Showing the latest 10 filings. Sign in to filter or browse the full history.
Showing 10 of 61 filings.
29 Sept 20261 filing
AGM Details
- Date and time: 29 September 2026, 3:00 PM IST; mode: VC/OAVM.
- Notice and annual report circulated electronically to members.
Key Resolutions
- Ordinary: Adoption of Audited Financial Statements for year ended March 31, 2026.
- Ordinary: Re-appointment of director by rotation.
- Ordinary: Ratification of remuneration payable to Cost Accountants, Mumbai.
Voting Results
- Outcome not disclosed in filing; results to be announced after Scrutinizer's Report.
Director Information
- Director re-appointment by rotation submitted for approval; term as per Companies Act.
Auditor & Remuneration
- Remuneration payable to Cost Auditors ratified.
21 Sept 20262 filings
Promoter stake change
- Promoter Hitendra Dhanji Shah increased voting stake by 2,000 shares.
- Pre-acquisition holding was 91,56,760 shares (47.60%).
- Post-acquisition holding is 91,58,760 shares (47.61%).
- Date of transaction: September 21, 2026.
- Mode: Open Market sell; details in annexure.
- Equity share capital before and after remains at 19,23,73,600 shares.
Promoter shareholding update
- Promoter Hitendra Shah increased equity by 2,000 shares on 21 Sep 2026.
- Post-transaction holding: 91,58,760 shares, 47.61% stake.
- Transaction type: Purchase; Mode: Market; Value: ₹49,100.
- Filed under PIT 7(1)(b); intimation to company on 21 Sep 2026.
8 Sept 20261 filing
No brief for this announcement.Newspaper publications aren’t summarised. View the original using the link below
7 Sept 20261 filing
Financial performance
- Revenue from operations ₹29,718.61 lakh; up 11.92% YoY.
- EBITDA ₹2,109.86 lakh; margins pressured by input costs.
- PBT ₹646.12 lakh; tax impact ₹-70.86 lakh.
- PAT ₹716.98 lakh; down from ₹999.31 lakh.
- Net profit margin 2.41%; operating margin 4.39%.
- ROE 6.46%; basic/diluted EPS ₹3.73.
- Production 76,983 MT; capacity 108,000 MT; domestic 80%, exports 20%.
- IPO listed on BSE SME on 22 July 2024.
- Dividend not declared for 2025-26.
Operations & capacity
- Installed capacity increased to 108,000 MT p.a. at Chiplun.
- Production rose to 76,983 MT in FY2025-26 from 73,043 MT.
- RDF/MSW boiler commissioned to substitute coal; energy efficiency focus.
- BM Steam & Condensate System, Maglev Vacuum Pump, IBS Turn-Up, Synchrofly Sheeter installed.
Geography and customers
- Domestic sales account for ~80% of revenue; exports ~20%.
- Export incentives amounted to ₹312.27 lakh in FY2025-26.
Capital structure & liquidity
- Share capital ₹1,923.74 lakh; authorised ₹2,500 lakh.
- Reserves ₹9,176.98 lakh; total equity ₹11,100.72 lakh.
- Long-term borrowings ₹2,109.30 lakh; short-term borrowings ₹5,407.32 lakh.
- Current ratio 1.21; debt-equity 0.19.
- Net cash from operations ₹761.09 lakh; investing ₹-1,425.92 lakh; financing ₹663.76 lakh.
- Cash and cash equivalents end year ₹11.99 lakh.
Governance & risk
- Board of 6 directors; KMP: CFO Krunal Waghela; Company Secretary Mittal Mehta.
- Statutory auditors: Piyush Kothari & Associates; unqualified report.
- Internal controls: adequate; no material weaknesses.
- ECB formed 24 Feb 2025; met 6 times; 4 board meetings in FY2025-26.
- Related party: Harsha Rushabh Shah salary ₹8.57 lakh; unsecured KMP borrowings ₹900.04 lakh.
- Secretarial audit: Hemali Shah & Associates; no qualifications.
CSR & sustainability
- CSR expenditure ₹20.50 lakh; required ₹20.37 lakh; excess ₹0.13 lakh carried forward.
- CSR obligation for 2026-27 ₹21.27 lakh.
- CSR policy on company website; focus on healthcare and education.
Outlook and risks
- Medium to long-term packaging and recycled-fibre demand remains constructive.
- Near-term volatility in raw materials, energy, freight, and FX; margins may compress.
- Mitigation: domestic procurement, energy efficiency, better product mix, working-capital discipline.
IPO and corporate history
- IPO completed; listed on BSE SME in July 2024; growth platform.
- Name changed to Three M Paper Boards Limited in 2024; governance improvements.
1 Sept 20261 filing
Meeting Details
- Date: September 5, 2026; time: 2:00 PM; location not disclosed.
Key Agenda Items
- Approve Directors' Report and Secretarial Audit Report for year ended 31 March 2026.
- Approve the Draft Notice of AGM and decide AGM date, time, and venue.
- Appoint Rushabh Hitendra Shah as Director, eligible for re-appointment subject to shareholder approval.
- Fix AGM remote e-voting eligibility cut-off date as September 18, 2026.
- Appoint National Depository Services Limited as e-voting service provider for AGM.
- Appoint Hemali Shah and Associates as Scrutinizer for AGM voting process.
Other Notes
- No trading window closure periods were specified in the filing.
20 Aug 20262 filings
Promoter stake change
- Regulatory disclosure under Regulation 29(2) SEBI Takeovers for promoter acquisition.
- Promoter Rushabh Hitendra Shah acquired 2,000 shares (0.01%) Open Market on Aug 20, 2026.
- Pre-acquisition holding: 14,71,000 shares, 7.65% voting rights.
- Post-acquisition holding: 14,73,000 shares, 7.66% voting rights.
- Total equity base unchanged at 19,23,73,600 shares; no change in diluted capital.
- Acquisition details indicate promoter group involvement; intimation dated Aug 20, 2026.
Promoter shareholding update
- Promoter Rushabh Hitendra Shah filed PIT 7(1)(b) disclosure on 20 Aug 2026.
- Previously held 14,71,000 equity shares, 7.65%.
- Acquired 2,000 additional equity shares on 20 Aug 2026.
- Post-change holding: 14,73,000 shares, 7.66% stake.
- Acquisition mode: Market; Exchange: BSE.
- Intimation to company dated 20 Aug 2026.
- Securities type: Equity Shares.
18 Aug 20262 filings
Promoter shareholding update
- Promoter Hitendra Dhanji Shah acquired 4,000 equity shares.
- Post-transaction holding: 9,156,760 shares, 47.60% of total.
- Mode of acquisition: Market; intimation date: 18/08/2026.
Promoter acquisition under Reg 29(2)
- Promoter Hitendra Dhanji Shah increases voting-right holding by 4,000 shares (0.02%).
- Post-acquisition holding: 91,56,760 shares, 47.60%.
- Pre-acquisition holding: 91,52,760 shares, 47.58%.
- Mode: Open Market; Date: August 18, 2026.
- Equity/diluted share capital unchanged at 19,23,73,600.