Showing the latest 10 filings. Sign in to filter or browse the full history. View full history
Showing 10 of 28 filings.
21 Sept 2026 1 filing
No brief for this announcement. Newspaper publications aren’t summarised. View the original using the link below
13 Aug 2026 1 filing
No brief for this announcement. Newspaper publications aren’t summarised. View the original using the link below
12 Aug 2026 1 filing
Consolidated results
Consolidated revenue from operations: 3,222.45; PAT: 43.81; EPS: 1.70 for quarter ended 30 Jun 2026.
Total income: 3,662.63 for quarter ended 30 Jun 2026.
Year ended 2025-26: revenue 15,087.40; PAT 679.67; EPS 26.30.
Notes & governance
Board approved unaudited results for quarter ended 30 Jun 2026.
Statutory auditors performed limited review of standalone and consolidated results.
Group includes BB (UK) Ltd and BB Europe GmbH; results reviewed.
Group operates only in one primary business segment.
4 Aug 2026 1 filing
Meeting Details
Date: 12 August 2026; time and venue not disclosed.
Key Agenda Items
Consider and approve unaudited standalone and consolidated financial results for the quarter ended 30 June 2026.
31 Jul 2026 1 filing
AGM Details
Date and time: 31 July 2026, 3:30 PM IST; mode: VC/OAVM.
Remote e-voting window: 28–30 July 2026; attendees allowed to vote at AGM.
No qualifications in statutory auditor and secretarial auditor reports.
AGM concluded at 4:10 PM IST; Scrutinizer appointed for e-voting.
Key Resolutions
Adoption of standalone and consolidated financial statements for FY ended 31 March 2026; outcome: pending.
Final dividend per equity share of 13 (130%); outcome: pending.
Re-appointment of director retiring by rotation; outcome: pending.
Voting results: to be announced within two working days.
Director Changes
Director retiring by rotation stands for re-appointment as ordinary resolution.
8 Jul 2026 1 filing
Dematerialisation status
Processed all dematerialisation requests and confirmed to depositories; securities listed on exchanges.
Physical certificates for dematerialisation were mutilated and cancelled after verification; depository name substituted as owner within timelines.
Securities dematerialised have been listed on the stock exchanges where the previous securities are listed.
2 Jul 2026 1 filing
No brief for this announcement. Newspaper publications aren’t summarised. View the original using the link below
1 Jul 2026 2 filings
AGM & KYC updates
74th AGM scheduled for 31 July 2026 at 3:30 PM IST via VC/OAVM.
Weblink and exact navigation path to Annual Report 2025-26 provided.
Notice issued to unregistered-email members; link to access report shared.
KYC updates required for physical holders per SEBI circular; electronic payments only.
KYC formats ISR-1/ISR-2/ISR-3 and SH-13/SH-14 available on MUFG site.
Physical holders to update PAN, address with PIN, mobile, bank, and nomination.
Electronic payments mandatory for physical folios from 1 April 2024.
Reminder to update email addresses by 26 June 2026.
Dematerialisation of physical securities encouraged.
Financial performance
Standalone turnover Rs 710 Lakh; up from Rs 480 Lakh.
PBT Rs 573.88 Lakh; PAT Rs 555.01 Lakh.
EPS Rs 21.48; YoY growth positive.
Total comprehensive income Rs 553.35 Lakh; OCI (1.66) Lakh.
Final dividend Rs 13 per share; outflow Rs 335.94 Lakh.
Standalone net worth Rs 2380 Lakh; equity Rs 258.42 Lakh; reserves Rs 2122 Lakh.
Consolidated turnover Rs 16769.33 Lakh; PAT Rs 679.67 Lakh; EPS Rs 26.30.
Consolidated cash flow: operating Rs 127 Lakh; investing Rs 329 Lakh; financing Rs -323 Lakh; net increase Rs 133 Lakh.
Dividends paid during year Rs 323.02 Lakh.
Dividends & capital
Final dividend for 2025-26 Rs 13 per share; subject to shareholder approval.
Previous year final dividend Rs 12.50 per share paid.
Shares outstanding 2,584,160; par Rs 10; total paid-up Rs 258.42 Lakh.
Capital & liquidity
No long-term borrowings; net debt negative Rs 9,534.23 Lakh.
Net worth Rs 11,943.62 Lakh; equity Rs 258.42 Lakh.
Current ratio 5.62x; liquidity comfortable.
Cash & cash equivalents Rs 7,653.74 Lakh; mutual funds Rs 1,872.13 Lakh.
Governance & leadership
MD Rajesh Batra reappointed for 3 years (2025-06 to 2028-05).
Executive Director & CFO Divakar Kamath reappointed for 3 years (2026-04 to 2029-03).
Independent Director Rina Suresh Deora appointed from 20-May-2025; Pheroza Bilimoria ceased 13-Aug-2025.
Subsidiaries & consolidation
BB UK Ltd: 100% subsidiary; turnover GBP 12.14m; PAT GBP 0.56m; interim dividend Rs 419.45 Lakh.
BB Europe GmbH: Step-down subsidiary; PAT -0.18m; turnover not disclosed.
Consolidated results reflect BB UK and BB Europe; 2025-26 turnover Rs 16,769.33 Lakh; PAT Rs 679.67 Lakh.
Related party transactions
Dividend received from BB UK Ltd Rs 419.45 Lakh.
Sourcing fee from Future Brands Ltd Rs 933.92 Lakh.
Combined office/admin charges from Tecfin Consultancy Rs 12.00 Lakh.
Space & amenities charges from Tecfin Rs 29.40 Lakh.
Director sitting fees Rs 11.60 Lakh.
KMP compensation Rs 501.56 Lakh.
Audit & compliance
Statutory auditors GPS & Associates; Secretarial audit Hemanshu Kapadia; Annexure III included.
No frauds; no qualifications; internal financial controls adequate and effective.
CARO reports show no qualifications or material issues.
Risks & outlook
West Asia conflict may impact trading/logistics; BB UK exposure discussed.
Management maintains robust risk controls and ongoing internal audit monitoring.
19 May 2026 1 filing
Record date
Purpose: 74th AGM and final dividend entitlement.
Security: equity shares.
Record date: 24 July 2026.
Final dividend applies if approved by members at the AGM.
Financial year ended 31 March 2026.