Showing the latest 10 filings. Sign in to filter or browse the full history.
10 of 27 filings·Updated 28 Sept 2026
Showing 10 of 27 filings.
28 Sept 20262 filings
AGM/EGMAGM

Galada Finance AGM approves financials, director reappointment, cap increase, and independent director appointment via VC/OAVM

AGM details

  • AGM held 28 September 2026 at 4:30 PM via VC/OAVM.
  • Record date for voting: 21 September 2026.
  • Total shareholders on record: 1,059.
  • Meeting conducted via Video Conferencing / OAVM.

Resolutions and outcomes

  • Agenda 1 (Ordinary): Adopt audited financial statements, board's report, and auditor's report; passed.
  • Agenda 2 (Ordinary): Reappoint Naveen Ashok Galada by rotation; passed.
  • Agenda 3 (Special): Increase authorised share capital and alter MOA capital clause; passed.
  • Agenda 4 (Special): Appoint Narayana Uppundanarasimha Maiya as Independent Director; passed.
  • Overall: All resolutions passed with high approval.

Director changes

  • Naveen Ashok Galada reappointed by rotation.
  • Narayana Uppundanarasimha Maiya appointed as Independent Director.
Filed 19:59View Source
AGM/EGMAGM

Galada Finance holds VC-based AGM on Sept 28, 2026; adopts financials and reappoints director

AGM Details

  • AGM held on 28 September 2026 at 04:30 PM via VC/OAVM.
  • Quorum confirmed; chairperson elected; meeting conducted via e-AGM.

Key Resolutions

  • Ordinary: adopt audited financials, board report, and auditor's report for FY ended 31 Mar 2026.
  • Ordinary: reappoint director Naveen Ashok Galada by rotation.

Voting Results

  • Voting results for above resolutions not disclosed in the filing.
Filed 19:55View Source
16 Sept 20261 filing
Board MeetingOutcome of Board Meeting

Galada Finance appoints Abhinav Surendra Varma as Interim CFO effective 16 September 2026

Interim CFO appointment

  • Board approved Abhinav Surendra Varma as Interim CFO and KMP, effective 16 Sept 2026.

Regulatory disclosure

  • Disclosure under SEBI LODR; Annexure A details provided.
Filed 18:01View Source
11 Sept 20261 filing
Board Meeting

Galada Finance Ltd board meeting details not disclosed in the filing chunk

Meeting details

  • Date, time, and venue not disclosed in the filing chunk.
Filed 17:57View Source
8 Sept 20261 filing
Company UpdateNewspaper Publication

subissions of copies of newspaper notice of 40th annual general meeting information on EVoting and other related information

No brief for this announcement.Newspaper publications aren’t summarised. View the original using the link below
Filed 12:51View Source
4 Sept 20261 filing
Company UpdateNewspaper Publication

Newspaper Publication-Notice in Respect of information regarding the 40th Annaul General Meeting of the Company to be held through VC/OAVM

No brief for this announcement.Newspaper publications aren’t summarised. View the original using the link below
Filed 17:01View Source
19 Aug 20261 filing
Company UpdateNewspaper Publication

submission of copies of Newspaper Advertisement extract of unaudited financial results for the quarter ended 30th June 2026

No brief for this announcement.Newspaper publications aren’t summarised. View the original using the link below
Filed 13:18View Source
14 Aug 20261 filing
ResultFinancial Results

Galada Finance approves unaudited Q1 FY2026 results; AGM date fixed for Sept 28, 2026

Board decisions

  • Board approved unaudited quarterly results for quarter ended 30 June 2026 and Limited Review Report.
  • Auditors expressed an unqualified opinion on the quarterly results.
  • Company primarily finances; no separate reportable segment under Ind AS 109.
  • Previous quarter figures reclassified to align with current classifications.

AGM & shareholder matters

  • 40th AGM fixed for 28 September 2026 via video conferencing.
  • Cut-off date for voting set at 21 September 2026.
  • Register of Members and share transfer books closed 21–28 September 2026.
  • Scrutinizer appointment approved under Section 108 of the Companies Act.

Financial highlights

  • Total income for quarter ended 30 June 2026: 76.23.
  • Basic and diluted EPS for quarter ended 30 June 2026: Rs 0.32.
Filed 17:57View Source
11 Aug 20261 filing
Board Meeting

Galada Finance Ltd board meeting filing lacks scheduled details in chunk

Meeting Details

  • Date, time, and location of the board meeting are not disclosed in the provided chunk.
Filed 12:42View Source
9 Jul 20261 filing
Company UpdateCertificate under Reg. 74 (5) of SEBI (DP) Regulations, 2018

Regulation 74(5) certificate confirms dematerialisation processing, listing and cancellation actions

Dematerialisation status and listing

  • Dematerialisation requests processed and confirmed to depositories.
  • Securities dematerialised listed on stock exchanges where the original securities are listed.
  • Physical certificates dematerialised were mutilated and cancelled after verification.
  • Depository name substituted as registered owner within the prescribed timeline.
Filed 18:01View Source
Showing 10 of 27 filings