Showing the latest 10 filings. Sign in to filter or browse the full history.
10 of 30 filings·Updated 22 Sept 2026
Showing 10 of 30 filings.
22 Sept 20261 filing
AGM/EGMAGM

Smart Finsec Ltd holds 31st AGM via VC; scrutinizer report and voting results filed

AGM details

  • AGM held on Sept 21, 2026 at 11:40 A.M. via Video Conferencing/ OAVM.
  • Scrutinizer report dated Sep 22, 2026 and voting results filed under applicable regulations.
Filed 17:52View Source
21 Sept 20261 filing
AGM/EGMAGM

Smart Finsec Ltd's 31st AGM held via VC; financials adopted, director reappointment, borrowing and security approvals.

AGM details

  • Date and time: 21 Sep 2026, 11:40 A.M. through VC/OAVM.
  • Mode: Video Conferencing / OAVM per MCA guidelines.
  • Deemed venue: Registered Office, New Delhi.
  • Attendance: 73 members attended.
  • Chair presided; meeting conducted via VC/OAVM.

Resolutions

  • Ordinary Business: adopt audited standalone financial statements for FY ended 31 March 2026.
  • Ordinary Business: re-appointment by rotation of a director.
  • Special Business: increase in borrowing limits under section 180(1)(c).
  • Special Business: approval to create charge / provide security under section 180(1)(a).

Voting results

  • Adoption of financial statements: outcome not disclosed.
  • Director re-appointment: outcome not disclosed.
  • Increase in borrowing limits: outcome not disclosed.
  • Creation of charge/security: outcome not disclosed.
Filed 14:35View Source
29 Aug 20261 filing
Company UpdateNewspaper Publication

Newspaper Publication of AGM Notice

No brief for this announcement.Newspaper publications aren’t summarised. View the original using the link below
Filed 22:33View Source
28 Aug 20263 filings
Corp. ActionRecord Date

Smart Finsec announces AGM book closure Sept 15–21, 2026 and e-voting cut-off Sept 14

Key dates

  • 31st AGM on 21 September 2026 at 11:30 AM via VC/OAVM.
  • Book closure 15 September 2026 to 21 September 2026 (inclusive).
  • Electronic voting eligibility cut-off on 14 September 2026.
Filed 16:23View Source
OthersReg. 34 (1) Annual Report

Smart Finsec Ltd FY2025-26: Revenue 196.73 Lakh; PAT 97.67 Lakh; no dividend; borrowing powers up to Rs 100 Crore; related-party guarantees disclosed

Financial performance

  • Revenue from operations: 196.73 Lakh, down 16.91% YoY from 236.77 Lakh
  • Total income: 196.73 Lakh; decline aligned with revenue fall
  • Profit before tax: 133.47 Lakh, down from 150.08 Lakh
  • Tax expense: 35.80 Lakh, includes current, deferred and prior-year provisions
  • Profit after tax: 97.67 Lakh, down from 117.39 Lakh
  • Earnings per share: Basic 0.33; Diluted 0.33

Segment performance

  • NBFC activity: Revenue 167.04 Lakh; Net income before tax 104.00 Lakh
  • Real Estate: Revenue 29.69 Lakh; Net income before tax 29.47 Lakh
  • Capital employed: NBFC 1542.79 Lakh; Real Estate 124.35 Lakh

Dividend and capital allocation

  • Dividend: Board does not recommend any dividend for FY25-26
  • Transfer to RBI statutory reserve: 26.69 Lakh
  • Share capital: Equity Rs 3.00 Crore; no change

Debt, liquidity and financing

  • Special resolution to borrow up to Rs 100 Crore; create charge up to Rs 100 Crore
  • No term loans drawn in FY25-26; no outstanding borrowings disclosed
  • No loan repayments default reported by auditors

Governance and controls

  • Board: Arun Khera (MD); Sachit Khera, Vimmi Sachdev, Vishesh Chaturvedi, Parul Pathak directors
  • MD appointment: Arun Khera appointed 29 Aug 2025 for five years
  • CFO changes: Shashi Sharma resigned 30 Jun 2025; Jayant Kumar appointed 1 Jul 2025
  • Independent Directors met once on 16 Jan 2026; committees active

Related party transactions and guarantees

  • Related party: Smart Equity Brokers Pvt Ltd; receivables 52.35 Lakh (2026) and 11.33 Lakh (2025)
  • Corporate guarantee: Rs 30 Crore to Axis Bank for Smart Equity Brokers; facility increased to Rs 220 Crore
  • Other related-party links include Saheli Trading, Smartgain Capital, and Khushal Investments

Outlook and risk factors

  • NBFC and regulatory landscape; market volatility impacting trading
  • Domestic economy supports growth; geopolitical and oil price risks
  • Company aims prudent resource management and risk governance; pursue opportunities

Notes on operations and other items

  • NBFC is non-deposit taking; no lending activity in FY2025-26
  • Rental income from two operating leases; assets leased
Filed 16:13View Source
AGM/EGMAGM

Smart Finsec Ltd: 31st AGM via VC on Sept 21, 2026; borrowing and director resolutions

AGM details

  • Date and time: 21 September 2026 at 11:30 IST; mode: VC/OAVM.
  • Remote e-voting window: 18–20 September 2026, 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM IST.
  • Cut-off date for voting: 14 September 2026.
  • Register of Members and transfer books closed: 15–21 September 2026 (inclusive).
  • Venue deemed at registered office; AGM via VC/OAVM.

Ordinary business

  • Adopt Audited Standalone Financial Statements for FY2025-26 and reports.
  • Re-appoint Ms. Vimmi Sachdev as Director; retires by rotation.

Special business

  • Increase borrowing powers under section 180(1)(c) to ₹100 crore.
  • Create charge/security on assets up to ₹100 crore.

Director changes

  • Ms. Vimmi Sachdev to be re-appointed as Director (retires by rotation).
Filed 16:03View Source
25 Aug 20261 filing
OthersOutcome without intimation

Smart Finsec approves AGM plan and governance actions; borrowings and charges await shareholder approval

Key Decisions

  • Approved increase in borrowing limits under section 180(1)(c), subject to AGM shareholder approval.
  • Approved creation of Charge/security under section 180(1)(a), subject to AGM shareholder approval.
  • Fixed 31st AGM date: September 21, 2026, 11:30 AM via video conferencing.
  • Approved AGM notice for the financial year 2025-26.
  • Approved Directors' Report and MD&A for the year ended March 31, 2026.
  • Set September 14, 2026 as cut-off date for remote e-voting and AGM voting.
  • Share transfer registers closed September 15–21, 2026 for AGM.
  • Appointed Mr. Pawan Kumar Mishra as Scrutinizer for e-voting.
  • Authorized NSDL to conduct AGM via Video Conferencing.
Filed 17:36View Source
13 Aug 20261 filing
Company UpdateNewspaper Publication

Newspaper Publication of Unaudited Financial Results for the quarter ended June 30, 2026

No brief for this announcement.Newspaper publications aren’t summarised. View the original using the link below
Filed 12:45View Source
12 Aug 20261 filing
ResultFinancial Results

Smart Finsec Board approves unaudited standalone results for quarter ended 30 June 2026

Board approval

  • Board approved unaudited standalone results for quarter ended 30 June 2026 with Limited Review Report.
  • Meeting started at 4:00 pm and concluded at 4:50 pm.
Filed 17:09View Source
4 Aug 20261 filing
Board Meeting

Smart Finsec Board to consider unaudited standalone results for quarter ended June 30, 2026 and trading window update

Meeting Details

  • Date: August 12, 2026; Time: 4:00 PM; Venue: registered office of the company.

Key Agenda Items

  • Consider and approve unaudited standalone financial results for quarter ended June 30, 2026.

Other Notes

  • Trading window closed from July 01, 2026; will reopen 48 hours after unaudited financial results declaration.
Filed 11:47View Source
Showing 10 of 30 filings