scheduled on 26 September 2026 at 01:00 PM via VC/OAVM.
- Deemed venue: corporate office, Noida.
- Register of Members and Share Transfer Books closed 20–26 September 2026.
- Dividend for FY 2025-26 not recommended.
- Remote e-voting window: 23–25 September 2026.
Key Resolutions
- Ordinary: Adoption of standalone financial statements and reports.
- Ordinary: Re-appointment of director retiring by rotation.
- Ordinary: Appointment of Secretarial Auditor for five years; remuneration to be fixed by Board.
- Ordinary: Approve material related party transactions, in ordinary course and at arm's length.
Director & Secretarial Auditor
- Director to be re-appointed on retirement by rotation.
- Secretarial Auditor appointed for five years; Board to fix remuneration.
Dividend & Post-AGM
- No dividend declared or recommended for the year.
31 Aug 20261 filing
Board decisions
- Recommend Rohit Pandey's reappointment as director liable to retire by rotation.
- Approve AGM notice, date, venue, and VC/OAVM for 54th AGM on Sept 26, 2026.
- Approve Directors' Report for FY 2025-26.
- Approve cut-off date and book closure for AGM: 19 Sep 2026; 20–26 Sep 2026.
- Appoint Scrutinizer: Nisarg Sharma & Associates for AGM e-voting.
- Noted IEPF notices and transfer actions for unclaimed dividends.
Director profile
- Rohit Pandey: proposed reappointment; 13+ years’ turnkey project experience; son of MD Sunil Pandey.
Scrutinizer appointment
- M/s Nisarg Sharma & Associates appointed as Scrutinizer for postal ballot and e-voting.
IEPF disclosures
- Transfer of unclaimed dividends/shares to IEPF; notices issued.
20 Aug 20261 filing
No brief for this announcement.Newspaper publications aren’t summarised. View the original using the link below
15 Aug 20261 filing
No brief for this announcement.Newspaper publications aren’t summarised. View the original using the link below
14 Aug 20262 filings
Governance and results
- Standalone unaudited Q1 FY2026-27 results approved; Ind-AS compliant with Limited Review by Prateek Gupta & Co.
- Resignation of SJV & Associates as Secretarial Auditor effective August 13, 2026.
- Appointment of Nisarg Sharma & Associates as Casual Vacancy Secretarial Auditor from August 14, 2026.
- Five-year term for Nisarg Sharma & Associates as Secretarial Auditor, subject to shareholders' approval.
- Omnibus Related Party Transactions with ABI Energy Solutions Limited up to Rs 100 crore for FY2026-27.
- Omnibus Related Party Transactions with ABI Infratech Private Limited up to Rs 25 crore for FY2026-27.
Secretarial Auditor changes
- Resignation of SJV & Associates from Secretarial Auditor role; no reason stated; effective closing hours Aug 13, 2026.
- Appoint Nisarg Sharma & Associates to fill casual vacancy from Aug 14, 2026 until the 54th AGM.
- Five-year term for Nisarg Sharma & Associates as Secretarial Auditor from Apr 2026 to Mar 2031, pending approval.
- Brief profile: Peer-reviewed practising secretaries offering corporate governance and secretarial compliance; Certificate No. 3941/2023.
- Disclosure of relationships with other directors: Not Applicable.