Showing the latest 10 filings. Sign in to filter or browse the full history.
10 of 27 filings·Updated 11 Sept 2026
Showing 10 of 27 filings.
11 Sept 20262 filings
AGM/EGMAGM

Voting results filed for Kemp & Company Limited's 145th AGM; Scrutinizer’s Report enclosed

AGM voting results

  • Voting results for the 145th AGM enclosed along with the Scrutinizer’s Report.
Filed 17:28View Source
AGM/EGMAGM

145th Kemp & Company AGM held via VC/OAVM; financials adopted, Arora reappointed, and RPTs discussed

AGM Details

  • 145th AGM held on 11 September 2026 at 3:00 p.m. IST via VC/OAVM.
  • Quorum present; meeting concluded at 3:05 p.m.
  • Chairman: Maneck Davar, Independent Director, chaired the meeting.
  • Remote e-voting conducted 8–10 September 2026; cut-off date 4 September 2026.
  • No proxies due to VC/OAVM; Scrutinizer appointed for e-voting.

Key Resolutions

  • Adoption of Audited Financial Statements for year ended 31 March 2026 and related reports.
  • Re-appointment by rotation of Mahendra Kumar Arora as Non-Executive, Non-Independent Director.
  • Continuation of Mahendra Kumar Arora as Non-Executive, Non-Independent Director.
  • Approval of Material Related Party Transactions with VIP Industries Limited.
  • Approval of Material Related Party Transactions with Piramal Vibhuti Investments Limited.

Voting Results

  • Adoption of financial statements: voting results not disclosed.
  • Re-appointment of Arora: voting results not disclosed.
  • Continuation of Arora Directorship: voting results not disclosed.
  • RPT with VIP Industries: voting results not disclosed.
  • RPT with Piramal Vibhuti Investments: voting results not disclosed.

Auditors & Attendees

  • Statutory Auditor attended the AGM; no appointment changes disclosed.
  • Representatives of Secretarial Auditor attended; no changes disclosed.
Filed 16:32View Source
20 Aug 20261 filing
Company UpdateNewspaper Publication

Pursuant to Regulation 30 of SEBI (LODR), Regulations, 2015, we are attaching herewith the copy of the Public Notice published today in the following newspapers pertaining to the Notice ....

No brief for this announcement.Newspaper publications aren’t summarised. View the original using the link below
Filed 19:27View Source
18 Aug 20263 filings
Company UpdateGeneral

145th AGM scheduled for Sept 11, 2026; AR 2025-26 link and KYC updates

AGM details

  • 145th AGM scheduled for 11 September 2026 at 3:00 PM IST via VC/OAVM.

AR access and KYC updates

  • Shareholders without registered emails were sent the AR 2025-26 web-link.
  • AR 2025-26 is available at https://www.kempnco.com/annual-return/AR-25-26.pdf.
  • Cut-off date for email address update was 7 August 2026.
  • SEBI circular requires KYC updates for physical holders (PAN, contact, bank details, nomination).
  • Folios without updated KYC will receive payments only electronically.
Filed 18:28View Source
OthersReg. 34 (1) Annual Report

Kemp & Company Limited: FY2025-26 revenue ₹29,975k, PAT ₹-22,142k; no dividend; related party transactions disclosed

Financial snapshot

  • Revenue from operations ₹29,975 thousand; up 3% YoY.
  • Profit before tax ₹-21,551 thousand (loss).
  • Profit for the year ₹-22,142 thousand.
  • EPS ₹-20.50 (basic/diluted).
  • Total income ₹43,679 thousand; includes ₹13,703 thousand other income.
  • Dividend declared: none.
  • Equity share capital ₹10,802 thousand.

Segments & operations

  • Trading segment revenue ₹7,891 thousand.
  • Real Estate segment revenue ₹22,084 thousand.
  • Investment property carrying value ₹4,54,007 thousand.
  • Rental income from investment property ₹7,592 thousand.
  • Direct operating expenses ₹14,507 thousand.
  • Investment property fair value ₹26,27,613 thousand.

Capital structure & ownership

  • Equity share capital ₹10,802 thousand.
  • Total equity ₹16,50,960 thousand; reserves ₹84,996 thousand.
  • Retained earnings ₹85,914 thousand.
  • Promoter holding: Piramal Vibhuti Investments Ltd 68.12%.
  • Kemp holds 10,000 VIP Industries Limited shares (0.01%).
  • Kemp holds 1,768 shares in Piramal Vibhuti Investments Limited (1.34%).

Cash flow & liquidity

  • Net cash from operating activities ₹-41,073 thousand.
  • Net cash from investing activities ₹41,663 thousand.
  • Net decrease in cash ₹590 thousand.
  • Cash and cash equivalents ₹2,822 thousand.
  • No term borrowings outstanding.

Related party transactions & governance

  • RPT with VIP Industries Limited up to ₹2.50 crore p.a. (FY26-31).
  • RPT with Piramal Vibhuti Investments Limited up to ₹2.00 crore p.a. (FY26-31).
  • RPTs are in ordinary course and arm's length.
  • Promoter group directors are involved in related parties.
  • Kemp has 0.01% in VIP; 1.34% in Piramal Vibhuti.

Audit, governance & risk

  • Statutory auditors: M L Bhuwania & Co LLP.
  • Secretarial auditors: Ragini Chokshi & Co.
  • 5 board meetings; 4 Audit Committee meetings in FY26.
  • Director Mahendra Arora re-appointment; Raj Kataria ceased 29-09-25.
  • Independent directors’ declarations received.

Outlook & risks

  • Management focuses on improving performance; risk management framework in place.
  • No material adverse changes post-year-end.
  • Operations entirely in India; ongoing risk monitoring.
Filed 17:09View Source
AGM/EGMAGM

Kemp & Company to hold 145th AGM to approve financials, director re-appointment, and two material RPTs

AGM details

  • AGM scheduled 11 September 2026 at 3:00 PM IST, conducted via VC/OAVM.

Record dates

  • Register of Members and share transfer books closed 5–11 September 2026.
  • Record date for attendance and voting is 4 September 2026.

Key resolutions

  • Ordinary: adopt Audited Financial Statements for year ended 31 March 2026.
  • Ordinary: re-appoint Mahendra Arora as Director by rotation.
  • Special: continuation of Mahendra Arora as Non-Executive, Non-Independent Director.
  • Ordinary: approve VIP Industries related party transactions up to Rs 2.5 crore annually for five years.
  • Ordinary: approve Piramal Vibhuti Investments Limited related party transactions up to Rs 2 crore annually for five years.

Voting and dividend

  • Voting results are not disclosed in the filing.
  • No dividend proposal or declaration mentioned in the notice.

Directors and management changes

  • Director Mahendra Arora seeks re-appointment; continuation by rotation.
  • Continuation as NED to be considered under special resolution.

Auditors

  • No auditor appointment changes announced.

Material related party transactions (VIP Industries)

  • VIP Industries Limited: goods, licenses, and rent; max Rs 2.5 crore per annum; five-year term.

Material related party transactions (Piramal Vibhuti Investments)

  • Piramal Vibhuti Investments Limited: tenancy and maintenance; max Rs 2 crore per annum; five-year term.

Other material approvals

  • RPT approvals subject to Audit Committee and shareholder approval.
Filed 17:00View Source
5 Aug 20262 filings
Company UpdateNewspaper Publication

Pursuant to Regulation 30 read with Schedule III Para A of SEBI LODR, 2015, we are enclosing herewith newspaper advertisement published in today''s i.e., 5th August, 2026, Free Press Journal ....

No brief for this announcement.Newspaper publications aren’t summarised. View the original using the link below
Filed 18:15View Source
Company UpdateNewspaper Publication

Pursuant to Regulation 47(1)(b) read with Regulation 30 of SEBI LODR, 2015, we hereby enclose copies of newspaper advertisement pertaining to the Unaudited Financial Results for the quarter ....

No brief for this announcement.Newspaper publications aren’t summarised. View the original using the link below
Filed 17:57View Source
4 Aug 20261 filing
ResultFinancial Results

Kemp & Company Ltd approves unaudited Q1 2026 results for quarter ended June 30

Key disclosures

  • Board approved unaudited financial results for the quarter ended 30 June 2026.
  • Statement includes segment-wise revenue, results and capital employed.
  • Limited Review Report issued by statutory auditors.
Filed 18:20View Source
7 Jul 20261 filing
Company UpdateCertificate under Reg. 74 (5) of SEBI (DP) Regulations, 2018

Regulation 74(5) certificate for reporting period received from registrar

Certificate receipt

  • Certificate under Regulation 74(5) received from registrar for the reporting period.
Filed 10:55View Source
Showing 10 of 27 filings