Insider Trading / SASTClosure of Trading WindowBrady & Morris Engineering Company Ltd – Trading window closureBrady & Morris Engineering Company Ltd – Trading window closureFiled 10:33View Source
AGM/EGMAGMBrady & Morris Engineering Company Ltd AGM approves financials, director rotation, and related party transactions.AGM details AGM held on 26 Sep 2026 at 11:30 IST via VC/OAVM. Record/date entitlement cut-off: 19 Sep 2026. Remote e-voting window: 23–25 Sep 2026; voting conducted at the AGM. Key resolutions Item 1: Adopt audited financial statements for year ended 31 Mar 2026. Item 2: Re-appointment of director by rotation. Item 3: Approve material related party transactions. Voting results Item 1: Passed with requisite majority; ~99.76% in favour. Item 2: Passed with requisite majority; ~97.29% in favour. Item 3: Passed with requisite majority; ~97.29% in favour. Director changes Director re-appointment by rotation as ordinary resolution. Material related party transactions Approval of material related party transactions with promoter group entities; value not disclosed. Filed 18:37View Source
AGM/EGMAGMBrady & Morris Engineering holds 80th AGM via VC/OAVM; adopts financials and re-appoints director, plus related-party approval.AGM Details Date and time: 26 September 2026, 11:30 IST; mode: VC/OAVM. Attendees: 22 members attended. Remote e-voting available; window 23–25 September. Auditors’ and Secretarial Audit Reports had no qualifications. Key Resolutions Ordinary: Adopt audited financial statements for FY ended 31 March 2026. Ordinary: Re-appointment of director retiring by rotation. Special: Approve material related-party transactions with related party under SEBI LODR. Voting Status Voting results not disclosed in this filing. Director Changes Re-appointment of director retiring by rotation proposed. Filed 17:40View Source
Company UpdateNewspaper PublicationNewspaper Publication post dispatch of Notice of AGMNo brief for this announcement.Newspaper publications aren’t summarised. View the original using the link belowFiled 12:11View Source
Company UpdateGeneralBrady & Morris Engineering sends AR 2025-26 web-link to non-email shareholdersAnnual Report distribution to non-email shareholders Company sent a letter providing the Annual Report 2025-26 web-link to members without registered emails. Copy of the letter enclosed for information/records. Intimation complies with Regulation 36(1)(b) of SEBI LODR. Filed 18:41View Source
OthersReg. 34 (1) Annual ReportBrady & Morris Engineering Company Limited: FY2025-26 annual highlights for investorsFinancial performance Revenue from operations: 7,310.55 Lakhs; down 19.05% YoY. Gross Income: 7,589.70 Lakhs; Profit before tax: 732.03 Lakhs. EBITDA: 933.29 Lakhs; margin 9.64%. Profit after tax: 557.48 Lakhs; EPS: Rs 24.78. Dividend not declared for FY2025-26. Total equity & reserves: 5,294.56 Lakhs; borrowings: 483.64 Lakhs. ROE: 0.11; Debt-Equity: 0.09x. Revenue mix: Products 7,152.74; Services 153.24; Other 4.57 Lakhs. CSR spend: 17.00 Lakhs; CSR obligation: 16.99 Lakhs. Operating and capital metrics Debtors turnover: 94 days; Inventory turnover: 149 days. Working capital declined 27.74% to 2,769.45 Lakhs. Capex additions to PPE: 91.85 Lakhs; CWIP: 130.46 Lakhs. Net cash from operations: 300.55 Lakhs; cash burn from investing/financing seen. Total assets around Rs 69.28 Crore; equity base ~Rs 52.95 Crore. Capital structure and liquidity Total assets approximately Rs 69.28 Crore; gearing improved. Borrowings: Rs 483.64 Lakhs (current); last year Rs 877.88 Lakhs. Current ratio 2.89x; cash and cash equivalents Rs 42.27 Lakhs. Bank deposits total Rs 358.62 Lakhs; total liquidity supported by bank facilities. Net cash from operating activities: Rs 300.55 Lakhs. Governance and board changes Board size seven; four independent directors as of 31 Mar 2026. Ms. Mita Jha ceased December 21, 2025; Mrs. Chitralekha Hiremath appointed February 13, 2026. Audit Committee reconstituted February 13, 2026; chair and members listed in report. Secretarial audit: no qualifications; internal controls considered adequate. Related party transactions Material RPT with W. H. Brady And Company Limited; cap upto Rs 300 Crores/year. FY2025-26: Sale 585.62 Lakhs; Purchase 10.20; Commission 30.23. Holding company provides loans and corporate guarantees; total corporate guarantee Rs 3,400 Lakhs. Audit Committee approves RPTs; omnibus approvals for repetitive transactions. CSR and sustainability CSR committee approves policy; CSR spend Rs 17.00 Lakhs in 2025-26. 2% of average net profit required: Rs 16.99 Lakhs; actual spend Rs 17.00 Lakhs. Unspent CSR balance: nil; CSR policy published on company website. Auditors and compliance flags Statutory auditor: M/s R K Doshi & Co LLP; Internal auditor: Rajesh Prachchhak; Secretarial: GMJ & Associates. No frauds reported; going concern basis; internal controls are adequate. Notes to financial statements include Ind AS disclosures and risk management. Outlook and risks Outlook remains cautious; management targets productivity and revenue gains in FY2026-27. Risks include macroeconomic volatility, inflation, FX exposure, raw material costs, and regulatory changes. Filed 18:36View Source
AGM/EGMAGMBrady & Morris to seek approval for related party borrowings and guarantees up to Rs 300 croreAGM Details 80th AGM on Saturday, 26 September 2026 at 11:30 IST via VC/OAVM. Ordinary Business Adopt Audited Financial Statements for year ended 31 March 2026. Re-appoint Director Pavan G Morarka, retiring by rotation. Director Changes Re-appoint Pavan G Morarka as Non-Executive Non-Independent Director. Liable to retirement by rotation. Audit Committee member. Special Business Approve material related party transactions with W. H. Brady And Company Limited. Aggregate value cap up to Rs 300 crores for 2026-27 onward. Transactions to be in ordinary course and at arm's length. Board/Audit Committee approvals; related parties abstain from voting. RPT cap applies from FY 2026-27 onward. RPT Details Holding company is the related party: W. H. Brady And Company Limited. Tenure up to 10 years to FY 2035-36. Total corporate guarantee outstanding: Rs 34 crores. Proposed transactions represent 37.65% of standalone turnover. Funding from internal accruals and/or borrowings; secured as agreed. Filed 18:31View Source
Company UpdateNewspaper PublicationNewspaper Publication informing the Shareholders to update Email and other KYC Details for the purpose of AGM.No brief for this announcement.Newspaper publications aren’t summarised. View the original using the link belowFiled 14:15View Source
Company UpdateNewspaper PublicationNewspaper Publication of the Financial Results for the Quarter ended June 30, 2026.No brief for this announcement.Newspaper publications aren’t summarised. View the original using the link belowFiled 12:54View Source
Company UpdateGeneralKMP contact details disclosed under Regulation 30(5) SEBI LODR by Brady & Morris EngineeringKMP contact details Purpose: disclose KMP contact details under Regulation 30(5) SEBI LODR. CFO: Mr. Rajender Kumar Sharma; authority for materiality determination of events. Company Secretary: Mr. Sanyo Rodrigues; authority for disclosures to exchanges. Emails: rksharma@bradys.in and cs@bradys.in. Date of filing: August 13, 2026. Filed 17:44View Source