Showing the latest 10 filings. Sign in to filter or browse the full history. View full history
Showing 10 of 57 filings.
31 Aug 2026 1 filing
Consolidation of IGI Botswana
IGI Dubai approves consolidation of IGI Botswana as a 100% owned subsidiary; not a related party transaction.
IGI Botswana to become a wholly owned subsidiary of IGI Dubai, a step-down subsidiary of IGI Limited.
Turnover of IGI Botswana is Nil.
Industry: diamond grading and certification laboratory.
Regulatory approval from the Republic of Botswana required.
Indicative completion timeframe: about one week.
Consideration: not applicable; no cash consideration disclosed.
Shareholding: 100% control in IGI Botswana.
Objective: strategically expand diamond grading and certification services in Botswana.
IGI Botswana is yet to commence business operations.
18 Aug 2026 1 filing
Dividend details
First Interim Dividend for FY 2026-27 declared.
Dividend amount: Rs. 2.55 per equity share.
Face value: Rs. 2 per share.
Record date: 24 August 2026.
Payment date: on or before 17 September 2026.
17 Aug 2026 1 filing
AGM Details
AGM held Aug 14, 2026 at 11:00 IST via VC/OAVM; record date Aug 7, 2026.
Key resolutions and outcomes
Adopted standalone and consolidated financial statements; approved with overwhelming in favour.
Re-appointment of Tejas Nap (DIN 10219144) who retires by rotation; approved.
14 Aug 2026 1 filing
AGM Details
Date: 14 August 2026; Mode: VC/OAVM; Time: 11:00–12:26 IST.
Ordinary business resolutions
Adopt Audited Financial Statements (standalone and consolidated) for FY2026.
Re-appoint Tejas Naphade as director (DIN 10219144) after retirement-by-rotation.
Governance details
Chairperson elected: Independent Director Bimal Tanna due to Anoop Mehta's absence.
Voting results will be disseminated to exchanges and placed on the company website.
13 Aug 2026 2 filings
Meeting Details
Board meeting on August 18, 2026; time and venue not disclosed.
Key Agenda Items
Consider and approve the first interim dividend on equity shares for FY 2026-27.
Record date for dividend entitlement fixed as August 24, 2026.
Other Notes Meeting Details
Date: Wednesday, August 19, 2026; time not specified.
Interaction: Institutional Investors / Fund Managers.
Mode: Physical – Mumbai; Event: Motilal Oswal 22nd Annual Global Investor Conference 2026.
Meeting Type: One-to-one and group meetings.
Participants
Company participants include designated management representatives; personal names not disclosed.
Purpose
Purpose: Investor interaction during conference; discussions based on publicly available information.
Additional Notes
Information to be posted on the company website.
12 Aug 2026 1 filing
Clarification on XBRL Rounding
XBRL Consolidated results for quarter ended June 30, 2026 revised from Lakhs to Millions.
Revised XBRL file uploaded on August 11, 2026; aligns with PDF results.
There is no impact on financial results or disclosures.
10 Aug 2026 1 filing
No brief for this announcement. This type of announcement aren’t summarised. View the original using the link below
6 Aug 2026 1 filing
Aug 11, 2026 – Physical, one-to-one
Aug 11, 2026: Physical one-to-one with institutional investors; Event: Nuvama India Cf
Key company participants: Company Secretary and Compliance Officer to attend
Aug 12, 2026 – Singapore group meeting
Aug 12, 2026: Singapore group meeting with investors/managers; Event: Conference 2026
3 Aug 2026 1 filing
Business overview
Independent gemological certification for diamonds, lab-grown stones, and colored gems.
Global network: 37 laboratories across 10 countries; 21 gemology schools.
AGL acquisition in Jan 2026 to diversify into colored gemstones.
Key operational highlights
AGL acquisition completed January 2026 to broaden color gemstone capabilities.
Dubai & Turkey expansion; planned Saudi Arabia and Italy market entry.
CY25: 12.8 million certifications; 37 laboratories; 21 schools.
65-75% LGD certifications in India; US certification leadership footprint.
Financial performance
Revenue from operations Rs 15,976 Mn, up 18% YoY.
EBITDA Rs 9,728 Mn, up 22%; EBITDA margin 60.9%.
PAT Rs 7,112 Mn, up 25%; PAT margin 44.5%.
Certifications Rs 16.5 Mn, up 20% YoY.
Net cash Rs 8,005 Mn; debt-free as on 31-Mar-2026.
Capital structure & liquidity
Debt-free balance sheet; net cash position strengthens liquidity.
Liquidity supports ongoing capex and bolt-on acquisitions.
Strategic priorities & outlook
Asset-light model; reinvest in organic growth (labs, geographies, capacity, AI).
Selective bolt-on M&A (AGL) to broaden categories and geographies.
Return surplus cash to shareholders after growth.
Diversified footprint mitigates risk across India, US, Europe, Middle East.
Capex planned for new labs, capacity expansions, and AI-enabled processes.
Risks & mitigations
Lab-grown price pressures mitigated by volume growth and certification focus.
Customer concentration diversified across formats, geographies, and customers.
Grading consistency ensured via blind multi-grader protocols, ISO/PwC audits, and AI.
Retailer self-certification mitigated through co-branding, ISO accreditation, and digital certification.
Trade cycles mitigated by diversified footprint across key regions.
Governance & leadership
Management team includes MD & Global CEO Tehmasp Printer; COO Manu Sharma.
CFO: Eshwar Subramanian Iyer; India Head: Kareena Shahani; IR: Natasha Kedia.
No board changes disclosed in this update.