Showing the latest 10 filings. Sign in to filter or browse the full history. View full history
Showing 10 of 24 filings.
28 Aug 2026 2 filings
agm details
AGM held on 28 August 2026 via VC/OAVM at 10:30 AM.
Record date for voting: 15 August 2026.
key resolutions and outcomes
Adoption of Audited Financial Statements for FY2025-26; passed.
Dividend on equity shares for FY2025-26; passed.
Reappointment of Mrs. Simika Lodha by rotation; passed.
AGM Details
106th AGM held 28 August 2026 at 10:30 IST via VC/OAVM.
Quorum of 31 members present via VC/OAVM.
Remote e-voting 25–27 August 2026; voting open 15 minutes post-AGM.
Scrutinizer appointed: Abhijeet Jain (CS in Practice).
Key Resolutions
Adopt audited standalone and consolidated financial statements for FY 2025-26 and related reports.
Declare dividend on equity shares at 200% (Rs 20 per share) for FY 2025-26.
Re-appoint Mrs. Simika Lodha as Director retired by rotation.
Voting Results
Outcome of resolutions not disclosed in filing.
Dividend
Dividend of Rs 20 per share (200%) declared for FY 2025-26.
Director Changes
Simika Lodha appointed for re-appointment as Director on retirement by rotation.
Auditor Details
Statutory Auditor M/s ALPS & Co; unqualified opinion for FY 2025-26.
14 Aug 2026 1 filing
Dividend record date
Purpose: entitlement to dividend for FY ended 31 March 2026.
Record date: Friday, 21 August 2026.
Entitlement for demat and physical holders as of close of business 21 Aug 2026.
Dividend payable on or after 31 August 2026, if approved at AGM.
AGM date: 28 August 2026 at 10:30 AM.
7 Aug 2026 1 filing
No brief for this announcement. Newspaper publications aren’t summarised. View the original using the link below
6 Aug 2026 2 filings
Internal Audit appointment
Board approved Chaudhuri P and Associates as Internal Auditor for FY 2026-27.
Appointment date: 06 August 2026 under Section 138 of the Companies Act, 2013.
Regulatory disclosures under SEBI Listing Regulations provided in Annexure I.
Financial highlights
Board approved standalone and consolidated unaudited results for quarter ended 30 June 2026.
Independent Auditor's Review Report issued with unmodified conclusion for both results.
Company operates primarily in immovable property investments, fixed deposits, and securities; segment reporting not applicable.
Net gain on fair value changes/investment sale included; quarter ended June 30, 2026 noted.
Previous year's exceptional item of ₹48,047.16 Lakhs relates to sale of Whitefield property.
Earnings per share: Basic ₹7.84; Diluted ₹7.85.
Consolidated results include Herbert Holdings Limited and Alfred Herbert Limited.
Notes confirm Ind AS 34 framework; limited review; unmodified conclusion.
Place: Singapore; Date: 6 August 2026.
30 Jul 2026 1 filing
No brief for this announcement. Newspaper publications aren’t summarised. View the original using the link below
25 Jul 2026 1 filing
Meeting Details
Board will meet on 6 August 2026; time and venue not disclosed.
Key Agenda Items
Consider unaudited standalone and consolidated financial results for quarter ended 30 June 2026.
Other Notes
Time and venue for the meeting not disclosed.
7 Jul 2026 1 filing
Dematerialisation status
Details of dematerialised securities during the period were furnished to all stock exchanges.
Registrar confirmation certificate dated 2 July 2026 confirms compliance.
4 Jul 2026 1 filing
No brief for this announcement. Newspaper publications aren’t summarised. View the original using the link below