Showing the latest 10 filings. Sign in to filter or browse the full history.
Showing 10 of 27 filings.
16 Sept 20261 filing
Insolvency status
- CMI Limited is undergoing CIRP; board powers suspended; Deepak Maini appointed as IRP/RP.
- NCLT order dated 28 July 2023 initiated CIRP; liquidation plan ongoing discussion.
Auditor’s opinion & going concern
- Auditors issue a qualified opinion on standalone financial statements.
- Going concern risk due to net-worth erosion of Rs 17,383.08 lakhs versus paid-up Rs 1,602.74 lakhs.
- No separate reporting segment; accumulated losses persist.
Key audit qualifications
- Gratuity and leave encashment not identified or disclosed (Ind AS 19).
- Fixed asset register incomplete; PPE carried at old values; no physical verification.
- Inventories lack quantitative confirmation; valuations taken at prior-year book values.
- Lease disclosures not provided as required under Ind AS 116.
Internal controls & other auditor notes
- Internal financial controls not evaluated; disclaimer on adequacy.
- Audit trail in accounting software existed but was not operated throughout the year.
Other regulatory & financial notes
- No dividend declared during the year; no separate segment reporting per Ind AS 108.
- CIRP claims process continues; liquidation plan pending before adjudicating authority.
Business overview
- CMI Limited manufactures cables and supplies to customers globally.
15 Sept 20261 filing
Key financials & CIRP status
- Board approved unaudited results for quarter and nine months ended 31 December 2025 with limited review.
- Company is under CIRP; proceedings initiated under IBC by Canara Bank.
- Accumulated losses at 31 Dec 2025: Rs 17,043.21 lakhs; net worth eroded.
- Paid-up capital Rs 1,603.07 lakhs.
- Auditors disclaimer; no express opinion due to CIRP.
- Financial statements prepared under Indian GAAP; IND AS not followed due to going concern.
- Fixed assets register not available; asset valuation pending.
- Bank and investment confirmations not available; balances subject to reconciliation.
- Inventory valuation lacks quantitative details; stock valued at book value.
- Litigation and contingent liabilities disclosure incomplete; details not available.
- Audit scope limited; auditor unable to obtain sufficient evidence.
- Losses have eroded net worth; going concern issue flagged.
14 Sept 20262 filings
CoC meeting schedule
- Forty-Eighth Meeting of the Committee of Creditors scheduled on Tuesday, 15 September 2026.
Financials & audit status
- Accumulated losses as of 30 Sep 2025: Rs 16,863.91 lakhs.
- Paid-up capital: Rs 1,603.07 lakhs.
- Losses have totally eroded the net worth.
- Company is under CIRP under the IBC.
- Financial statements prepared under Indian GAAP; IND AS not followed.
- Limited Review Report issued; due to CIRP, no audit opinion.
- Going concern concerns noted.
- Inventory details unavailable; stock valued at book value.
- Fixed assets register not available; physical verification needed.
- Bank and investment confirmations not available; balances require reconciliation.
- Review conducted under SRE 2410; moderate assurance.
- Unaudited results for quarter and half-year ended 30 Sep 2025.
11 Sept 20261 filing
Financial status & insolvency
- Accumulated losses ₹16,375.79 lakhs; paid-up capital ₹1,603.07 lakhs.
- Net worth fully eroded; company in CIRP under IBC.
- Results prepared under GAAP; IND AS not followed due to CIRP.
- Auditors' limited review; disclaimer due to insufficient evidence while CIRP ongoing.
- Board approved unaudited results and Limited Review Report for quarter ended 30 June 2025.
Audit observations & disclosures
- Fixed assets register not available; valuation at book value.
- Bank and investment confirmations not available; balances subject to reconciliation.
- Inventory valuation details unavailable; stock value at book value.
- Pending litigations not independently verified; disclosures needed.
- Audit scope limited; financials prepared under GAAP, not IND AS.
10 Sept 20262 filings
Meeting Details
- Date: 16 September 2026; Time and venue not disclosed.
Key Agenda Items
- Consider and approve audited financial results for the quarter and year ended 31 March 2026.
Other Notes
- Insolvency resolution process under IBC; Board powers suspended; Resolution Professional authorized to sign and approve audited financial results.
Meeting Details
- Date: 15 September 2026.
- Time and venue not disclosed.
Key Agenda Items
- Authorize signing/approval of unaudited quarterly results for quarter ended 31 December 2025.
Other Notes
- CIRP initiated under IBC; Canana Bank as financial creditor.
- Resolution Professional Deepak Maini authorized to sign unaudited results.
- Power suspended.
9 Sept 20261 filing
Meeting Details
- Date: 14 September 2026; time and venue not disclosed.
Key Agenda Items
- Approval of unaudited results for Q2 and H1 ended 30 September 2025.
- Resolution Professional authorized the board to sign and approve the unaudited results on 14 September 2026.
- CIRP initiated against CMI Ltd; Canana Bank is the financial creditor.
Other Notes
- Board powers suspended under CIRP; Resolution Professional may sign and approve results.
- Status: Corporate Insolvency Resolution Process ongoing.
8 Sept 20261 filing
Meeting Details
- Date of meeting: 11 September 2026; time and venue not disclosed.
Key Agenda Items
- Board authorized to sign unaudited results for quarter ended 30 June 2025.
- Resolution Professional (Power Suspended) authorized to sign unaudited results.
- Signing date scheduled for 11 September 2026.
Other Notes
- Company is in corporate insolvency resolution process; Power suspended.
14 Aug 20261 filing
No brief for this announcement.This type of announcement aren’t summarised. View the original using the link below