Showing the latest 10 filings. Sign in to filter or browse the full history.
10 of 28 filings·Updated 24 Sept 2026
Showing 10 of 28 filings.
24 Sept 20262 filings
AGM/EGMAGM

AGM held via VC; financials adopted; Nachiket Patil appointed and Jayashree Patil re-appointed as promoter director

agm details

  • Date and mode: 24-09-2026 at 01:00 PM, via VC/OAVM.
  • Record date: 17-09-2026.
  • Meeting duration: 01:00 PM to 01:11 PM.
  • Shareholders on record: 1,304.
  • Attendees via VC: 3 promoters, 19 public.

key resolutions

  • Resolution 1: Adoption of Audited financial statements for year ended 31 March 2026.
  • Resolution 2: Re-appointment of Mrs Jayashree Patil as Executive Promoter Director, liable to retire by rotation.
  • Resolution 3: Appointment of Mr Nachiket Patil as Director.

voting outcomes

  • Resolution 1 passed; 3,705,392 votes polled in favour; 0 against.
  • Resolution 2 passed; all votes polled in favour.
  • Resolution 3 passed; all votes polled in favour.

dividend

  • No dividend proposed or approved.

director changes

  • Nachiket Patil appointed as Director.
  • Jayashree Patil re-appointed as Executive Promoter Director; also Non-Executive Director—Promoter.
  • Remuneration details not disclosed.

auditors

  • No auditor changes disclosed.

related party transactions

  • No material related party transactions disclosed.

other material approvals

  • Annexure notes two director appointments: Jayashree Patil as Executive Promoter Director; Nachiket Patil as Non-Executive Director.
Filed 22:58View Source
AGM/EGMAGM

Datiware Maritime Infra held 34th AGM via VC; three ordinary resolutions considered

AGM Details

  • Held Sept 24, 2026 at 1:00 PM via VC/AV Means.
  • Quorum present; meeting concluded at 1:11 PM.

Key Resolutions

  • Adopt Audited financial statements for FY2025-26; Directors' and Auditors' reports.
  • Re-appoint Jayashree Patil (retiring by rotation) as director.
  • Appoint Nachiket Patil as director.

Voting status

  • Voting results and Scrutinizer's report to be intimated to BSE and posted on the company website.

Director changes

  • Jayashree Patil retires by rotation; eligible for re-appointment.
  • Nachiket Patil appointed as director.
Filed 17:08View Source
2 Sept 20261 filing
Company UpdateNewspaper Publication

Newspaper advertisement of 34th AGM Notice

No brief for this announcement.Newspaper publications aren’t summarised. View the original using the link below
Filed 17:56View Source
31 Aug 20263 filings
AGM/EGMAGM

AGM scheduled with VC/OAVM and defined remote e-voting window

AGM and e-voting details

  • AGM date/time: 24 Sep 2026 at 1:00 PM via VC/OAVM.
  • Remote e-voting window: 21 Sep 2026 9:00 AM to 23 Sep 2026 5:00 PM.
  • Vote eligibility cut-off: 17 Sep 2026.
  • Notice available on company site and e-voting platform.
  • Login IDs via evoting@purvashare.com.
Filed 17:50View Source
AGM/EGMAGM

Datiware Maritime Infra to hold 34th AGM via VC/OAVM; director appointments on agenda

AGM details

  • AGM date/time: 24 September 2026 at 1:00 PM IST.
  • Mode: VC/OAVM.
  • Record date for voting: 17 September 2026.
  • Remote e-voting window: 21-23 September 2026.

Key resolutions

  • Adoption of Audited financial statements for year ended 31 March 2026.
  • Re-appointment of Jayashree Patil as Director, retiring by rotation.
  • Appointment of Nachiket Patil as Non-Executive Director – Promoter, liable to rotate.

Voting results

  • Voting results not disclosed in this filing.

Director changes

  • Nachiket Patil appointed as Additional Director – Non-Executive Promoter on 15 Aug 2026.
  • Jayashree Patil to be re-appointed as Executive Promoter Director.

Other governance

  • Remuneration for both directors NIL; no remuneration disclosed.
Filed 17:48View Source
OthersReg. 34 (1) Annual Report

Datiware Maritime Infra Limited FY2025-26: revenue modest; net loss; shipyard remains primary revenue; balance sheet strained

Financial performance

  • Revenue from operations: 40.12 lakh; prior year 39.00.
  • Total income: 40.33 lakh; down from 43.73 lakh.
  • PBDI/EBITDA: 20.95 lakh; depreciation and finance costs drive PT loss.
  • Profit after tax: loss of 45.60 lakh; EPS -0.91.
  • Cash from operations: 37.50 lakh; year-end cash balance 10.85 lakh.
  • Total assets: 675.56 lakh; negative net worth due to losses.

Segments & operations

  • Shipyard revenue: 40.12 lakh; Fishery: 0.00.
  • Shipyard segment profit: 37.40 lakh; Fishery loss: 7.68.
  • Total segment result before interest: 29.72; after interest: -45.60.
  • Segment assets: Fishery 73.27; Shipyard 101.06; unallocated 358.02.

Capital structure & liquidity

  • Long-term borrowings from related party: 890.75; no bank borrowings.
  • Equity capital: 500.00; accumulated losses; negative net worth.
  • Current ratio: 0.94; Debt-Equity: -3.17; year-end cash: 10.85.
  • Bank overdraft not used; financing mainly from related parties.

Governance & changes

  • Ashok Patil, promoter, deceased on 24 May 2026.
  • Nachiket Patil appointed Additional Director (Non-Executive Promoter) from 15 Aug 2026.
  • CFO transition: Nachiket Patil ceased 15 Aug 2026; Sayali Patil appointed CFO from 15 Aug 2026.
  • Board includes Jayshree Patil (MD), Aarati Khare (Independent), Pradeep Kadekar (Independent).

Audit & internal controls

  • Statutory auditors: Palsule & Associates; Secretarial: Shrenik Nagaonkar & Associates.
  • Audit trail not enabled; impact not quantified; corrective action planned.
  • Internal financial controls are adequate and operating effectively.

Dividends & CSR

  • No dividend recommended due to year’s losses.
  • CSR: not required to spend; not applicable.

Risks & outlook

  • Shipyard growth supported by government policy; opportunities exist.
  • Risks: aquaculture disease, climate, input costs, competition, policy changes.
  • Management focus: improve operations, revenue, and cost efficiency.

Related party disclosures

  • Related party transactions include Alpha Flock India Pvt Ltd; interest on unsecured loan ₹5.13 million.
  • Outstanding balances: Air Control 6.98 lakh; Dew Point 1.78 lakh; remuneration payable 1.41 lakh.
Filed 17:46View Source
15 Aug 20262 filings
ResultFinancial Results

Datiware Maritime Infra adjourns board to Aug 15, 2026 to approve unaudited June 30 results; trading window closed

Board adjournment

  • Board to reconvene on Aug 15, 2026 to approve unaudited results for quarter ended June 30, 2026.
  • Directors sought clarifications; meeting adjourned to address queries before approval.
  • Trading window closed for 48 hours after results declaration.
Filed 19:31View Source
Board MeetingOutcome of Board Meeting

Q1 2026 unaudited standalone results approved; Nachiket Patil to join board as promoter NED; Sayali Patil appointed CFO

Key board actions

  • CFO Nachiket Patil resigns; effective 15 August 2026.
  • Nachiket Patil appointed Additional Director - Non-Executive Promoter, effective 15 August 2026.
  • Sayali Patil appointed Chief Financial Officer; effective 15 August 2026.
  • Nachiket Patil to join board as promoter NED; term until next AGM or earlier.
  • Both Nachiket Patil and Sayali Patil declared not debarred by SEBI.
  • Integrated filing for quarter ended 30 June 2026 submitted.
  • Board approved unaudited standalone results for quarter ended 30 June 2026.
Filed 19:21View Source
14 Aug 20261 filing
Company UpdateGeneral

Datiware Maritime Infra adjourns board to Aug 15, 2026 to approve Q1 2026 unaudited results

Board meeting adjournment

  • Board adjourned to August 15, 2026 to consider and approve Q1 FY2026 unaudited results.
  • Board raised further queries and sought clarifications prior to approval.
  • Trading window remains closed until 48 hours after results declaration.
Filed 20:33View Source
13 Aug 20261 filing
Company UpdateGeneral

Datiware Maritime Infra adjourns board meeting to approve Q1 2026 results; next date Aug 14, 2026

Board adjournment

  • Board adjourned to consider unaudited Q1 FY2026 results; next meeting date set for Aug 14, 2026.
  • Trading window remains closed until 48 hours after the results are declared.
  • Earlier intimation dated Aug 6, 2026 informed board would consider results.
  • Board sought clarifications on the unaudited results before approval.
Filed 20:43View Source
Showing 10 of 28 filings