Showing the latest 10 filings. Sign in to filter or browse the full history.
Showing 10 of 34 filings.
14 Sept 20261 filing
Management changes at TRF Limited
- Cessation of Mr. Abhijeet Singh as CHRO, effective 15 September 2026, to join Tata Steel Group.
- Ms. Shubhra Singh appointed CHRO; previously Head-HRBP, Tubes Division, Tata Steel; 20+ years' experience; effective 15 Sept 2026.
9 Sept 20261 filing
Parties and listing
- Target: TRF Limited; Acquirer: Counter Cyclical Investments Private Limited (PMS) via clients.
- PACs: through clients; acquirer not promoter group.
- Stock exchange: BSE Limited.
Pre-acquisition holding
- Before: 548,706 voting rights shares, 4.99% of paid-up capital.
Acquisition details
- Acquired 3,982 voting rights shares (0.04%).
- Mode: Open Market; Date: 08 September 2026.
Post-acquisition holding
- After: 552,688 voting rights shares; 5.02% of paid-up capital.
- Equity/voting capital remains 11,004,412 shares.
Capital structure
- Total diluted share/voting capital after acquisition: 11,004,412 shares.
6 Aug 20261 filing
Business Overview
- Core business: material handling solutions; OEM/spares re-initiated.
- Strategic integration within Tata Steel ecosystem to leverage group synergies and reduce counterparty risk.
Operational Highlights
- Capex spent ~ Rs 8 Crores; 3 idler production installations; 6 critical machines refurbished.
- Roof and side-wall sheeting completed for 20,000+ sq m; civil structures reinforced.
- Closure of loss-making contracts to improve profitability.
Financial Performance
- Operating income remained broadly stable; no explicit revenue figures provided.
Strategic Priorities & Outlook
- FY'27 and beyond: sustainable growth through efficiency.
- Strategic Tata Steel integration supports expansion and cash flow stability.
- Strong order pipeline and execution support from Tata group ecosystem.
Risks & Mitigation
- Historical challenges highlighted; modernization and disciplined execution emphasized as mitigation.
20 Jul 20261 filing
No brief for this announcement.Newspaper publications aren’t summarised. View the original using the link below
16 Jul 20262 filings
Financial results
- Unaudited standalone Q1 FY2026 results approved; revenue Rs 2,603.20 Lakhs; net profit Rs 115.97 Lakhs.
- Consolidated Q1 FY2026 results approved; net profit Rs 187.65 Lakhs.
- Basic EPS: 1.05 (standalone); 1.71 (consolidated); not annualised.
Key items and adjustments
- ESS: one-time cost Rs 1,130.95 Lakhs; 52 employees separated; effective Sep 1, 2025.
- Impairment on TRF Singapore investment: Rs 97.40 Lakhs in quarter ended Jun 30, 2026.
- Carrying value adjustments: net exceptional item Rs 575.47 Lakhs (year ended 31 Mar 2026).
- TRF Singapore share capital reduction; proceeds repatriated; net loss Rs 7.67 Lakhs.
- Voluntary liquidation proposals for TRFS and TRFH approved; subject to approvals.
- Tax regime: opted for 115BAA; MAT not applicable; deferred tax assets recognised.
Review and regulatory notes
- Results reviewed by Audit Committee; limited review completed; no material misstatement identified.
- Regulatory disclosure under SEBI LODR Regulation 30; no material regulatory issues reported.
No brief for this announcement.Newspaper publications aren’t summarised. View the original using the link below
15 Jul 20263 filings
Shareholder notice details
- Physical letters sent to non-email shareholders detailing access to the 63rd Annual Report.
- Letters include the web-link and exact pathway to the FY 2025-26 Annual Report.
- Annual General Meeting is scheduled for August 6, 2026; Notice is enclosed.
- Disclosure is under Regulation 30 and SEBI LODR provisions.
AGM details
- 63rd AGM on 6 August 2026 at 11:30 IST via VC/OAVM.
- Cut-off for e-voting: 30 July 2026.
- AGM conducted via VC/OAVM per regulatory relaxations.
Resolutions to vote
- Item 1: Ordinary – adoption of standalone financial statements.
- Item 2: Ordinary – adoption of consolidated financial statements.
- Item 3: Ordinary – re-appointment of Akshay Khullar (retiring by rotation).
- Item 4: Ordinary – ratification of cost auditor remuneration for FY2026-27.
- Item 5: Ordinary – commission to non-executive directors for 3 years.
- Item 6: Ordinary – MRPTs with TSUISL up to ₹3,000 lakh for FY2026-27.
Voting results
- Voting results are not disclosed in this filing.
- Postal ballot earlier approved MRPTs with TSUISL up to ₹1,561 lakh.
Dividend
- No dividend declared or paid for the previous year.
Director changes
- Akshay Khullar to be re-appointed; retires by rotation; no sitting fees due to full-time employment.
Auditors
- Cost Auditor remuneration for FY2026-27 ratified at ₹2 lakh plus taxes.
Material related party transactions
- Related party: TSUISL, promoter-group entity.
- MRPTs proposed up to ₹3,000 lakh for FY2026-27.
- Pricing at arm's length; omnibus approval sought.
- Past MRPT approvals total ₹1,561 lakh.
Other material approvals
- Industry standards disclosures and Audit Committee oversight documented for RPTs.
Financial highlights
- Standalone revenue from operations: ₹8,503.22 lakh; down from ₹12,073.48 lakh.
- Consolidated segment revenue: ₹8,544.72 lakh; down from ₹12,098.53 lakh.
- Standalone total income: ₹9,951.23 lakh; down from ₹13,540.73 lakh.
- Consolidated total income: ₹10,095.58 lakh; down from ₹13,878.86 lakh.
- Standalone PBT: ₹211.05 lakh; prior year ₹2,762.70 lakh.
- Consolidated PBT: ₹−447.37 lakh; prior year ₹3,093.14 lakh.
- Standalone PAT: ₹211.05 lakh; prior year ₹2,762.70 lakh.
- Consolidated PAT: ₹−447.00 lakh; prior year ₹2,579.19 lakh.
- Earnings per share: Standalone ₹1.92; Consolidated ₹−4.06.
- Dividend recommended: nil for FY2025-26.
- Standalone net worth: ₹8,485.05 lakh; prior year ₹8,239.17 lakh.
- Borrowings: ₹12,915.37 lakh; net debt ₹12,424.37 lakh; gearing 1.46x.
- Capex on capital projects: ₹785.24 lakh funded by internal accruals.
- Liquidity: ₹23,113.13 lakh cash/bank balances and investments.
- Debtors reduced by 19% YoY; operating cash flow ₹866.69 lakh.
- LTIFR 0.82; zero fatalities; one Lost Time Injury in FY26.
Segment and operations
- Products & Services revenue: ₹8,013.55 lakh; Projects & Services ₹531.17 lakh.
- Inter-segment revenue: ₹41.50 lakh negative; total segment revenue ₹8,544.72 lakh.
- External revenue: Products ₹7,972.05 lakh; Projects ₹531.17 lakh.
- Segment profit: Products ₹1,009.15 lakh; Projects ₹89.27 lakh.
- Total segment profit: ₹1,098.42 lakh; no external geography revenue.
Capex, liquidity & capital structure
- Capex on plant/equipment: ₹785.24 lakh funded via internal accruals.
- Cash and cash equivalents: standalone ₹540.71 lakh; consolidated ₹1,232.95 lakh.
- Net debt to equity: 1.46x; improved from negative/zero prior year.
- Liquidity position: ₹23,113.13 lakh as of 31-Mar-2026.
- Borrowings: ₹12,915.37 lakh; no new term loans; funds used for investments and operations.
Governance & oversight
- Board of eight directors; four Independent Directors; one woman Director; one woman Independent Director.
- Dr ANSUMAN Das ceased as ID on 28-Apr-2025; Ramya Hariharan became NRC Chair from 29-Apr-2025.
- CFO changes: Anand Chand ceased Dec-11-2025; Animesh Upadhyay appointed CFO Dec-12-2025.
- Avishek Ghosh appointed Company Secretary & Compliance Officer Apr-15-2026.
- Audit Committee met seven times; Independent Directors evaluated Board/Committees as per schedule.
- Statutory Auditor: Price Waterhouse & Co. (no qualifications). Secretarial Auditor: M/s D. Dutt & Co.
Related party transactions
- TSUISL material RPT approved; postal ballot in 2025 for ₹1,561 lakh; MRPT up to ₹3,000 lakh for FY26-27.
- TRF–TSUISL MRPTs to be at arm’s length; approved by Audit Committee and Board.
- Trading with Tata Steel Limited: Goods ₹0.34m; Services ₹7.07m; reimbursements ₹1.10m.
- Outstanding at year-end: Tata Steel Limited receivable ₹2,357.76 lakh; payable ₹204.39 lakh.
Subsidiaries & investments
- Two wholly-owned foreign subsidiaries: TRF Singapore Pte Ltd and TRF Holding Pte Ltd.
- TRF Singapore Pte Ltd reduced carrying value; net loss ₹7.67 lakh; impairment reversal ₹583.14 lakh.
- Consolidated accounts include Annexure-4 Form AOC-1 for subsidiaries.
Risks & outlook
- Indian economy grows ~7.5%; infrastructure and manufacturing drive bulk material handling demand.
- Risks: cyclical steel/mining/power sectors; input costs; global supply chain volatility.
- Outlook: Tata Steel ecosystem and PSUs present OEM opportunities; focus on automation and ESG.
Sustainability & CSR
- Zero fatalities; LTIFR 0.82; 6,742 volunteering hours; PCVH 10.79.
- CSR not mandatory in FY2025-26; voluntary community interventions undertaken.
- Tata Sustainability Group recognized TRF for highest volunteering hours among small-scale industries.
10 Jul 20261 filing
Meeting Details
- Board meeting scheduled for July 16, 2026; time and venue not disclosed.
Key Agenda Items
- Unaudited standalone and consolidated financial results for quarter ended June 30, 2026 to be considered.
Other Notes
- Trading window closed from June 24, 2026; will reopen 48 hours after results declaration.