Showing the latest 10 filings. Sign in to filter or browse the full history.
10 of 54 filings·Updated 28 Sept 2026
Showing 10 of 54 filings.
28 Sept 20261 filing
Insider Trading / SASTClosure of Trading Window

Frontier Springs Ltd — Trading window closure (routine).

Frontier Springs Ltd — Trading window closure (routine).

Filed 12:14View Source
24 Sept 20262 filings
AGM/EGMAGM

Frontier Springs Ltd 2026 AGM: Four ordinary resolutions approved; record date 15 Sep 2026.

AGM details

  • Record date fixed as 15-09-2026.
  • Total shareholders on record: 19,721.
  • Four resolutions were passed at the meeting.

Key resolutions

  • Adoption of FY2026 financial statements and reports.
  • Re-appointment of director(s) as per rotation.
  • Remuneration of Cost Auditors for FY2027.
  • Other ordinary business as per AGM notice.

Voting results

  • All four resolutions passed at the AGM.
Filed 17:30View Source
AGM/EGMAGM

Frontier Springs Ltd holds 46th AGM; financials approved, dividend declared, director re-appointment and cost auditor remuneration approved

AGM Details

  • AGM held on 22 September 2026 at 12:00 PM; physical meeting with remote e-voting.
  • Mode: Physical AGM with NSDL remote e-voting facility.
  • Record date for voting: 15 September 2026.
  • Notice and Annual Report dispatched to members in Aug 2026.

Resolutions & Outcomes

  • Adoption of audited financial statements for FY 2025-26 approved.
  • Dividend of Rs 0.70 per share approved.
  • Director re-appointment on rotation approved.
  • Remuneration ratification for Cost Auditors approved.

Dividend

  • Dividend per share: Rs 0.70.

Director Changes

  • Director re-appointment approved (rotation).

Auditors

  • No changes to auditors reported.

Voting Irregularities

  • Four polling papers invalid due to technical grounds.
Filed 17:09View Source
22 Sept 20261 filing
AGM/EGMAGM

Frontier Springs Ltd conducts 46th AGM on 22 September 2026 with physical meeting and remote e-voting

AGM Details

  • 46th AGM held 22 September 2026 at Hotel Rajawat, The Fern, Kanpur Dehat.
  • Meeting time: 12:00 PM to 1:20 PM (IST).
  • Mode: physical meeting with remote e-voting facility.
  • Remote e-voting window: 19–21 September 2026; voting ends 5:00 PM.
  • Scrutinizer appointed for remote and at-venue voting.
  • Voting at meeting available via polling paper.
  • Agenda items were placed for polling-paper approval; detailed resolutions not disclosed.

Agenda / Resolutions

  • Items on the agenda were placed for approval by polling paper; detailed resolutions not disclosed.
Filed 17:20View Source
8 Sept 20262 filings
Company UpdateNewspaper Publication

Special Window for transfer and dematerialisation of physical securities

No brief for this announcement.Newspaper publications aren’t summarised. View the original using the link below
Filed 15:08View Source
Company UpdateNewspaper Publication

Pursuant to Regulation 30 of SEBI (LODR) this is to inform you that National Stock Exchange of India Limited vide its circular no. NSE/CML/73797 dated April 17, 2026 has notified that ....

No brief for this announcement.Newspaper publications aren’t summarised. View the original using the link below
Filed 13:54View Source
31 Aug 20261 filing
Company UpdateNewspaper Publication

Newspaper Publication regarding the date of Annual General Meeting, Record Date and E-Voting Information

No brief for this announcement.Newspaper publications aren’t summarised. View the original using the link below
Filed 12:38View Source
29 Aug 20261 filing
OthersReg. 34 (1) Annual Report

Frontier Springs FY26: Revenue up 39%, PAT up 76.9%, margins expand; order book >₹370cr; governance updates

Financials at a glance

  • Revenue from operations rose 39.22% to ₹322.06 crore.
  • Profit after tax rose 76.88% to ₹61.31 crore.
  • EBITDA ₹86.31 crore; margin 26.80%.
  • Order book entering FY27 above ₹370 crore; FY27 revenue target ₹500 crore.

Operations and growth drivers

  • Divisions: coil springs, forging, air springs drive growth.
  • Air springs scaled for LHB coaches; higher-margin mix.
  • 6-tonne hammer widened forging range; some orders gained.
  • FIBA safety system developed; basic railway approval obtained.
  • Capital expenditure funded from internal resources; no term loans.

Capital structure & dividends

  • Dividend proposed at ₹0.70 per share; payout ₹82.71 lakh.
  • 2:1 bonus issue increased paid-up capital to ₹11.8155 crore.
  • Total borrowings ₹10.80 crore; cash ₹3.50 crore; debt/equity 0.06:1.
  • FY27 revenue target ₹500 crore; demand supported by multi-year railway investment.

Governance & board changes

  • Nimesh Mukerji, Independent Director, passed away on 14 Apr 2026.
  • Sushil Kumar Luthra appointed as Additional Independent Director on 28 May 2026; approved 26 Aug 2026.
  • Board comprises 10 directors (5 executive, 5 independent); four board committees.

CSR & sustainability

  • CSR spend ₹49.38 lakh; ₹15.91 lakh unspent carried to ongoing projects.
  • Initiatives include Ekal Vidyalayas and AI-enabled digital literacy labs.
Filed 21:39View Source
27 Aug 20261 filing
AGM/EGMPostal Ballot

Postal ballot approves appointment of Shri Sushil Kumar Luthra as Independent Director at Frontier Springs Ltd

Resolution: Appointment of Independent Director

  • Purpose: Postal ballot for appointment of Shri Sushil Kumar Luthra as Independent Director.
  • Resolution type: Special.
  • Outcome: Passed; Yes votes 99.994% of votes polled.
  • Director details: Independent Director; DIN 08483203.
  • Term: not disclosed; no experience details provided.
  • Impact: strengthens independent governance.
Filed 23:24View Source
26 Aug 20261 filing
AGM/EGMAGM

No AGM details provided in the filing chunk for Frontier Springs Ltd.

No AGM details provided in the filing chunk for Frontier Springs Ltd.

Filed 11:36View Source
Showing 10 of 54 filings