Showing the latest 10 filings. Sign in to filter or browse the full history. View full history
Showing 10 of 17 filings.
28 Sept 2026 2 filings
AGM Details
Date and time: 26 September 2026, 12:00 Noon.
Mode: physical AGM at Registered Office.
Remote e-voting window: 23–25 September 2026.
Voting entitlement cut-off: 18 September 2026.
Resolutions passed: six.
Key Resolutions
Resolution 1 (Ordinary): Adopt Audited Financial Statements and reports.
Resolution 2 (Ordinary): Re-appoint Sri P. Ram Rao as director.
Resolution 3 (Ordinary): Declare dividend on equity shares.
Resolution 4 (Special): Re-appoint Smt. Neelima as Managing Director.
Resolution 5 (Special): Appoint Sri Bhagavantha Rao as Executive Chairperson.
Resolution 6 (Ordinary): Appoint Secretarial Auditor.
Voting Results
Resolution 1 passed; 96 in favour, 2 against (13 shares).
Resolution 2 passed; 96 in favour, 2 against (13 shares).
Resolution 3 passed; in-favour 2 voters (13 shares); no opposition.
Resolution 4 passed; 96 in favour, 2 against.
Resolution 5 passed; minimal opposition.
Resolution 6 passed; 96 in favour, 2 against.
Dividend Details
Dividend approved; per-share amount not disclosed.
Director Changes
P. Ram Rao re-appointed as director.
Smt. Neelima re-appointed as Managing Director.
Sri Bhagavantha Rao appointed Executive Chairperson.
Auditor Appointments
Secretarial Auditor appointed for the company.
AGM Details
AGM held physically at the registered office with remote e-voting.
Attendance: 98 members; meeting concluded 12:57 PM.
Ordinary Resolutions
Adoption of audited financial statements and reports.
Re-appointment of director retiring by rotation.
Dividend on equity shares for the financial year ended.
Special Resolutions
Re-appointment of MD for three years with remuneration.
Appointment of Executive Chairperson for three years with remuneration and perquisites.
Appointment of Secretarial Auditor for five years.
Voting Results
Voting results for all resolutions are not disclosed in the filing.
28 Aug 2026 1 filing
Financial results
Revenue from operations: Rs 3,166.73 Lakhs for 2025-26.
Total income: Rs 3,180.40 Lakhs.
Profit after tax: Rs 33.71 Lakhs.
EBITDA: Rs 134.90 Lakhs.
EPS (basic): Rs 0.66.
Dividend per share: Rs 1.00; total Rs 51.33 Lakhs.
Turnover declined due to absence of export business.
Pulses trading contributed Rs 1,668.48 Lakhs.
Company employed 75 staff as of 31 Mar 2026.
Dividend & capital allocation
Final dividend proposed: 10% (Rs 1 per equity share).
Total dividend: Rs 51.33 Lakhs.
Dividend payments subject to tax deduction at source.
No unclaimed dividends transferred to IEPF in 2025-26.
Capital structure & liquidity
Total borrowings: Rs 8,182.21 thousand (3,139.44 non-current; 5,042.76 current).
Current ratio: 1.65; Debt/Equity: 0.05.
Cash and cash equivalents: Rs 27,386.78 thousand.
Operations & business developments
Turnover: Rs 3,166.73 Lakhs; 2024-25: Rs 3,357.92 Lakhs.
Pulses trading: Rs 1,668.48 Lakhs.
Staff strength: 75 employees.
Governance & board
MD re-appointment: Smt. Neelima for 3 years (Feb 1, 2026–Jan 31, 2029).
Executive Chairperson: Sri C. Bhagavantha Rao for 3 years; subject to AGM.
Secretarial Auditor: A. N. Sarma for 5 years (2026–2031).
Board met 4 times in 2025-26; full attendance.
Audit & internal controls
Statutory auditors: M/s Umamaheswara Rao & Co through 2028.
Secretarial audit: no qualifications.
Internal financial controls are adequate and effective.
Risk management
Risk management policy in place with a dedicated committee.
Key risks: raw materials, FX, technology, market, regulatory.
AGM details
Thirty-sixth AGM on 26 Sep 2026 at 12:00 Noon at registered office.
Notice and annual report accessible electronically; remote e-voting facility described.
19 Aug 2026 2 filings
Dividend record date
Record date for dividend for year 2025-2026 fixed as 18 September 2026.
Book closure and AGM details
Book closure from 19 Sep 2026 to 22 Sep 2026 (inclusive).
AGM date on 26 September 2026.
Record date of 18 September 2026 for voting and dividend entitlements.
Dividend for the year 2025-2026 referenced in the filing.
15 Jul 2026 1 filing
Meeting Details
Key Agenda Items
Consider and approve unaudited Q1 2026-27 financial results for quarter ended June 30, 2026.
Other Notes
No additional material notes disclosed in the filing.
10 Jul 2026 1 filing
Dematerialisation/rematerialisation status
No dematerialisation/rematerialisation requests were received during the quarter.
1 Jul 2026 1 filing
Price movement clarification
Clarification to BSE on Incap Ltd share price movement.
All information is in the public domain; no price-sensitive information pending under Regulation 30 LODR.
Price rise is market-driven; no internal announcements expected to justify it.
Company will continue disclosures as per Regulation 30 LODR.
Signed by Managing Director C. Neelima; DIN 02737481; dated 1 July 2026.
30 Jun 2026 1 filing
No brief for this announcement. This type of announcement aren’t summarised. View the original using the link below
13 Apr 2026 1 filing
No brief for this announcement. This type of announcement aren’t summarised. View the original using the link below