Showing the latest 10 filings. Sign in to filter or browse the full history.
10 of 45 filings·Updated 29 Sept 2026
Showing 10 of 45 filings.
29 Sept 20261 filing
Insider Trading / SASTClosure of Trading Window

Consecutive Commodities Ltd – Closure of Trading Window

Consecutive Commodities Ltd – Closure of Trading Window

Filed 17:57View Source
23 Sept 20262 filings
AGM/EGMAGM

Consecutive Commodities Limited holds VC/OAVM AGM; all four ordinary resolutions approved

AGM details

  • AGM held on 21 September 2026, 02:29–02:42 PM, via VC/OAVM.
  • Record date: 14 September 2026.
  • Total shareholders on record: 34,359.

Key resolutions

  • Resolution 1 (ordinary): Adopt Audited financial statements for year ended March 31, 2026.
  • Resolution 2 (ordinary): Re-appointment of director retiring by rotation.
  • Resolution 3 (ordinary): Appointment of Statutory Auditors.
  • Resolution 4 (ordinary): Fill-in casual vacancy by appointing director.

Voting results

  • Resolution 1: Passed; adoption of financial statements.
  • Resolution 2: Passed; director re-appointment.
  • Resolution 3: Passed; statutory auditors appointed.
  • Resolution 4: Passed; casual vacancy filled.

Dividend

  • No dividend proposed or declared.

Director changes

  • Re-appointment of director by rotation approved.
  • Casual vacancy filled by appointment of director.

Auditor appointments

  • Statutory auditors appointed for the next term.

Material related party transactions

  • No material related party transactions disclosed.

Other material approvals

  • No other material approvals disclosed.
Filed 11:38View Source
AGM/EGMAGM

Consecutive Commodities holds VC/OAVM AGM on 21 September 2026; four resolutions approved with near-unanimous votes

AGM details

  • AGM held on 21 September 2026 at 2:29 PM via VC/OAVM.

Resolutions put to vote

  • Four resolutions were put to vote per the AGM notice; subjects not listed in the excerpt.

Voting results

  • All four resolutions passed with 99.99% in favour; 0.01% against; no invalid votes.

Additional governance details

  • Cut-off date for e-voting was 14 September 2026; remote e-voting opened 18–20 September 2026.
Filed 11:33View Source
21 Sept 20261 filing
AGM/EGMAGM

Consecutive Commodities' 44th AGM held via VC/OAVM; financials, director re-appointment and auditors on agenda

AGM details

  • AGM held on 21 September 2026 via VC/OAVM; started 2:29 PM, concluded 2:12 PM.

Resolutions

  • Adopt audited financial statements and reports for the year ended March 31, 2026.
  • Re-appoint director retiring by rotation.
  • Appoint Statutory Auditor: Kapil Kumar Aggarwal & Associates.
  • Appoint Kapil Kumar Aggarwal & Associates to fill casual vacancy.
  • Consolidated e-voting results to be announced within 2 working days.

Directors

  • Director retiring by rotation; re-appointment proposed.

Auditors

  • Statutory Auditor appointment proposed.
  • Casual vacancy auditor appointment proposed.
Filed 15:28View Source
31 Aug 20261 filing
Company UpdateNewspaper Publication

Newspaper Publication

No brief for this announcement.Newspaper publications aren’t summarised. View the original using the link below
Filed 15:54View Source
29 Aug 20263 filings
Corp. ActionBook Closure

Consecutive Commodities declares 14–21 September 2026 book closure for 44th AGM with notice and evoting cutoffs

Book closure details

  • Book closure from 14 September 2026 to 21 September 2026 (both days inclusive).
  • Purpose: for the Annual General Meeting of Consecutive Commodities Limited.
  • Cut-off for sending notice: 21 August 2026; determines shareholder eligibility for notice.
  • Cut-off for e-voting: 14 September 2026; determines eligibility to participate in e-voting.
  • Security type: Equity shares (Scrip Code 539091).
  • Event date not specified; AGM implied as 44th AGM.
  • Dividend: not mentioned.
  • E-voting period not disclosed; eligibility determined by 14 Sep 2026 cut-off.
Filed 19:21View Source
OthersReg. 34 (1) Annual Report

Consecutive Commodities Limited FY2025-26: Revenue up to 5,787.87 Lakhs; PAT 270.32 Lakhs; no dividend.

Financial performance

  • Revenue from operations: 5,787.87 Lakhs in FY2025-26.
  • Total income: 5,809.21 Lakhs; prior year 2,377.42.
  • Profit before tax: 328.36 Lakhs; higher than prior year 231.85.
  • Profit after tax: 270.32 Lakhs; prior year 223.13.
  • EPS (Basic/Diluted): 0.17 Rs.
  • Dividend declared for FY2025-26: none.
  • Single operating segment centered on agri-trading and manufacturing in India.
  • Total expenses: 5,480.85 Lakhs.

Capital structure & liquidity

  • Authorised capital increased to Rs 66 crore.
  • Paid-up capital at 31 Mar 2026: Rs 16.01 crore.
  • Post-year rights issue raised paid-up to Rs 64.06 crore.
  • Total debt at year-end: Rs 6.00 Lakhs; debt-equity ratio 0.

Governance & board changes

  • Name changed to Consecutive Commodities Limited; effective 16 December 2025.
  • Registered office shifted to Ahmedabad in 2025.
  • Promila Sharma resigned as Non-Executive Director on 25 March 2026.
  • Reema Magotra appointed as Independent Director on 25 March 2026.
  • Regularised by shareholders on 21 June 2026.
  • Nine board meetings held in FY2025-26.
  • Audit Committee held five meetings; composition updated on 25 March 2026.
  • Independent Directors: three; annual evaluation conducted.

Audit & internal controls

  • Statutory audit: unmodified opinion by SK Bhavsar & Co.
  • Material weakness in internal controls due to inadequate IT documentation.
  • Internal auditor not appointed for the entire FY2025-26.
  • Secretarial audit flagged Scrutinizer's report delay and newspaper ad publication issues.
  • Form MGT-14 filing for internal auditor pending.

Related party transactions

  • Related party transactions are in ordinary course and arm's length.
  • Salary paid to Shaifali Nehriya: Rs 0.72 Lakhs.
  • Receivable from Sajm Global Impex Pvt Ltd: Rs 0 in 2026; Rs 429.45 Lakhs in 2025.
  • Audit Committee reviews related party transactions with omnibus approvals.

Shareholding & dematerialisation

  • Dematerialised shares: 99.79% of paid-up capital.
  • Promoter stakes: Birford Enterprises 24.16%; Vedankit Traders 8.74%.
  • Public shareholding stands at 59.31%.
  • No subsidiary; company listed on BSE and Calcutta Stock Exchange.

Outlook & risks

  • Outlook remains positive for agri-trading; domestic demand supports growth.
  • Risks include market volatility, regulatory changes, cyber security, and climate disruptions.
Filed 18:51View Source
Company UpdateGeneral

Board approves Kapil Kumar Aggarwal & Associates as Statutory Auditor; AGM scheduled 21 Sep 2026

Auditor appointment and AGM details

  • Appoints Kapil Kumar Aggarwal & Associates as Statutory Auditor to fill casual vacancy from 29 Aug 2026.
  • Term until the 44th AGM, subject to shareholder approval.
  • Auditors appointed for five years from FY2026-27 to FY2030-31, subject to member approval.
  • Notice of 44th AGM and Director's Report approved.
  • AGM on 21 Sep 2026 at 02:00 PM via VC/OAVM.
  • Casual vacancy due to resignation of S K Bhavsar & Co.
Filed 18:33View Source
18 Aug 20261 filing
Company UpdateResignation of Company Secretary / Compliance Officer

Announcement under Regulation 30 (LODR) - Resignation of Company Secretary and Compliance Officer

No brief for this announcement.This type of announcement aren’t summarised. View the original using the link below
Filed 19:43View Source
15 Aug 20261 filing
Company UpdateResignation of Statutory Auditors

Announcement under Regulation 30 (LODR) - Resignation of Statutory Auditors

No brief for this announcement.This type of announcement aren’t summarised. View the original using the link below
Filed 15:49View Source
Showing 10 of 45 filings