Showing the latest 10 filings. Sign in to filter or browse the full history.
10 of 37 filings·Updated 28 Sept 2026
Showing 10 of 37 filings.
28 Sept 20261 filing
Insider Trading / SASTClosure of Trading Window

Mirza International Ltd - Trading window closure notice

Mirza International Ltd - Trading window closure notice

Filed 11:31View Source
7 Aug 20261 filing
Company UpdateNewspaper Publication

Newspaper Publication

No brief for this announcement.Newspaper publications aren’t summarised. View the original using the link below
Filed 16:00View Source
6 Aug 20262 filings
Company UpdateChange in Management

Mirza International appoints Nirmal Sahijwani as President – Men's Shoe Division, effective August 6, 2026

Appointment details

  • Appointment of Mr. Nirmal Sahijwani as President – Men's Shoe Division, effective Aug 6, 2026.

Approval basis

  • Approved on board recommendation from Remuneration and Compensation Committee.

Term and conditions

  • Shall serve on terms and conditions approved by the Board.

Candidate profile

  • Accomplished leader with footwear experience in marketing, strategy, sales, and brand management.

Relationships disclosure

  • Disclosure: Not Applicable.

Governance impact

  • No board/committee composition changes noted.
Filed 16:28View Source
ResultFinancial Results

Mirza International Q1 2026 unaudited standalone and consolidated results show revenue declines and losses

Financials

  • Standalone revenue from operations: 12,356.53 Lakh; YoY decline about 12.6%.
  • Consolidated revenue from operations: 12,839.85 Lakh; YoY decline about 9.7%.
  • Standalone total income: 12,405.09 Lakh; YoY decline from 14,153.79.
  • Standalone PBT before tax: -488.44 Lakh; YoY swing from 2,136.76.
  • Standalone net profit: -451.44 Lakh; YoY swing from 1,766.76.
  • Consolidated PBT: -444.07 Lakh; Consolidated PAT: -407.04 Lakh.
  • Standalone EPS (basic/diluted): -0.33; Consolidated EPS (basic/diluted): -0.29.
  • Board approved unaudited results on 6 Aug 2026.

Auditors & disclosures

  • Standalone and consolidated results unaudited; Audit Committee reviewed; limited review by statutory auditors.
  • Standalone results with unmodified opinion; consolidated results include subsidiaries not reviewed.
  • Ind AS 116 adoption reduced lease rent by 9.86 Lakh; depreciation and finance costs rose modestly.

Segment overview & subsidiaries

  • Standalone segment revenue: Footwear 10,245.47; Tannery 3,141.32; Unallocated 48.56.
  • Standalone income from operations: 12,405.09; inter-segment revenue 1,030.26.
  • Standalone segment PBT: Footwear 54.74; Tannery -277.50; Total -488.44.
  • Consolidated income from operations: 12,903.27; Consolidated PBT: -444.07; Consolidated PAT: -407.04.
  • Consolidated subsidiaries: Mirza (UK) Limited; Genesis Brands Private Limited; Genesis Brands Inc; Genesis Brands UG.
Filed 12:35View Source
30 Jul 20261 filing
Board Meeting

Mirza International Ltd board meeting details not disclosed in filing chunk

Overview

  • No meeting date, time, location, or agenda items disclosed in this filing chunk.
Filed 12:40View Source
15 Jul 20261 filing
Company UpdateCredit Rating

ICRA downgrades Mirza International long-term BBB+(Stable) and short-term A2; overall ratings downgraded

Instruments Rated

  • Long-term fund-based Rs 23 crore: [ICRA]BBB+(Stable); downgraded
  • Short-term fund-based—Others Rs 160 crore: [ICRA]A2; downgraded
  • Short-term non fund-based—Others Rs 10 crore: [ICRA]A2; downgraded
  • Long-term/Short-term unallocated Rs 12 crore: [ICRA]BBB+(Stable)/[ICRA]A2; downgraded
  • Total rated: Rs 205 crore

Rating Agency & Action

  • Agency: ICRA Limited
  • Action: Downgrade across all rated instruments

Outlook & Surveillance

  • Long-term outlook: Stable (BBB+); short-term outlook not specified
  • Ratings due for surveillance within one year
Filed 15:34View Source
13 Jul 20261 filing
Company UpdateCertificate under Reg. 74 (5) of SEBI (DP) Regulations, 2018

Certificate confirms dematerialisation/rematerialisation details furnished to stock exchanges

Registrar/transfer agent confirmation

  • Details of dematerialised/rematerialised securities have been furnished to all stock exchanges.
Filed 16:48View Source
11 Jul 20261 filing
Company UpdateNewspaper Publication

Announcement under Regulation 30 (LODR) - Newspaper Publication

No brief for this announcement.Newspaper publications aren’t summarised. View the original using the link below
Filed 14:14View Source
4 Jul 20261 filing
Company UpdateNewspaper Publication

Newspaper Publication

No brief for this announcement.Newspaper publications aren’t summarised. View the original using the link below
Filed 11:23View Source
3 Jul 20261 filing
OthersReg. 34 (1) Annual Report

Mirza International Limited: FY2025-26 performance, governance, and strategic restructuring

Financials (Standalone)

  • Standalone revenue ₹51,730.91 lakh; PAT ₹213.09 lakh.
  • EBITDA ₹2,167.21 lakh; margin improved by exceptional income.
  • Exceptional item ₹1,861.45 lakh; pre-tax ₹263.09 lakh.
  • Footwear revenue ₹44,477.59 lakh; Tannery ₹11,140.47 lakh.
  • Footwear segment profit ₹1,079.79 lakh; tannery loss ₹1,010.16 lakh.
  • Current ratio 4.06; debt-equity 0.00; interest coverage 1.39.
  • Basic and diluted EPS ₹0.15.
  • Export turnover ₹37,374.01 lakh; growth depends on global conditions.
  • Dividend not declared for FY2025-26.
  • 82% of shares dematerialised; 0.18% in physical form.

Strategic Actions & Amalgamation

  • RTS Fashion amalgamated with Mirza; effective 01 May 2026; Appointed Date 01 Apr 2025.
  • Pooling of interests; no new shares issued.
  • RTS assets and liabilities transferred; Mirza UK remains direct subsidiary.
  • ₹250.27 lakh capital reserve created; inter-company balances eliminated.
  • Consolidated financials include RTS assets from Appointed Date.

Governance & Board

  • Board held four meetings; Nirmal Sahijwani resigned 01 Feb 2026.
  • CFO Anil Kumar Mahipal appointed from 01 Jun 2026.
  • Aqeel Ahmad Khan appointed as Whole-time Director from 01 Jun 2026.
  • Independent directors confirmed independence; secretarial audit unqualified.
  • Governance framework includes Nomination and Remuneration Policy and director evaluation.

Dividend & CSR

  • Dividend not declared for FY2025-26.
  • 65,253 shares transferred to IEPF for unclaimed dividends.
  • CSR spend ₹54.10 lakh; CSR obligation ₹0.36 lakh.
  • CSR activities focus on healthcare via Mirza Foundation.

Audit & Risk

  • Statutory auditors: Saxena Roongta & Associates; Secretarial: R&D Company Secretaries.
  • Scheme of Amalgamation highlighted as Key Audit Matter in reports.
  • Income Tax search proceedings underway; management expects no material adjustments.
  • No fraud reported; internal controls deemed adequate.

Markets & Growth

  • Domestic focus on premium-yet-accessible Thomas Crick brand; India growth potential.
  • Omnichannel expansion; brands on Amazon, ASOS, Debenhams, and other platforms.
  • Export marketing emphasized; focus on brand promotion and international partnerships.

Sustainability & ESG

  • Solar capacity 3,750 kW; daily generation around 14,500 units.
  • Tannery Gold-rated by LWG; water recycling via RO; 3R approach.
  • Environmentally responsible production central to brand and growth.

Outlook & Risks

  • India remains promising as a manufacturing hub; long-term footwear growth expected.
  • Risks include tariffs, macroeconomic volatility, FX fluctuations, and supply chain pressures.
  • Strategy aims to scale brands, optimize inventory, and expand internationally.
Filed 14:12View Source
Showing 10 of 37 filings