Showing the latest 10 filings. Sign in to filter or browse the full history. View full history
Showing 10 of 27 filings.
1 Sept 2026 1 filing
AGM details
AGM held on 31 August 2026 via VC/OAVM from 12:30 PM to 12:48 PM.
Record date for shareholders was 24 August 2026.
Proceedings were deemed to be at the registered office, the AGM venue.
Scrutinizer appointed: Amit Jain of M/s Amit Preeti & Associates.
Resolutions put to vote
Ordinary resolution to receive, consider and adopt the financial statements for the year ended 31 March 2026.
Ordinary resolution to appoint Sunil Gangrade as director after rotation.
Voting results
Resolution 1 passed by requisite majority; approximately 66% of outstanding votes polled, all in favor.
Resolution 2 passed; majority in favor with negligible opposition.
Director changes
Sunil Gangrade re-appointed as director.
Other governance / reporting
Consolidated scrutinizer's report on remote and venue voting issued.
31 Aug 2026 1 filing
AGM details
AGM held on 31 August 2026 at 12:30 P.M. IST via VC/OAVM with registered office as venue.
Remote e-voting from 28 Aug 2026 09:00 to 30 Aug 2026 17:00; voting also at AGM.
Resolutions placed
Ordinary resolution to adopt audited standalone financial statements and reports.
Ordinary resolution to re-appoint Sunil Gangrade as director on rotation.
Voting results
Outcomes not disclosed in this filing; to be announced within prescribed timelines.
Director changes
Re-appointment of Sunil Gangrade as director on rotation basis; eligible for reappointment.
Auditor/secretarial/other appointments
Statutory Auditors present; no changes to auditor appointments disclosed.
13 Aug 2026 1 filing
No brief for this announcement. Newspaper publications aren’t summarised. View the original using the link below
12 Aug 2026 2 filings
Financial results
Quarter ended 30-Jun-2026: net sales from operations Rs 6.40 lakhs from Share Transfer Agent.
Total income from operations Rs 8.68 lakhs; other income Rs 2.28 lakhs.
Net profit for the quarter Rs -7.25 lakhs; basic/diluted EPS Rs -0.24.
Auditor's report: Limited Review with unmodified opinion.
Standalone, unaudited results approved by Board on 12-Aug-2026.
Segments: Trading of Commodities and Share Transfer Agent; revenue mainly from Share Transfer Agent.
Financial results approved
Unaudited standalone results for quarter ended 30 June 2026 approved by Board.
Audit Committee reviewed; results taken on record by Board.
Auditor report and disclosures
Limited Review Report by statutory auditors M/s Ashok Kumar Agrawal & Associates submitted.
Segment information disclosed
Segmented results show Trading of Commodities and Share Transfer Agent as main segments.
6 Aug 2026 1 filing
Meeting Details
Date: 12 August 2026; Time: not disclosed; Location: Corporate Office, Indore (MP).
Key Agenda Items
Un-audited standalone financial results for quarter ended June 30, 2026.
To take on record the Auditors’ Limited Review Report on the unaudited standalone results for June 30, 2026.
Any other incidental and ancillary matters as may be decided by the Board.
Other Notes
Trading window to be opened after 48 hours of conclusion of board meeting when results are approved.
5 Aug 2026 1 filing
No brief for this announcement. Newspaper publications aren’t summarised. View the original using the link below
4 Aug 2026 1 filing
FY26 highlights
Revenue from operations: 521.78 L; Net profit after tax: 1.06 L.
Total income: 587.12 L; PBT: 2.18 L; tax expense: 1.12 L.
EPS: 0.04; no dividend declared for FY25-26.
Segment revenues: Trading 418.62 L; Share transfer agent 38.17 L; other income 65.34 L.
Authorized capital: 4.0 Cr; issued and paid-up: 3.0 Cr; no change.
Corporate Governance Report not mandatory due to exemption under Reg 15(2)(a).
Balance sheet snapshot
Total assets: 1,175.30 L; equity: 170.25 L.
Borrowings: non-current 898.90 L; current 96.01 L.
Current liabilities: 105.51 L; cash: 107.65 L.
Debt-equity ratio: 5.84x; current ratio: 11.01x.
Cash flow and liquidity
Operating cash flow: 160.49 L.
Investing cash flow: 419.14 L.
Financing cash flow: -588.57 L.
Governance and board
Board size: 4 directors; 1 executive, 2 independent, 1 non-exec.
Independent directors: Ramprakash Verma and Ritesh Sinvhal.
Sunil Gangrade re-appointed as Whole-time Director; postal ballot approved 21-Apr-2025.
Board committees: Audit, NRC, Stakeholders, Risk Management.
Statutory auditor: Ashok Kumar Agrawal & Associates; Secretarial: Amit Preeti & Associates.
Related party transactions & controls
RPTs approved by Audit Committee; no undisclosed material items.
Remuneration to KMPs: Joshi 1.20 L; Gupta 3.88 L; Gangrade 5.78 L.
Aggregate loans to others: 1,448.03 L; outstanding 968.30 L.
RPT policy available on company website.
Audit observations and internal controls
Secretarial audit flagged promoter dematerialisation below 100%.
Loans extended without interest to certain entities; noted for remediation.
AGM date mis-stated in E-form AOC-4 XBRL; corrected subsequently.
Outlook and risks
India GDP growth FY25-26 around 7.6%; 2026-27 forecast 6.8-7.2%.
Company focuses on expanding share transfer and capital market services.
Shareholding and capital structure
Promoter and promoter group hold 72.34% of equity.
Dematerialisation as of 31-03-2026: NSDL 5.40%, CDSL 58.15%, Physical 36.45%.
Total equity shares: 30,00,000.
7 Jul 2026 1 filing
Certificate details
Certificate under Regulation 74(5) for quarter ended June 30, 2026 received from in-house RTA.
18 May 2026 1 filing
Meeting Details
Board meeting scheduled for 23 May 2026.
Meeting to be held at the company’s corporate office in Indore.
Key Agenda Items
Approve audited standalone financial results for quarter and year ended 31 March 2026.
Take on record the auditors’ report on the audited standalone results.
Other Notes
Trading window opens 48 hours after conclusion of the board meeting.