Showing the latest 10 filings. Sign in to filter or browse the full history.
10 of 37 filings·Updated 21 Sept 2026
Showing 10 of 37 filings.
21 Sept 20262 filings
Company UpdateChange in Directorate

Tamilnadu Steel Tubes Ltd appoints Avantika Shankar as Independent Director for a three-year term

Appointment of Independent Director

  • Appointed Independent Director representing Small Shareholders to fill vacancy from Divya Abhishek; term 21.09.2026 to 20.09.2029.
  • Profile: DIN 11923063; consent received; independence criteria declared.
Filed 16:38View Source
Company UpdateChange in Directorate

Tamilnadu Steel Tubes Ltd: Independent Director Divya Abishek to cease on Sep 20, 2026 after tenure

Cessation of Independent Director

  • Independent Director Divya Abishek will cease as director on Sep 20, 2026 due to tenure completion.
Filed 14:37View Source
16 Sept 20262 filings
AGM/EGMAGM

Tamilnadu Steel Tubes' 47th AGM held via VC/OAVM on 16 September 2026; Item 21 passed.

AGM details

  • AGM held on 16 September 2026 at 10:00 IST via VC/OAVM.
  • Venue: Registered office, No. 22, Wheatcroft Road, Nungambakkam, Chennai.

Key resolutions and voting results

  • Resolution 21 in the Notice of AGM passed by shareholders.
  • Scrutinizer conducted remote e-voting and AGM voting; combined report submitted.
Filed 14:01View Source
AGM/EGMAGM

Tamilnadu Steel Tubes holds 47th AGM via VC/OAVM with multiple director changes and approvals

AGM Details

  • 47th AGM held on 16 September 2026 at 10:00 AM IST via VC/OAVM.
  • Attendance: 76 members present via video conference; quorum declared by the Chairman.

Resolutions Put to Vote

  • Adoption of Audited Financial Statements for the year ended 31 March 2026.
  • Re-appointment of Ram Ashish Singh as Whole Time Director for three years.
  • Appointment of Ashok Kumar Shukla as Whole Time Director for three years, replacing N. Sudarshan.
  • Remuneration for Ashok Kumar Shukla for three years from 14 Feb 2026 to 13 Feb 2029.
  • Appointment of Avantika Shankar as Independent Director representing Small Shareholders for three years.
  • Appointment of Secretarial Auditor V.S. Sowrirajan and firm with remuneration.
  • Appointment of Cost Auditor M/s Lathavenkatesh & Associates with remuneration.
  • Formation of Gratuity Trust.
  • Opening and operation of Suspense Escrow Account in Stock Holding Corporation of India.
  • Overdraft facility of Rs 3 crore and borrowing increase to Rs 16 crore approved.
  • Transfer of leasehold right of 6.5 acres to Mr. Rakesh Goyal.
  • Related Party Transaction: royalty payments to Mr Saatvik Goyal for trademarks.
  • Purchase of solar power from private operators.
  • Appointment of Data Privacy Auditor Sharan Ramachandran & Co as Special Resolution.
  • Appointment of Internal Control Auditor Neeraja & Associates as Special Resolution.

Voting Results

  • Voting outcomes not specified in the filing.
  • AGM concluded at 10:42 AM.

Director Changes

  • Ram Ashish Singh re-appointed as Whole Time Director for three years.
  • Ashok Kumar Shukla appointed Whole Time Director for three years, replacing N. Sudarshan.
  • Avantika Shankar appointed Independent Director representing Small Shareholders for three years.

Auditor Appointments

  • Secretarial Auditor appointed: V.S. Sowrirajan and firm; remuneration fixed.
  • Cost Auditor appointed: M/s Lathavenkatesh & Associates; remuneration fixed.
  • Internal Control Auditor appointed: Neeraja & Associates; remuneration not specified.
  • Data Privacy Auditor appointed: Sharan Ramachandran & Co.
  • GST Auditor appointed: MT TMN Kesavan.

Material Related Party Transactions

  • Related Party Transaction: royalty payments to Mr Saatvik Goyal for trademarks.

Other Approvals

  • Formation of Gratuity Trust approved.
  • Transfer of leasehold right of 6.5 acres approved.
  • Purchase of solar power from private operators approved.
Filed 11:17View Source
11 Sept 20261 filing
Company UpdateNewspaper Publication

As directed by SEBI vide their Circular No.SEBI/HO/MIRSD-PoD/P/cir/2025/97,dt02.07.2025,dt 30.01.2026 ,the company has published Notice in News papers Makkal Kural (Tamil) and in Trinity ....

No brief for this announcement.Newspaper publications aren’t summarised. View the original using the link below
Filed 11:19View Source
26 Aug 20262 filings
Company UpdateNewspaper Publication

Pursuant to REG 47(3) of SEBI (LODR) Regulation 2015, the company has published "E-Voting information Notice" on account of 47th AGM of the company and copies of news paper clipping are ....

No brief for this announcement.Newspaper publications aren’t summarised. View the original using the link below
Filed 20:00View Source
Company UpdateNewspaper Publication

Pursuant to REG 42 of SEBI (LODR) Regulation 2015, we have published Notice to shareholders on account of 47th AGM of the company is scheduled on 16.09.2026 in News papers and copies of ....

No brief for this announcement.Newspaper publications aren’t summarised. View the original using the link below
Filed 19:47View Source
25 Aug 20261 filing
OthersReg. 34 (1) Annual Report

Tamil Nadu Steel Tubes FY2025-26: Integrated Report highlights and governance

Financial snapshot

  • Revenue from operations (net) 91.86 Cr; total income 93.46 Cr.
  • EBITDA 149.28 Lakhs; EBITDA margin 1.62%.
  • PBT 36.22 Lakhs; PAT 5.75 Lakhs.
  • Net worth 991.04 Lakhs; RONW 0.58%.
  • EPS 0.11 Rs; book value per share Rs 19.34.
  • Net cash from operations 177.35 Lakhs.

Pipes business performance

  • GI/GI pipes production 12,881.77 MT; sales 12,867.86 MT.
  • Net sale value Rs 9,185.92 Lakhs; EBITDA Rs 149.28 Lakhs.
  • Operating EBITDA margin 1.62%.

Capital structure & liquidity

  • OD facility with City Union Bank enhanced to Rs 16 Crores.
  • Borrowings: current Rs 990.58 Lakhs; non-current Rs 40.77 Lakhs.
  • Debt to equity 1.04x; current ratio 2.62x.
  • Cash & cash equivalents Rs 3.05 Crores; equity Rs 9.91 Crores.
  • Total assets approx Rs 37.65 Crores.

Capital commitments & future energy

  • Capital commitments: Ananta Eng 132.13 Lakhs; MC Tools 29.19; Sarbati 46.96 Lakhs.
  • Solar power installation under consideration; capacity and terms to be decided.

Dividend, AGM & corporate actions

  • Dividend for FY25-26 not declared.
  • 47th AGM on 16 Sep 2026 via VC/OAVM; adoption of financial statements.
  • Record date for dividend fixed 16 Sep 2026; payout after Jul 1, 2026 if approved.

Governance & board changes

  • N. Sudarshan ceased WTD on 14 Feb 2026.
  • Ashok Kumar Shukla appointed WTD from 14 Feb 2026 for 3 years.
  • Avantika Shankar appointed Additional & Independent Director from 19 Aug 2026.
  • Board met 4 times in FY2025-26; independent directors held separate meeting.

Related party transactions

  • Royalty to Satvik Goyal for FY2026-27: Rs 3.00 Lakhs; arm's length.
  • MD remuneration Rs 3.17 Lakhs; director sitting fees Rs 1.46 Lakhs; total directors’ remuneration Rs 29.38 Lakhs.

ESG, energy & sustainability

  • Energy conservation: LED upgrades, energy audits; Energy Cell operations.
  • CO2, water, biodiversity initiatives; rainwater harvesting; afforestation around plants.
  • Green initiative: paperless communications and digital AGM notices.

Audit, risk & governance

  • Secretarial audit by DPV & Associates; no observations reported.
  • Independent Directors held meetings; robust governance framework per SEBI LODR.
Filed 19:55View Source
18 Aug 20262 filings
Company UpdateNewspaper Publication

We have published notice of Book Closure on account of the 47th AGM of the company is schedule on 16.09.2026 in News Papers Viz. Makkal Kural (Tamil) and Trinity Mirror (English) and copies ....

No brief for this announcement.Newspaper publications aren’t summarised. View the original using the link below
Filed 13:24View Source
Company UpdateNewspaper Publication

We have published the financial Results QE 30.06.2026 in the news paper.viz. Makkal Kural (tamil) and Trinity Mirror (English) and copies of the newspaper clipping are attached for your ....

No brief for this announcement.Newspaper publications aren’t summarised. View the original using the link below
Filed 12:49View Source
Showing 10 of 37 filings