Showing the latest 10 filings. Sign in to filter or browse the full history. View full history
Showing 10 of 35 filings.
22 Sept 2026 3 filings
AGM details
AGM held 22 Sep 2026 at 09:00 IST in Mumbai.
Remote e-voting from 19-21 Sep 2026; poll at AGM.
Venue: 309, Pioneer Industrial Estate, Subhash Road, Jogeshwari (E), Mumbai.
Shareholders on record: 568; voting conducted via e-voting and on-site poll.
Resolutions and voting outcomes
Resolution 1: Audited financial statements for year ended 31 March 2026 adopted.
Resolution 2: Reappointment of Kanishk Ranka as director.
Resolution 3: Nina Ranka reappointed as Managing Director from Aug 13, 2026 to Aug 12, 2031.
Resolution 4: Reappointment of M/s NNK & Co. as statutory auditors for four years.
Resolution 5: Regularize Arun Jain's appointment for five years from Aug 13, 2026.
Overall voting: total votes polled 1,924,085; in favour 1,924,082; against 3.
AGM Details
AGM held 22 September 2026 at 309 Pioneer Industrial Estate, Jogeshwari (E), Mumbai.
Physical meeting with e-voting facility; e-voting from 19 to 21 September 2026.
Key Resolutions
Item 1 (Ordinary): Adoption of Audited Financial Statements for year ended 31 March 2026.
Item 2 (Ordinary): Reappointment of Kanishk Ranka on rotation.
Item 3 (Special): Re-appointment of Nina Ranka as Managing Director, Aug 13, 2026 to Aug 12, 2031.
Item 4 (Ordinary): Re-appointment of NNK & Co. as statutory auditors for four years.
Item 5 (Special): Regularize Arun Jain as Chairman and Managing Director for five years.
Voting Results
Item 1 passed: 16 in favour, 3 against.
Item 2 passed: 16 in favour, 3 against.
Item 3 passed: 16 in favour, 3 against.
Item 4 passed: 16 in favour, 3 against.
Item 5 passed: 16 in favour, 3 against.
Auditor Appointments
Statutory auditors reappointed for four-year term; remuneration not disclosed.
Dividend
Dividend not proposed or disclosed at the AGM.
AGM details
AGM held 22 Sep 2026 at 09:00 a.m. IST, physical mode at 309, Pioneer Industrial Estate, Jogeshwari (E).
Meeting concluded at 09:15 a.m. IST.
Key resolutions
Ordinary: Adopt Audited Financial Statements for year ended 31 March 2026.
Ordinary: Reappoint director retiring by rotation (Kanishk Ranka).
Special: Re-appoint Nina Ranka as Managing Director (Aug 13, 2026–Aug 12, 2031).
Special: Re-appoint M/s. NNK & Co. as Statutory Auditors for four years.
Special: Regularize Arun Jain for five-year term (Aug 13, 2026–Aug 12, 2031).
Voting results
Resolution 1 (Ordinary): Outcome not disclosed; results to be declared after Scrutinizer report.
Resolution 2 (Ordinary): Outcome not disclosed; results to be declared after Scrutinizer report.
Resolution 3 (Special): Outcome not disclosed; results to be declared after Scrutinizer report.
Resolution 4 (Special): Outcome not disclosed; results to be declared after Scrutinizer report.
Resolution 5 (Special): Outcome not disclosed; results to be declared after Scrutinizer report.
Director & management changes
Kanishk Ranka retires by rotation; reappointment proposed.
Nina Ranka to continue as Managing Director (Aug 13, 2026–Aug 12, 2031).
Arun Jain regularized as director for five-year term (Aug 13, 2026–Aug 12, 2031).
Auditor appointments
M/s. NNK & Co. reappointed as Statutory Auditors for four consecutive years.
24 Aug 2026 2 filings
AGM & Annual Report Access
Notice issued for 48th AGM on 22 September 2026 at 9:00 AM IST, Mumbai.
AGM to be held in physical mode; venue: Pioneer Industrial Estate, Jogeshwari (E), Mumbai.
Unregistered-email shareholders were sent a web link to access the Annual Report.
Annual Report FY2025-26 and AGM Notice available via company website.
Weblink to Annual Report path provided; email registration cut-off: 21 Aug 2026.
RTA MUFG Intime India Private Limited contact details provided.
Encourages shareholders to update registered email to receive future communications.
Regulatory note: compliance with SEBI LODR Regulation 36(1)(b) referenced.
Financial highlights
Total income: 236.99 lakh in FY2025-26, up from 196.77.
Revenue from operations: 193.90 lakh; other income: 43.09.
Profit before tax: 21.27 lakh; current tax: 5.30; tax adjustment: 0.08.
Profit after tax: 5.38 lakh; down from 11.75 last year.
Earnings per share: Basic and diluted 0.00.
No dividend declared for the year.
Net cash from operating activities: (183.90); investing: 191.78; financing: (0.08).
Rights issue proceeds: 839.74; completed in Oct 2024.
NBFC license revived; pursuing NBFC and advisory growth.
Capital structure & liquidity
Equity capital: 214.97 lakh across 2,149,744 shares.
Promoter holdings: Reliable Holdings 30.92%, Nina Ranka 13.80%.
Gearing is negative; net debt is (9.78) against equity 1,128.65.
Loans (gross): 1,405.79; impairment reserve 22.52.
Investments: 760.32; mutual funds holdings.
Cash & cash equivalents: 9.78.
Assets & operations
Total assets: 2,192.71; total equity: 1,128.65.
Term loans: 1,428.31; impairment: 22.52; net loans: 1,405.79.
Investments include mutual funds; gains on sale recorded in Other Income.
Total liabilities include 1,046.85 other financial liabilities and provisions.
Internal controls: adequate; internal audit reports reviewed by Audit Committee.
Governance & management
Board size four: Nina Ranka (MD); Madhura Ghadi and Jitendra Nigam (ID); Kanishk Ranka (ED).
Arun Jain appointed Independent Director for five years from Aug 13, 2026.
Auditors: M/s NNK & Co reappointed for four years; Secretarial Auditor: Pankaj S Desai.
Independent directors met on 12.02.2026 to discuss performance.
Green initiative: paperless governance; e-communications to members.
Related parties & compliance
Related party transactions are arm's length; include director salary and inter-company loan with Veritas Buildtech.
Annexure A discloses related party contracts; no off-cycle material items noted.
Secretarial audit flagged minor non-compliances with SS-1/SS-2/SS-5; remedial steps planned.
Risk & outlook
Credit risk is high due to loan recoveries; NBFC exposure warrants careful credit profiling.
NBFC license revival expands lending, advisory, and funding opportunities.
Competition in NBFC space remains a key risk; management focuses on risk management framework.
Outlook & capital actions
Outlook remains positive post-RBI NBFC license revival; growth in lending and financial advisory expected.
Rights issue completed in 2024; potential additional capital raises to support growth.
12 Aug 2026 5 filings
Board meeting outcomes
Unaudited standalone Q1 FY2026 results presented with Limited Review Report.
Recommended re-appointment of Kanishk Ranka (DIN 06967647) at the ensuing AGM.
Approved re-appointment of Nina Ranka as MD for five years from Aug 13, 2026.
Approved re-appointment of M/s NNK & Co. as statutory auditors for four years.
Appointed Arun Jain as Independent Director for five-year term, subject to AGM approval.
Approved Director's Report and Notice of 48th AGM.
Register/Transfer Books close from 16 to 22 September 2026.
Appointed Pankaj S. Desai as Scrutinizer for E-voting at AGM.
Annexure IV: Cessation of Independent Director Jitendra Nigam effective Aug 12, 2026.
Appointed Neel Kumar Jain as Internal Auditor for 2026-27.
Director/KMP changes
Appointment of Mr. Arun Jain as Independent Director, effective 13 Aug 2026, for five years.
Re-appointment of Mrs. Nina Ranka as Managing Director for five years from 13 Aug 2026, subject to approval.
Director Kanishk Ranka to retire by rotation; eligible for re-appointment at the ensuing AGM.
No brief for this announcement. This type of announcement aren’t summarised. View the original using the link below
Director / KMP changes
Re-appointment of Kanishk Ranka as Director (retiring by rotation) to be considered at the ensuing AGM.
Nina Ranka re-appointed as Managing Director for five years from August 13, 2026, subject to AGM approval.
Arun Jain appointed as Independent Director (Additional) effective August 13, 2026; a five-year term, subject to AGM approval.
Nina Ranka is mother of Kanishk Ranka.
AGM calendar
Subject: Calendar for 48th AGM; includes e-voting option for Company members.