Insider Trading / SASTClosure of Trading WindowDutron Polymers Ltd-$ trading-window closure noticeDutron Polymers Ltd-$ trading-window closure noticeFiled 13:07View Source
AGM/EGMAGMAGM filing for Dutron Polymers Ltd shows no extractable governance or financial resolutions in the provided pages No AGM details extractable from the submitted pages. Filed 17:45View Source
AGM/EGMAGM45th AGM of Dutron Polymers held via VC/OAVM; financials, dividend, director re-appointment, and cost audit ratification.AGM Details Date and time: 18 September 2026 at 11:30 IST; mode: VC/OAVM. Key Resolutions Ordinary: Adoption of standalone financials and reports for year ended 31 March 2026. Ordinary: Final dividend of Rs 1.50 per equity share. Ordinary: Re-appointment of director retiring by rotation (Rasesh Patel). Special: Ratification of cost auditors' remuneration for FY 2026-27. Dividend Final dividend of Rs 1.50 per equity share declared. Director Changes Rasesh Patel to be re-appointed as director after retirement by rotation. Auditor Remuneration Remuneration of cost auditors ratified for FY 2026-27. Voting Results Voting results not disclosed in the provided text. Filed 12:43View Source
OthersReg. 34 (1) Annual ReportDutron Polymers Limited FY2025-26: Revenue ₹91.9 Cr, PAT ₹2.49 Cr; dividend proposed; governance robust amid NCLT/SEBI mattersFinancial performance Revenue from operations: ₹9,190.82 lakh in FY2025-26. Total revenue: ₹9,250.62 lakh. PAT for equity shareholders: ₹248.94 lakh; EPS: ₹4.15. Profit before tax: ₹350.89 lakh. Dividend proposed: ₹1.50 per share. AGM scheduled for 18 Sep 2026 via VC/OAVM. Share capital remains ₹6 crore (60 lakh shares). Dividend & capital allocation Final dividend of ₹1.50 per share proposed; total ₹90 lakh. AGM via VC/OAVM on 18 September 2026. Equity share capital unchanged at ₹6 crore. Capital structure & liquidity Total borrowings ₹359.59 lakh; non-current ₹302.44 lakh, current ₹57.15 lakh. Debt-to-equity ratio: 11.70%. Current ratio: 5.12. Total equity ₹3095.33 lakh; total assets ₹4171.49 lakh. Operations & segments PVC & CPVC pipes sales growth; HDPE pipes subdued by public projects. Closing inventories: Finished goods ₹998.00 lakh; total ₹1837.02 lakh. Outlook: revenue growth expected in FY2026-27. Governance & risk management Board consists of six members; mix of executive, non-executive, independent; one woman director. Audit, Nomination & Remuneration, and Stakeholders Committees in place. Penalties by BSE for LODR lapses; some issues resolved. Whistleblower policy in place; no complaints during the year. Related party transactions disclosed; generally arm's length; no material RPTs. Regulatory & audit Ongoing NCLT proceedings and SEBI inquiries; matters sub judice. Secretarial audit penalties; annual compliance report noted as clean. Auditors: Krutsesh Patel & Associates; Secretarial Auditor: Jolly Krutesh Patel. Outlook & risks Outlook: FY2026-27 expecting revenue growth. Risks: crude price volatility; currency movements; regulatory costs; anti-dumping pressures. Filed 17:59View Source
Company UpdateNewspaper PublicationNewspaper Advertisement in respect of Notice of 45th AGM and Remote e-voting information.No brief for this announcement.Newspaper publications aren’t summarised. View the original using the link belowFiled 11:35View Source
Corp. ActionBook ClosureDutron Polymers fixes record date and book closure for 45th AGM and dividendBook closure details Record Date: Friday, 11 September 2026, for voting eligibility and dividend entitlement. Book Closure Period: 12 September 2026 to 18 September 2026, inclusive. Purpose: 45th AGM and dividend entitlement. Security: Equity shares, Scrip Code 517437, face value Rs 10. Proposed Dividend: Rs 1.50 per share. Dividend entitlement is subject to AGM declaration. Filed 18:16View Source
AGM/EGMAGMDutron Polymers to hold 45th AGM via VC/OAVM on 18 September 2026; record date 11 September 2026AGM details AGM date and time: 18 September 2026 at 11:30 a.m. IST. Mode: VC/OAVM. Record date: 11 September 2026 for voting and dividend entitlement if declared. Filed 16:54View Source
Company UpdateNewspaper PublicationThe copy of Newspaper Publication (in English & Gujarati) of Unaudited Standalone Financial Results for the quarter ended 30.06.2026No brief for this announcement.Newspaper publications aren’t summarised. View the original using the link belowFiled 15:39View Source
Board MeetingOutcome of Board MeetingDutron Polymers approves unaudited Q1 2026 standalone results and AGM governance actionsKey approvals Approved unaudited standalone quarterly results for the quarter ended 30 June 2026. Approved draft AGM notice for 45th AGM on 18 Sep 2026 at 11:30 AM via VC/OAVM. Approved Draft Directors' Report with annexures, including Corporate Governance Report and MD&A. Record date fixed at 11 September 2026. Book closure from 12 to 18 September 2026. Appointed Mrs. Jolly Krutesh Patel, PCS, as Scrutinizer for AGM. Noted Annual Secretarial Compliance Report dated 19 May 2026 for FY 2025-26. Noted resolution passed by circulation dated 16 June 2026. Noted compliance disclosures for quarter ended 31 March 2026. Enclosed Limited Review Report on unaudited results for quarter ended 30 June 2026. Results will be published in newspapers as per SEBI LODR. Approved other business matters circulated with the Board Notice. Filed 17:00View Source
Board MeetingDutron Polymers to consider unaudited standalone quarterly results and AGM-related items on 12 August 2026Meeting Details Date: 12 August 2026; time and venue not disclosed. Key Agenda Items Unaudited standalone quarterly financial results for the quarter ended 30 June 2026. Draft Notice of the 45th AGM of the Company. Draft Directors Report with Annexures, Corporate Governance Report, and Management Discussion and Analysis Report for AGM. Appointment of Scrutinizer to oversee AGM voting process. Annual Secretarial Compliance Report for FY 2025-26 dated 19 May 2026. Consider and approve the resolution passed by circulation dated 16 June 2026. Filed 13:34View Source