Showing the latest 10 filings. Sign in to filter or browse the full history. View full history
Showing 10 of 40 filings.
28 Sept 2026 1 filing
Capital action: warrants issued
Total warrants allotted: 7,811,100 Fully Convertible Equity Warrants on a preferential basis.
Issue price Rs 12 per warrant, including Rs 2 premium, under third tranche.
Allottees: Vishal Ishvarbhai Patel and Patel Vinodbhai Ramabhai; both Public category.
Post-issue shareholding: 18% for Patel; 11.7% for Ramabhai.
Upfront payment received: 25% of consideration from proposed allottees.
Converted equity not yet issued; paid-up capital remains unchanged.
Exercise period: warrants exercisable within 18 months from allotment.
Regulatory approvals: BSE in-principle approval received on Sept 22, 2026.
Issuance under SEBI ICDR 2018; third tranche.
25 Sept 2026 1 filing
Capital action
Allotment of 73,50,700 FC warrants on preferential basis to two allottees in second tranche.
Warrants issued at Rs 12 per warrant, including Rs 2 premium.
No change in paid-up share capital due to warrant allotment.
25% upfront consideration received from proposed allottees.
Allottee 1: Bhanuben Vinodbhai Patel, Public, 31,29,700 warrants.
Allottee 2: Rinkal J Patel, Promoter & Promoter Group, 42,21,000 warrants.
Total warrants allotted: 73,50,700; post-issue ownership as per Annexure I(B).
Each warrant convertible into equity within 18 months; 25% upfront, 75% on exercise.
BSE in-principle approvals received on Sept 22, 2026.
EGM Special Resolution passed on Sept 3, 2026 enabling the issue.
23 Sept 2026 1 filing
Warrants allotment
Board approved allotment of 98,38,200 Fully Convertible Equity Warrants on a preferential basis.
Warrants issued to two allottees: promoter group and public.
Issue price set at Rs 12 per warrant, including Rs 2 premium.
Proposed allottees paid 25% upfront of the consideration.
No change in paid-up share capital on allotment.
In-principle approvals from BSE obtained on Sept 22, 2026.
Special resolution passed by members in EGM on Sept 3, 2026.
Post-issue shareholding totals 1,04,88,200 shares (39.88%).
Warrants convertible into equity within 18 months from allotment.
3 Sept 2026 1 filing
Resolutions
Special resolution: Issue and allot 25,000,000 fully convertible equity warrants to promoter and non-promoter via preferential issue.
Special resolution: Change in object clause and Clause III of MOA.
Special resolution: Appoint Sakshi Dwivedi as Independent Non-Executive Director.
Voting status
Voting results pending; not disclosed in filing.
Shareholding/Control Impact
Potential dilution on warrant exercise; details depend on conversion terms.
Management/board changes
Ms. Sakshi Dwivedi appointed as Independent Director.
Governance/Objects impact
Change in object clause and MOA may broaden/narrow company's scope.
8 Aug 2026 1 filing
No brief for this announcement. Newspaper publications aren’t summarised. View the original using the link below
7 Aug 2026 1 filing
EGM purpose
Special EGM to approve up to 2,50,00,000 warrants via preferential issue.
Issue price Rs 12 per warrant; up to Rs 30 crore.
Allotment to promoter and non-promoter categories in one or more tranches.
Warrants exercisable within 18 months; 25% upfront payment.
Board authorized to finalize terms, undertake listings, and related actions.
Special resolution also covers MOA change and independent director appointment.
Resolution 1: Warrants details
Type: Special resolution for preferential issue.
Number: up to 2,50,00,000 warrants at Rs 12 each.
Proposed allottees include promoter group and non-promoter category.
Promoter group commitments total up to Rs 11.19 crore.
Floor price Rs 12; 18-month exercise window.
Upfront 25% payment; balance on exercise.
Warrants vest lock-in; no transfer during lock-in.
Promoter/director interest: promoter subscribers included.
Outcome: not specified in this notice.
Resolution 2: MOA change
Type: Special resolution to change Object Clause of MOA.
New object enables CBG and renewable energy activities.
Ethanol object deleted from Clause III(A).
Director authorized to execute documents to effect change.
Resolution 3: Independent Director
Type: Special resolution to appoint Sakshi Dwivedi as Independent Director.
Term: five years from Aug 6, 2026.
Not liable to retire by rotation; sitting fees as decided.
Declaration of independence; no Aurique shares held.
Impact & governance
Post-issue promoter holding reduces to 39.06%; non-promoters 60.94%.
No change in control asserted in notice.
Proceeds use: 95% working capital, 5% general corporate.
Total proceeds up to Rs 30 crore.
Proceeds to be utilized within 18 months.
Objects to be utilized in phases per ICDR Regulations.
Warrants and shares to be listed on stock exchanges.
Notice confirms remote e-voting and VC participation.
6 Aug 2026 1 filing
Convertible warrants
Approved issue of up to 2.50 crore Fully Convertible Equity Warrants at Rs 12 each, convertible within 18 months.
Warrants to be allotted to six specified investors.
Aggregate value up to Rs 30 crore on full exercise.
EGM and voting arrangements
Notice for Extraordinary General Meeting on Sep 3, 2026 via video conferencing.
MUFG Intime (India) Private Limited appointed Remote E-Voting Agency.
Kamlesh Mahendra Shah appointed Scrutinizer for e-voting.
Notice of EGM to be submitted to stock exchanges and e-voting platforms.
Governance changes: directors and auditors
Resignation of Non-Executive Independent Director Bhargavi Gupta.
Appointment of Sakshi Dwivedi as Additional Independent Director, effective Aug 6, 2026, for five years.
Reconstitution of NRC: Akash Patel (Chair), Sakshi Dwivedi (Member), Mayank Sedani (Member).
Reconstitution of SRC: Akash Patel (Chair), Sakshi Dwivedi (Member), Mayank Sedani (Member).
Tax Auditor M/s J M Patel & Bros appointed for FY2026-27 to FY2030-31.
Internal Auditor Mikil Vora & Associates appointed for FY2026-27 to FY2030-31.
Internal Auditor PSG and Associates resigned effective Aug 6, 2026.
Regulatory and MOA changes
Altered Object Clause in MOA to include CBG, Bio-CNG, Hydrogen, biodiesel, and renewable fuels.
17 Jul 2026 1 filing
No brief for this announcement. Newspaper publications aren’t summarised. View the original using the link below
15 Jul 2026 1 filing
Financial Highlights
Revenue from operations for quarter ended 30 Jun 2026: 104.50 lakhs.
Total revenue: 104.50 lakhs; other income: 0.00.
Unaudited standalone results with Limited Review Report; auditor disclaimer issued.
Cost of materials consumed: 80.75; employee benefits: 5.04; other expenses: 13.07.
Total expenses: 98.86.
Profit before tax: 5.64; net profit: 3.64.
Basic and diluted EPS: 0.43.
Capital & Governance
Bonus issue increased paid-up equity capital to Rs 1.30 crore.
Director category changed from Promoter to Professional Director, effective 15 Jul 2026; MD remains.
Single reportable business segment under Ind AS 108.
13 Jul 2026 1 filing
Dematerialisation status
Dematerialisation requests processed and confirmed to depositories by MUFG Intime India (RTA) for quarter ended 30 June 2026.
Securities dematerialised during the quarter listed on the exchanges where the earlier issued securities are listed.
Physical certificates received for dematerialisation were mutilated and cancelled after verification.
Depository name substituted as registered owner in the records within prescribed timelines.