Showing the latest 10 filings. Sign in to filter or browse the full history. View full history
Showing 10 of 17 filings.
18 Sept 2026 1 filing
Board actions
Board approved unaudited standalone and consolidated results for quarter ended June 30, 2026.
Board approved Limited Review Report on the unaudited results for quarter ended June 30, 2026.
11 Sept 2026 1 filing
Meeting Details
Board meeting on 18 September 2026 at 503, Shri Krishna Complex, New Link Road, Mumbai; time not disclosed.
Key Agenda Items
Standalone and Consolidated unaudited financial results for quarter ended June 30, 2026.
Limited Review Report on the financial results for quarter ended June 30, 2026.
Any other business with permission of the Chairperson.
Other Notes
Trading window opens 48 hours after declaration of unaudited results for quarter ended June 30, 2026.
28 Jul 2026 1 filing
Audit qualification disclosure
Subject: disclosure of impact of audit qualifications on standalone and consolidated results.
Pursuant to SEBI notification LAD-NRO/GN2016-17/001 and CIR/CFD/CMD/56/2016.
Enclosed statement on impact of audit qualifications for the quarter and year ended March 31, 2026.
Impact relates to standalone and consolidated financial results.
Company Secretary Nayan Sablok signed the communication; digitally signed.
Filing was submitted to stock exchanges: MSEI and BSE.
17 Jul 2026 1 filing
Board approvals
Board approves audited standalone and consolidated results for quarter and year ended 31 March 2026.
Auditors' report on standalone and consolidated results submitted; declaration adopted under Regulation 33(3)(d) LODR.
Related party transaction statement adopted as on 31 March 2026 under Regulation 23(9) LODR.
Statutory auditors expressed a modified opinion for FY2025-26; declaration submitted.
13 Jul 2026 1 filing
Meeting Details
Date: 17 July 2026
Time: Not disclosed
Location: Registered office, 503, Shri Krishna Complex, Opp. Laxmi Industrial Estate, New Link Road, Mumbai 400053
Key Agenda Items
Standalone and Consolidated audited financial results for the quarter and year ended March 31, 2026
Auditor Report on the financial results for the quarter and year ended March 31, 2026
Other Notes
Trading window will open 48 hours after declaration of audited results for quarter/year ended March 31, 2026
20 Apr 2026 1 filing
Meeting Details
Board meeting scheduled for 23 April 2026.
Meeting to be held at the company's registered office.
Key Agenda Items
Approve standalone and consolidated unaudited financial results for quarter ended 31 December 2025.
Consider the limited review report for the quarter ended 31 December 2025.
Other Notes
Trading window opens 48 hours after declaration of the quarter ended 31 December 2025 results.
13 Apr 2026 1 filing
No brief for this announcement. This type of announcement aren’t summarised. View the original using the link below
9 Mar 2026 1 filing
No brief for this announcement. This type of announcement aren’t summarised. View the original using the link below
19 Jan 2026 1 filing
Financial Results and Audit
Board approved unaudited standalone and consolidated financial results for H1 ended 30 Sept 2025 on 9 Jan 2026.
Auditor issued qualified review report citing non-provision for impairment of financial assets under Ind AS 109 (ECL approach).
Auditor noted absence of impairment analysis on loans and advances despite indications under Ind AS 36.
Consolidated results include subsidiaries Kumite 1 League Pvt Ltd and Pacific Star Sports Services LLC, reporting subsidiary losses.
Auditor concluded financial results comply with accounting standards except for noted impairment and disclosure issues.
Compliance and Regulatory Matters ️
Company’s financial assets exceed 50% of total assets; compliance with RBI Act and Companies Act provisions not confirmed.
Non-compliance with statutory liabilities such as Professional Tax and TDS reported; financial and legal implications unclear.
SEBI investigation ongoing; some shares frozen by Enforcement Directorate; impact on financial results and shareholding unascertainable.
Company cooperating with SEBI investigation and responded to notices; no other proceedings disclosed related to share freezing.
Other Material Information
Company has not assessed economic benefits from merchandising agreements; potential impact unknown.
Financial impact of SEBI proceedings and statutory non-compliances remains uncertain due to ongoing investigations and fund shortages.
15 Jan 2026 1 filing
No brief for this announcement. This type of announcement aren’t summarised. View the original using the link below