Showing the latest 10 filings. Sign in to filter or browse the full history.
10 of 28 filings·Updated 26 Sept 2026
Showing 10 of 28 filings.
26 Sept 20261 filing
Insider Trading / SASTClosure of Trading Window

Ultramarine & Pigments Ltd trading window closure

Ultramarine & Pigments Ltd trading window closure

Filed 11:28View Source
3 Sept 20262 filings
Insider Trading / SASTDisclosures under Reg. 29(2) of SEBI (SAST) Regulations, 2011

Thirumalai Chemicals disposes 1.46 million Ultramarine shares via block deal on 31 Aug 2026

Key details

  • Target Company: Ultramarine & Pigments Limited.
  • Disclosing Party: Thirumalai Chemicals Limited (Promoter group).
  • Transaction Type: Disposal of equity shares.
  • Pre-Transaction Holding: 4,198,837 voting rights (14.38%).
  • Transaction Details: Sold 1,460,000 shares (5%) via Stock Exchange Block Deal.
  • Post-Transaction Holding: 2,738,837 voting rights; encumbered 2,739,937; total 9.38%.
  • Date of Transaction: 31 August 2026.
  • Share Capital Context: Before/After 2,92,00,000 equity shares; diluted capital after: 2,92,00,000.
Filed 10:57View Source
Insider Trading / SASTDisclosures under Reg. 29(2) of SEBI (SAST) Regulations, 2011

Thirumalai Chemicals Limited disposes Ultramarine & Pigments stake via block deal on 31 Aug 2026

Key facts

  • Target Company: Ultramarine & Pigments Limited.
  • Disclosing Party: Thirumalai Chemicals Limited, promoter group.
  • Transaction Type: disposal of voting-rights shares via block deal.
  • Pre-Transaction Holding: 41,98,837 shares, 14.38%.
  • Transaction Details: 14,60,000 VRs (5%) disposed; mode: stock exchange block deal.
  • Post-Transaction Holding: 27,38,837 voting rights, 9.38%.
  • Date of Transaction: 31.08.2026.
  • Share Capital Context: before/after equity capital 2,92,00,000 shares; total diluted capital 2,92,00,000.
Filed 10:17View Source
10 Aug 20261 filing
Company UpdateNewspaper Publication

Newspaper publication of the unaudited financial results for the quarter ended 30th June, 2026

No brief for this announcement.Newspaper publications aren’t summarised. View the original using the link below
Filed 15:36View Source
7 Aug 20261 filing
Board MeetingOutcome of Board Meeting

Ultramarine & Pigments approves unaudited standalone and consolidated quarterly results for June 30, 2026

Financial results approved

  • Board approved unaudited standalone and consolidated financial results for the quarter ended June 30, 2026, with segment details.
  • Limited review reports were included with the results.
  • Extracts to be published in newspapers within SEBI LODR timeline.

Auditor reports and subsidiary details

  • Standalone limited review: no material misstatement; opinion not modified.
  • Consolidated limited review includes Ultramarine Specialty Chemicals Ltd and Ultramarine Fine Chemicals Ltd.
  • Ultramarine Specialty Chemicals Limited interim results reviewed by other auditors; group conclusions rely on their reports.
  • Ultramarine Fine Chemicals Limited interim results not reviewed; not material to the group.
  • Auditors' conclusion on the consolidated statement is not modified.

Regulatory and meeting specifics

  • Board meeting held August 7, 2026; timings 11:35–14:15 IST.
  • Intimation letter dated July 27, 2026 cited; results aligned to Regulations 30 and 33.
  • Regulatory publication per Regulation 47 of SEBI LODR planned.
Filed 14:28View Source
27 Jul 20261 filing
Board Meeting

Ultramarine & Pigments to consider unaudited Q1 2026 results on 7 Aug 2026

Meeting Details

  • Board meeting on 7 August 2026; time and venue not disclosed.

Key Agenda Items

  • Approve unaudited standalone and consolidated financial results for quarter ended 30 June 2026.

Other Notes

  • Trading window closure periods not specified.
Filed 16:50View Source
6 Jul 20261 filing
Company UpdateCertificate under Reg. 74 (5) of SEBI (DP) Regulations, 2018

RTA certificate confirms share dematerialisation and related compliance for the reporting quarter

Dematerialisation status

  • Certificate from RTA confirms dematerialisation of shares and related compliances for the reporting quarter.
Filed 14:35View Source
1 Jul 20261 filing
Company UpdateNewspaper Publication

Pursuant to Regulation 30 of SEBI (LODR) Regulations, 2015, enclosed a copy of the newspaper publications of the notice given to shareholders in accordance with applicable provisions of ....

No brief for this announcement.Newspaper publications aren’t summarised. View the original using the link below
Filed 11:32View Source
30 Jun 20261 filing
Company UpdateGeneral

Ultramarine & Pigments notices 65th AGM on July 22, 2026 with online access

AGM and AR notice details

  • Notice for the 65th AGM and Integrated AR FY2025-26; July 22, 2026 at 10:30 IST via VC/OAVM.
  • Electronic notices issued to shareholders with registered emails; others lack access.
  • Web link and QR code provided to access AGM notice and Integrated AR.
  • Details available on company site, stock exchanges, and evoting platform.
  • Shareholders must register email addresses via DP or RTA if unregistered.
  • Registrar and Transfer Agent: Cameo Corporate Services Limited, Chennai 600002.
  • AGM Notice dated 20 May 2026 governs proceedings.
Filed 12:53View Source
12 Jun 20261 filing
Company UpdateNewspaper Publication

News paper advertisement: Notice given to Shareholders in accordance with applicable provisions of listing regulations and the Companies Act,2013 read with Rules made thereunder, inter ....

No brief for this announcement.Newspaper publications aren’t summarised. View the original using the link below
Filed 11:59View Source
Showing 10 of 28 filings