Showing the latest 10 filings. Sign in to filter or browse the full history. View full history
Showing 10 of 24 filings.
9 Sept 2026 2 filings
AGM Details
Date, time and mode: 09 Sep 2026, 11:00 AM, VC/OAVM.
Voting cut-off date: 02 Sep 2026.
Total votes polled: 2.893 million; turnout 57.86%.
AGM duration: 11:01 AM to 11:28 AM.
Resolutions and outcomes
Ordinary resolution: Adopt audited financial statements, board's report, and auditor's report; passed with 97.25% in favour.
Ordinary resolution: Re-appoint Mrs. Aarisha as Director on rotation; passed with 97.25% in favour.
Special resolution: Re-appoint Mr. Prakashchand Ankush Jain as Independent Director; passed with 97.25% in favour.
AGM Details
Date and time: 9 September 2026 at 11:00 AM.
Mode: VC/OAVM as per MCA/SEBI guidance.
Chairperson: Managing Director elected to preside.
Quorum confirmed; meeting commenced.
Audit reports had no qualifications; not read at the meeting.
Remote e-voting and bye-voting through CDSL arranged for all resolutions.
Attendees and Auditors
Directors introduced; Independent Directors named; CFO and Company Secretary present.
Statutory Auditor: N R Krishnamoorthy & Co; Secretarial Auditor: Abishek Jain.
Resolutions and Voting
Resolutions to be passed on various items; specific details not disclosed in this excerpt.
Shareholders could vote by remote e-voting or by-bye voting via CDSL.
20 Aug 2026 1 filing
No brief for this announcement. Newspaper publications aren’t summarised. View the original using the link below
18 Aug 2026 2 filings
Financial highlights
Revenue from operations: 21.56 lakhs, down from 26.61.
Total income: 90.82 lakhs, down from 129.19.
Profit before tax: 31.43 lakhs, down from 66.19.
Profit after tax: 23.26 lakhs, down from 48.82.
Dividend declared: none for FY2025-26.
Transfer to RBI reserve fund: 4.65 lakhs.
Net Owned Fund: 36.69 crores; Total assets: 38.69 crores.
Cash and cash equivalents: 5.13 lakhs.
Board meetings held: 6 in FY2025-26.
Business and operations
NBFC-ND-NSI license; RBI registration.
Trading in shares is primary activity; investments 3,660.56 lakhs.
No subsidiary or joint venture; standalone NBFC.
Total segment revenue 9,081.93 lakhs; trading 6,926.149; others 2,155.782.
Capital structure & liquidity
Equity share capital: 500.00 lakhs.
Net Owned Fund: 36.69 crores; Total assets 38.69 crores.
Cash and cash equivalents: 5.13 lakhs.
No deposits; NBFC-ND-NSI; RBI.
RBI 45IC reserve transfer: 4.65 lakhs.
Governance & board
Board of four: two independent; one woman; one executive.
Six board meetings in 2025-26.
Aarisha (MD) holds 3.49% stake.
Independent directors declared eligibility; familiarization policy adopted.
Audit & internal controls
Statutory auditor: N R Krishnamoorthy & Co; clean opinion.
Secretarial auditor: ASJ & Associates; no qualifications.
CEO/CFO certification given; directors' responsibility statement.
Internal controls: adequate and operating; no material weaknesses noted.
Related party transactions & compliance
All related party transactions at arm's length.
Approvals for RPTs; omnibus approvals quarterly.
Shareholding & listings
Dematerialisation: 86.15% in demat; 13.85% physical.
ISIN INE190D01015; CIN L65993TN1994PLC027783.
Listed on BSE; listing fees paid 2026-27; custody fees paid.
Registrar: Cameo Corporate Services; AGM on 9 Sept 2026 via VC.
No brief for this announcement. Newspaper publications aren’t summarised. View the original using the link below
13 Aug 2026 1 filing
Key approvals and dates
Approved Board Report for FY2025-2026 and annexures.
Fixed AGM date as 9 September 2026 via video conferencing.
Approved Notice for the 32nd AGM.
Cut-off date for voting: 2 September 2026.
Register of Members and share transfer books closed 2–9 September 2026.
10 Aug 2026 1 filing
Meeting Details
Board Meeting filing for Arihants Securities Ltd (531017); meeting date/time/venue not disclosed.
Key Agenda Items
No agenda items disclosed in the provided chunk.
Other Notes
Trading window closure periods not disclosed in this chunk.
30 Jul 2026 1 filing
Financial results approved
Unaudited quarterly results for quarter ended 30 June 2026 approved.
Limited Review Report on the quarter ended 30 June 2026 taken on record.
Ind AS-compliant results; SEBI LODR compliance on record filing requested.
Regulatory/compliance and liabilities
Contingent tax liability: Income Tax demand for AY 2012-13 of Rs 19,17,040 pending appeal.
Notes and comparatives
Comparative figures regrouped/rearranged for consistency.
27 Jul 2026 1 filing
Meeting Details
Date: 30 July 2026; Time: 4:00 PM; Location: Registered office of the company.
Key Agenda Items
Consider and approve unaudited financial results for the quarter ended 30 June 2026.
10 Jul 2026 1 filing
Certificate submission
Confirmation certificate under Regulation 74(5) enclosed by RTA.