Showing the latest 10 filings. Sign in to filter or browse the full history.
10 of 82 filings·Updated 13 Oct 2026
Showing 10 of 82 filings.
13 Oct 20262 filings
Company UpdateCessation

Tata Power discloses cessation of three independent directors after completing second terms

Cessation of Independent Directors

  • Anjali Bansal, Independent Director, ceased Oct 13, 2026 after completing a second consecutive term.
  • Vibha Padalkar, Independent Director, ceased Oct 13, 2026 after completing a second consecutive term.
  • Sanjay Vijay Bhandarkar, Independent Director, ceased Oct 13, 2026 after completing a second consecutive term.
Filed 17:12View Source
Company UpdatePress Release / Media Release

Tata Power and Imperial College London sign MoU to advance energy-transition research

MoU objectives

  • MoU signed to explore collaboration in research, technology, and knowledge exchange on energy transition.
  • Areas include grid flexibility, energy storage, AI/ML applications in energy, and advanced energy systems.
  • Partnership connects Tata Power’s scale with Imperial College’s research capabilities.
  • Aligned with India-UK Vision 2035 and Net Zero Innovation Partnership.
  • Under Vision 2035, focus areas include energy storage and grid transformation.
Filed 14:29View Source
6 Oct 20261 filing
Company UpdateNewspaper Publication

Newspaper Advertisement- Disclosure under Regulation 30 of the SEBI ( Listing obligation and Disclosure Requirments ) Regulations, 2015

No brief for this announcement.Newspaper publications aren’t summarised. View the original using the link below
Filed 14:46View Source
26 Sept 20261 filing
Company UpdateGeneral

MoP extends Mundra Thermal Plant directions to December 31, 2026

Extension for Mundra Plant

  • MoP extends Mundra Plant directions under Electricity Act Section 11 to December 31, 2026.
Filed 14:16View Source
22 Sept 20261 filing
Company UpdateNewspaper Publication

Newspaper Publication

No brief for this announcement.Newspaper publications aren’t summarised. View the original using the link below
Filed 14:28View Source
19 Sept 20261 filing
Company UpdateAnalyst / Investor Meet

Tata Power to hold London analyst/investor meetings on September 23, 2026.

Meeting Details

  • Date: September 23, 2026; exact time not disclosed.
  • Type and mode: 1:1 and group meetings; physical format in London.
  • Event: Analyst/Institutional Investor Meet organized by Tata Power.

Participants

  • Key participants: Company management to attend.

Purpose

  • Purpose: investor interaction with analysts and institutional investors.

Additional Notes

  • Schedule may be revised; no unpublished price sensitive information will be conveyed.
Filed 22:17View Source
11 Sept 20261 filing
Company UpdateAnalyst / Investor Meet

Tata Power schedules analyst/institutional investor meetings in Mumbai on Sep 21–22, 2026

Meeting Details

  • Anand Rathi G-200 Summit 2026 — Date: Sep 21, 2026; Time: not disclosed; Venue: Mumbai; Mode: investor meetings.
  • J.P. Morgan India Conference — Sep 22, 2026; Time: not disclosed; Mumbai; Mode: 1:1 physical / group meetings.

Participants

  • Company management participants: roles not specified.

Purpose

  • Purpose: schedule of analyst/institutional investor meetings.
Filed 13:01View Source
3 Sept 20261 filing
Company UpdatePress Release / Media Release

Tata Power commissions 400kV Jalpura–Khurja corridor in NCR with 162 CKM line and 1,000 MVA substation

Overview

  • Second element of Jalpura–Khurja Transmission Project commissioned in Uttar Pradesh.
  • 400 kV double-circuit Khurja–Jalpura line spans 162 CKM.
  • Jalpura GIS substation commissioned at 400/220 kV with 1,000 MVA capacity.

Impact and portfolio

  • Strengthens NCR and Western Uttar Pradesh transmission links.
  • Transmission portfolio now stands at 7,900 CKM of lines operational and under execution.
Filed 10:54View Source
31 Aug 20261 filing
Company UpdatePress Release / Media Release

Tata Power Renewables portfolio reaches 12.3 GW, 7 GW operational after 100 MW Kayathar project

Highlights

  • TPREL portfolio grows to 12.3 GW and exceeds 7 GW operational capacity as of Aug 31, 2026.
  • Commissioned 100 MW Kayathar solar project in Tamil Nadu, boosting operational capacity.
  • Annual generation: 240.63 MUs; CO2 offset about 150,000 tonnes per year.
  • 3 GW pipeline across solar (2.2 GW) and wind (3.1 GW) for 6–24 months.
  • FTC Single Axis Tracker deployed, India's first for a Tata project.
  • Aims to reach 500 GW non-fossil capacity by 2030.
Filed 11:57View Source
27 Aug 20261 filing
Company UpdatePress Release / Media Release

TPREL commissions 72.5 MW captive solar project for Tata Steel in Rajasthan

Project details and impact

  • 5 MW captive solar project commissioned for Tata Steel in Kalasar, Rajasthan.
  • Supplies green energy to Tata Steel via TP Vardhman Surya Limited.
  • Expected to generate 166 MUs of green energy annually.
  • Offsets about 118,856 tonnes of carbon emissions per annum.
  • TPREL total renewable utility capacity reaches 12.3 GW.
  • Operational capacity rises to about 7 GW: solar 5.7 GW, wind 1.3 GW.
  • 3 GW under implementation; 2.2 GW solar and 3.1 GW wind to be commissioned in 6–24 months.
  • EV charging network expanded to over 7,000 public points in 717 cities.
  • TPREL total capacity (operational + under construction) exceeds 26 GW.
  • Net-zero by 2045 commitment; supports India's 500 GW non-fossil fuel target by 2030.
Filed 14:37View Source
Showing 10 of 82 filings