Showing the latest 10 filings. Sign in to filter or browse the full history.
Showing 10 of 40 filings.
29 Sept 20262 filings
AGM Details
- Date/time: 26-09-2026, 02:12–02:18 PM, via VC/OAVM.
- Record date: 19-09-2026.
- Total shareholders on record: 473.
- Public attendees via VC/OAVM: 12; promoters: 0.
- Five resolutions placed; all passed.
Resolutions and outcomes
- Resolution 1 (Ordinary): Adoption of financials and reports; passed.
- Resolution 2 (Ordinary): Appointment of Independent Director; passed.
- Resolution 3 (Ordinary): Appointment of director (executive/non-executive); passed.
- Resolution 4 (Special): Power under section 186 for loans/guarantees/securities; passed.
- Resolution 5 (Special): Approval of loans to directors under section 185; passed.
- All five resolutions passed; no opposition.
AGM Details
- AGM held 26 September 2026 at 2:12 PM via VC/OAVM.
- Cut-off date for voting: 19 September 2026.
- Deemed venue: Registered Office.
Key Resolutions
- Five resolutions were put to vote.
- Resolution 1: Passed; 100% in favour; subject not disclosed.
- Resolution 2: Passed; 100% in favour; subject not disclosed.
- Resolution 3: Passed; 100% in favour; subject not disclosed.
- Resolution 4: Passed; 100% in favour; subject not disclosed.
- Resolution 5: Passed; 100% in favour; subject not disclosed.
26 Sept 20261 filing
AGM Details
- Date: 26 September 2026; Time: 2:12–2:18 PM; Mode: VC/OAVM.
- Chair: Managing Director Fagun Chandrakant Soni.
Ordinary Resolutions
- Adopt Audited Financial Statements for FY ended 31 March 2026, including P&L and cash flow.
- Appointment/renewal of Managing Director by rotation.
- Appointment of Chandrakant Ramniklal Soni as Non-Executive and Non-Independent Director.
Special Resolutions
- Power under section 186 of the Companies Act, 2013.
- Approval of Loan to Directors under section 185.
Voting Status
- Consolidated e-voting results to be announced within 2 working days.
Director Changes
- Chandrakant Ramniklal Soni appointed Non-Executive and Non-Independent Director.
- Fagun Soni reappointed as Managing Director on rotation.
8 Sept 20261 filing
No brief for this announcement.Newspaper publications aren’t summarised. View the original using the link below
3 Sept 20263 filings
Book closure details
- Book closure from 19 Sep 2026 to 26 Sep 2026 inclusive for AGM.
- Cut-off dates: 28 Aug 2026 for sending Notice; 19 Sep 2026 for e-voting eligibility.
- Security type: Equity shares.
Financial snapshot
- Revenue from operations: Rs 4306.07 Lakhs.
- Total income: Rs 4352.92 Lakhs.
- Total expenses: Rs 2707.46 Lakhs.
- Profit before tax (pre-exceptional): Rs -1.17 Lakhs.
- Exceptional loss on destruction: Rs 1646.63 Lakhs.
- Profit after tax: Rs -4.31 Lakhs.
- EPS (basic): -0.00; EPS (diluted): -0.00.
- Dividend: Nil.
- Revenue rose to Rs 4306.07 Lakhs from Rs 3027.60 Lakhs.
Capital structure
- Authorised share capital at 31 Mar 2026: Rs 9100 Lakhs.
- Paid-up share capital at 31 Mar 2026: Rs 9009.52 Lakhs.
- Convertible warrants converted into equity shares (90 crore).
- Post-conversion issued capital: Rs 9009.52 Lakhs.
Operations & profile
- Main activity: Agricultural product trading, single operating segment.
- FY25-26 revenue: Rs 4306.07 Lakhs; FY2024-25: Rs 3027.60.
- Perishable stock destruction resulted in Rs 1646.63 Lakhs loss.
- Management focusing on procurement, inventory, risk controls.
Governance & board
- Meenu Jain appointed Independent Director on 1 Nov 2025.
- Parulben Dataniya resigned as Director on 24 Aug 2026.
- Chandrakant Ramniklal Soni appointed Non-Executive Non-Independent on 24 Aug 2026.
- Fagun Soni appointed CFO from 24 Aug 2026.
- Board meetings held: 8 in FY2025-26.
Audits & controls
- Statutory Auditor: M/s V S S B & Associates; 2025–2030.
- Secretarial Auditor: M/s Jay Pandya & Associates; LODR observations noted.
- Internal financial controls: adequate; no material weaknesses observed.
- Emphasis: destruction of stock; no insurance; loss borne by company.
Related party disclosures
- No material related party transactions; disclosures in Note 35.
- MD remuneration Rs 2.37 Lakhs; sitting fees Pathak Rs 0.40, Jain Rs 0.24.
- Omnibus approvals used; quarterly Audit Committee reviews.
- Promoter holdings include Enigma Merchants LLP and Micra Investments.
Outlook & risk
- Risk management framework in place; board oversight.
- Opportunities: domestic demand growth; organised supply chains; digital trading.
- Threats: price volatility; weather; regulatory changes.
AGM scheduling
- Approved Notice of 41st AGM and documents; AGM set for 26 September 2026 at 2:00 PM via VC/OAVM.
24 Aug 20261 filing
Appointment: Chandrakant Ramniklal Soni as Additional Director
- Chandrakant Ramniklal Soni appointed Additional Non-Executive and Non-Independent Director, effective 24 Aug 2026.
Appointment: Fagun Chandrakant Soni as CFO
- Fagun Chandrakant Soni appointed Chief Financial Officer, effective 24 Aug 2026.
Resignation: Parulben Dharmeshkumar Dataniya from NED
- Parulben Dharmeshkumar Dataniya resigns as Non-Executive and Non-Independent Director, effective 24 Aug 2026.
- Reason: Personal reasons.
Resignation: Dharmeshkumar Zinabhai Dataniya from CFO
- Dharmeshkumar Zinabhai Dataniya resigns as Chief Financial Officer, effective 24 Aug 2026.
- Reason: Pre-occupation elsewhere.
Nomination & Remuneration Committee changes
- Nomination and Remuneration Committee reconstituted; chair Hetal Pathak (NED-Independent).
- Members: Meenu Jain (NED-Independent) and Chandrakant Ramniklal Soni (NED-Non-Independent).
Stakeholders Relationship Committee changes
- Stakeholders Relationship Committee reconstituted; chair Hetal Pathak (NED-Independent).
- Members: Chandrakant Ramniklal Soni (NED-Non-Independent) and Fagun Chandrakant Soni (MD).
Relationships
- Chandrakant Ramniklal Soni is father of Fagun Chandrakant Soni.
14 Aug 20261 filing
No brief for this announcement.Newspaper publications aren’t summarised. View the original using the link below
12 Aug 20261 filing
Key financials and governance notes
- Quarter ended 30 Jun 2026: total income 56.97 lakhs; PAT 1.10 lakhs (unaudited).
- Warrants converted to equity on 20 May 2025; equity share capital increased in FY2025-26.
- Paid-up capital ₹9,009.52 lakhs; face value ₹1 per share.
- Inventory movement: gold bars unchanged; stored in lockers; no insurance coverage.
- Loans and advances to various parties totaling ₹1,967.42 lakhs; external confirmations pending.
- Statutory dues irregularly deposited; potential compliance risk.
- Limited Review Report dated 12 August 2026; no material misstatement observed.
- No default in payment of loans or debt securities reported.