Showing the latest 10 filings. Sign in to filter or browse the full history.
Showing 10 of 83 filings.
28 Sept 20261 filing
AGM Details
- AGM held Sep 25, 2026 at 3:00 PM via VC/OAVM.
Key Resolutions
- Resolution 1: Adopt audited financial statements; ordinary resolution passed.
- Resolution 2: Ratify cost auditor remuneration for FY 2026-27; ordinary resolution passed.
- Resolution 3: Approve enhancement of limits under Section 185; special resolution passed.
- Resolution 4: Approve enhancement of limits under Section 186; special resolution passed.
Dividend
- Dividend: No dividend proposed or declared.
Director Changes
- No director changes reported.
Auditors
- Cost Auditor remuneration ratified for FY 2026-27.
Material Related Party Transactions
- No material related party transactions disclosed.
Other Material Approvals
- Approval of limits under Section 185 and 186.
25 Sept 20261 filing
AGM Details
- AGM held on Sep 25, 2026 at 3:00 PM via VC/OAVM.
- Physical attendance dispensed; proxies not available.
- Remote e-voting available Sep 22–24; results to be posted on company and exchange websites.
- Meeting concluded at 3:23 PM.
Resolutions
- Ordinary: adoption of audited financial statements for FY 2025-26.
- Special: ratification of remuneration payable to Cost Auditor for 2026-27.
- Special: approval of enhanced limits under Section 185.
- Special: approval of enhanced limits under Section 186.
18 Sept 20261 filing
Meeting Details
- Date: September 23, 2026; Time: not disclosed; In-person investor/analyst meeting at the conclave.
Participants
- Company executives: not disclosed; meeting organized by JM Financial Environmental & Energy Conclave.
Purpose
- Purpose: Investor/analyst interaction (general engagement).
10 Sept 20261 filing
Order details
- Awarding entity comprises domestic and international customers.
- Nature of order: supply of various types of pipes.
- Order size: approximately Rs 600 crores.
- Delivery timeline: within 6 to 9 months.
- Total unexecuted order book stands at approximately Rs 4100 crores.
- No promoter/group interest; no related party transactions.
4 Sept 20261 filing
No brief for this announcement.Newspaper publications aren’t summarised. View the original using the link below
2 Sept 20263 filings
Overview
- Standalone BRSR for FY2025-26; main activity: manufacturing steel pipes and pipe coating systems.
- Reporting boundary: standalone; turnover fully from pipe manufacturing.
- Exports account for 79.1% of turnover; serves 16–17 domestic states and 20+ international markets.
Key ESG Risks & Opportunities
- Energy & GHG management: carbon pricing/regulatory risk; decarbonization and efficiency offer long-term competitiveness.
- Water management: risk from water stress; mitigated by recycling and zero liquid discharge.
- Sustainable product: rising demand for hydrogen-ready, water-transmission pipes; opportunities from innovation.
- Product safety/quality: penalties and costs; mitigate via QA, certifications, and innovation.
- Occupational health & safety: injury risks; mitigate via ISO 45001, risk assessments, training, PTW.
- Diversity & inclusion: broader talent pipeline; disclosure can enhance performance.
- Human rights in supply chain: child/forced labor risk; mitigate with supplier code and assessments.
- Regulatory compliance: penalties risk; mitigate via proactive monitoring and board oversight.
- Customer satisfaction: key opportunity to sustain revenue through reliable delivery.
Governance & Policy Highlights
- Board oversees BR/ESG; policies cover anti-corruption and whistleblower; Vigil Mechanism in place.
- Policies translated into procedures; policy web link provided.
- ISO 9001/14001/45001 adopted across operations.
- External assessment by CareEdge on BR policy alignment; recommendations implemented.
- SEBI penalty: ₹1 crore to the company and ₹25 lakh each to three executives; SAT stay granted; case sub judice.
- CSR applicability under Companies Act; CSR turnover ₹3,45,524.54 Lakhs; net worth ₹1,92,204.84 Lakhs.
- BR governance integrated across planning; board oversight and statutory compliance focus.
Social Responsibility & Workforce
- Total workforce: 632 permanent employees and 1,844 workers; board has 33% female representation.
- Differently abled: 1 permanent, 7 workers; all-male among the latter.
- Provident fund and gratuity cover 100% of employees; ESI coverage for workers.
- LTIFR: employees 0; workers 0.20; total injuries 1 (employees) and 43 (workers); fatalities: 2 (workers).
- Training: 1 KMP ESG awareness; 6 employee programs; 394 worker trainings; high coverage.
- Whistle-blower and POSH mechanisms; confidentiality maintained; internal committees in place.
- Human rights in contracts; HR requirements embedded in business agreements.
Environmental Performance
- Total energy: 144,915 GJ; renewable share ~14%; non-renewable energy 124,186 GJ.
- GHG emissions: Scope 1 925.25 tCO2e; Scope 2 22,014.49 tCO2e; total ~22,940 tCO2e.
- Energy intensity: ~6.64e-7 tCO2e per rupee turnover; PPP-adjusted 1.35e-5.
- Water: withdrawal 81,442.59 kL; consumption 67,382.85 kL; intensity 1.95e-6 per turnover.
- Water discharge: 14,059.74 kL; 1,588.74 to third parties; 12,471 kL STP-reused.
- Waste: total 1,319.47 t; recycled 628.51 t; hazardous waste 690.95 t; no incineration/landfill reported.
- Certifications: ISO 9001/14001/45001; PAT not designated; initiatives on energy efficiency and renewables.
Stakeholder Engagement & Complaints
- Stakeholders: buyers, workers, suppliers, vendors, communities, investors, government entities, NGOs.
- Engagement channels: emails, meetings, websites; regular frequency to identify material issues.
- Complaints: shareholders filed 18 in FY2025-26; 0 pending; all resolved; other groups nil or not disclosed.
Other Notable Metrics
- Trade associations: FOKIA, FIEO, CII, AIAI, EEPC, FICCI.
- Sustainable inputs: 2.64% from MSMEs; 13.95% sourced within India (FY2025-26).
- Cybersecurity: policy in place; February 2026 business email compromise incident; MFA and vendor-verification strengthened.
- Product recalls: nil; data privacy framework in place; cyber risk management ongoing.
- Affirmative on human rights in contracts; POSH compliance; no POSH complaints reported for FY2025-26.
Financial performance
- Standalone FY2025-26 total income ₹3,50,831.62 lakh.
- Standalone EBITDA margin 14.0%; PAT margin 5.6%.
- Consolidated EBITDA margin 13.0%; PAT margin 4.7%.
- Standalone EBITDA ₹47,825 lakh; PAT ₹19,585 lakh.
- Standalone cash and cash equivalents ₹7,877.57 lakh; net cash ₹158 crore.
- Free cash flow ₹132 crore generated; capex ₹340 crore.
- Standalone order book ~₹3,000 crore; revenue visibility six to twelve months.
- Post-NPC capacity ~1.63 Mn MTPA across three facilities.
- NPC acquisition completed in May 2026 for USD 102 million.
- Facilities: Anjar, Pithampur, and Dhahran; 3 facilities in 2 countries.
- Dividend for FY2025-26 not declared.
Strategic expansion and acquisitions
- NPC acquisition completed: USD 102 million; debt USD 70m, internal accruals USD 32m.
- NPC: 430,000 MTPA HSAW/LSAW; Aramco-approved, API-certified.
- Global footprint expanded to 3 facilities in 2 countries.
- Acquisition elevates MIIL to integrated, multi-country pipeline platform.
- Plan to build Dammam coating facility; integrate with NPC.
- Jammu greenfield stainless plant planned; production targeted FY2027-28.
Manufacturing footprint and capacity
- Two Indian plants: Anjar and Pithampur; ~182 acres; domestic capacity >1.2 Mn TPA.
- Dhahran, Saudi Arabia facility adds 430,000 MTPA capacity.
- Total installed MIIL capacity ~1.63 Mn MTPA after NPC.
- Product range includes LSAW, HSAW, ERW, and coating solutions.
- Coating expansion: Dammam 3LP; Jammu stainless steel facility planned.
- Global client base includes GAIL, IOCL, Shell, and more.
Capital structure and liquidity
- Total borrowings: non-current ₹24,014.64 lakh; current ₹25,947.73 lakh.
- Net debt: ₹23,966.08 lakh; liquidity described as low risk.
- Consolidated cash & bank balances ₹18,919.76 lakh; margin deposits ₹46,800.57 lakh.
- Credit rating: Crisil A+/Stable.
- Dividend FY25-26: not declared.
- Liquidity outlook: comfortable, with strong operational cash flows.
Governance and risk
- Board composition aligned with SEBI LODR; Esha Padmanabhan Achan appointed Independent Director.
- 38th AGM scheduled Sept 25, 2026; VC/OAVM; remote e-voting facility.
- Auditors: M/s A. Sachdev & Co; Secretarial: Mayank Arora & Co.
- Material subsidiary: Merino Shelters Private Limited identified as material.
- Regulatory actions: SEBI matters ongoing; SAT stay on SEBI order.
- Whistleblower policy in place; robust governance and compliance framework.
Regulatory and regulatory risk
- SEBI forensic audit and show-cause actions; current status sub judice before SAT.
- Income Tax search and seizure noted; final impact not crystallized.
- MCA compounding actions underway; penalties and settlements disclosed.
- Board faced earlier penalties for LODR non-compliance; under stay post-SAT orders.
Outlook and risks
- Outlook: 22-25% CAGR over next 3-4 years; 150-200 bps margin expansion.
- Strategic expansion into Saudi Arabia mitigates geo-diversification risk; leverages IKTVA.
- Rising demand from oil, gas, water, and hydrogen infrastructure; risk of regulatory and geopolitical shifts.
- Execution risk on Jammu and Dammam projects; mitigated by multi-site diversification.
AGM Details
- AGM on Sept 25, 2026 at 3:00 PM IST via VC/OAVM.
- Register of Members and Transfer Books closed Sept 18–25, 2026.
- Cut-off date for remote e-voting is Sept 18, 2026.
- Businesses to be transacted as per Notice dated Aug 11, 2026.
1 Sept 20261 filing
Business overview
- Core business: manufacture of LSAW, HSAW, ERW pipes and coatings; footprint in India and Saudi Arabia.
- Expanding footprint through NPC Saudi Arabia acquisition and greenfield coating capacity at Dammam.
- Jammu stainless steel plant (22,000 MTPA) and Merino Shelters monetization to unlock assets.
- India pipe revenue and capacity: ~1.2 Mn+ MTPA; FY26 revenue ₹3,564 Cr.
Key operational highlights
- NPC acquisition adds 430,000 MT annual HSAW/LSAW capacity; 58% HSAW, 42% LSAW.
- Dammam coating: 4.0 Mn sq.m annual capacity; Mar'27 timeline.
- Jammu plant target: 22,000 MTPA; capex incurred ₹350 Cr; production March 2027.
- Merino Shelters: upfront Rs 70 Cr; five-year revenue potential ₹700-800 Cr; FY27 cashflow ₹35-50 Cr; FY28 ₹80-120 Cr.
Financial performance
- FY26 consolidated revenue ₹35,639 Mn; EBITDA ₹4,679 Mn; PAT ₹1,705 Mn.
- Consolidated EBITDA margin 13.0%; standalone EBITDA margin 14.0%.
- FY26 standalone revenue ₹34,552 Mn; PAT ₹1,958 Mn; PAT margin 5.6%.
- Total assets FY26 ₹50,206 Mn; equity capital ₹375 Cr; net worth ₹20,865 Mn.
Capital structure & liquidity
- NPC financing: USD 70m debt + USD 32m equity; total USD 102m.
- MAN equity capital rose to ₹375 Cr FY26.
- NPC debt-free status as of Apr-2026 (zero debt).
- NPC cash & liquid assets USD 83 Mn; net worth USD 158.6 Mn.
Strategic priorities & outlook
- Five-year plan: relocate spare capacity overseas; enter high-growth geographies.
- Focus on higher-margin products; stainless steel pipes; add coatings and bends.
- Target 20-25% revenue CAGR; long-term EBITDA margin ~15%.
Governance & leadership
- MD: Nikhil Mansukhani; CFO: Sandeep Garg; Company Secretary: Rahul Rawat.
- NPC acquisition financed by MISIC; governance enhanced by cross-border expansion.
- Independent directors include Narendra Mairpady, Renu Jalan, Rabi Bastia, Esha Padmanabhan Achan.
26 Aug 20261 filing
Meeting Details
- Date: Tuesday, September 1, 2026; In-person investor conference (Elara Capital) – Ashwamedh.
Participants
- Company participants (management roles) not specified.
Purpose
- Purpose: investor/analyst interaction at conference.