Showing the latest 10 filings. Sign in to filter or browse the full history.
10 of 18 filings·Updated 28 Sept 2026
Showing 10 of 18 filings.
28 Sept 20261 filing
Insider Trading / SASTClosure of Trading Window

Veer Energy & Infrastructure Ltd – Closure of trading window (routine notice).

Veer Energy & Infrastructure Ltd – Closure of trading window (routine notice).

Filed 16:42View Source
24 Sept 20261 filing
AGM/EGMAGM

Veer Energy AGM approves financials, re-appointments, and Krupa Jain as Whole-Time Director

AGM details

  • Date and time: 23-09-2026, 12:00–12:10 PM.
  • Mode: video-conference participation noted.
  • Record date: 16-09-2026.
  • Shareholders on record date: 22,297.
  • Attendees via video: Promoters 4, Public 75.
  • Total resolutions passed: 4.

Key resolutions

  • Resolution 1 (Ord): Adopt audited financial statements and Board and Auditors reports.
  • Resolution 2 (Ord): Re-appointment of Bhavin S. Shah by rotation.
  • Resolution 3 (Special): Re-appointment of Bhavin S. Shah as Non-Executive.
  • Resolution 4 (Special): Re-appointment of Krupa Jain as Whole-time Director.

Voting results

  • Resolution 1 passed; near-unanimous support.
  • Resolution 2 passed; overwhelming support.
  • Resolution 3 passed; overwhelming support.
  • Resolution 4 passed; overwhelming support.

Dividend

  • Dividend proposal/declared: not mentioned.

Director changes

  • Bhavin S. Shah re-appointed by rotation as Director.
  • Bhavin S. Shah re-appointed as Non-Executive Director.
  • Krupa Jain appointed as Whole-time Director.

Auditors

  • Auditors continued; remuneration not disclosed.

Material related party transactions

  • No material related party transactions disclosed.

Other material approvals

  • No other material approvals reported.
Filed 23:53View Source
23 Sept 20261 filing
AGM/EGMAGM

Veer Energy holds 46th AGM via VC/OAVM with four resolutions on financials and director appointments

AGM Details

  • AGM held on September 23, 2026 at 12:00 IST via VC/OAVM.
  • Mode: VC/OAVM.
  • Total 79 members attended in person.
  • NSDL facilitated remote e-voting and on-site e-voting.

Resolutions

  • Adopt audited financial statements for the year ended March 31, 2026.
  • Appoint a director in place of the retiring director by rotation.
  • Re-appointment of the director as Non-Executive Director, liable to retire by rotation.
  • Re-appointment of Krupa Jain as Whole-Time Director (Special).
Filed 18:02View Source
1 Sept 20261 filing
Company UpdateNewspaper Publication

Please find enclose herewith the advertisement published in newspaper on 01st September, 2026 regarding notice of 34th AGM, Book Closure and E Voting

No brief for this announcement.Newspaper publications aren’t summarised. View the original using the link below
Filed 17:04View Source
31 Aug 20262 filings
Company UpdateGeneral

Veer Energy to hold 46th AGM Sept 23, 2026 via VC/OAVM; KYC updates urged

AGM and AR access

  • AGM scheduled for Sept 23, 2026 at 12:00 IST via VC/OAVM.
  • AR 2025-26 available online at veerenergy.net; exact path provided.
  • Web-link with AR details to non-registered members by cut-off date.
  • KYC reminder per SEBI circular; demat/nomination formats on site.
  • Physical holders to update PAN, address, mobile, bank details, and nomination.
  • Electronic payment eligibility for physical folios lacking updates from Apr 1, 2024.

KYC/compliance for physical holders

  • SEBI circular mandates updating PAN, address, mobile, bank details, and nomination for physical holders.
  • Payments to un-updated physical folios restricted to electronic mode post-Apr 1, 2024.
  • Reminder to update email addresses to enable receipt of important documents.
  • Green initiative emphasized; queries to be handled via company website.
Filed 20:42View Source
OthersReg. 34 (1) Annual Report

Veer Energy 2025-26: Revenue ₹45.49 Cr, PAT ₹19.53 Lakh; no debt; AGM Sept 23, 2026

Financial highlights

  • Revenue from operations: ₹45.49 Cr in 2025-26 vs ₹103.23 Cr in 2024-25.
  • Total income: ₹81.24 Cr in 2025-26 vs ₹136.64 Cr in 2024-25.
  • EBITDA ₹9.53 Cr; depreciation ₹6.99 Cr; finance cost ₹0.06 Cr.
  • PAT after tax ₹19.53 Lakh in 2025-26.
  • EPS ₹0.13 per share (basic/diluted).
  • Net worth ₹62.97 Cr at 31 Mar 2026; ₹64.21 Cr prior year.
  • Dividend not recommended for year ended 31 March 2026.
  • No borrowings; gearing 0%.
  • Cash and cash equivalents ₹1.01 Cr at year-end.
  • Operating cash flow negative ₹1.78 Cr; net year cash flow ₹0.85 Cr.
  • Tax disputes: Income tax ₹6.92 Cr; GST ₹0.29 Cr; no provision.

Operations & business

  • Single segment: Infrastructure; wind energy projects in India.
  • Operations confined to India; no overseas subsidiaries.
  • Renewable energy growth aids long-term opportunities.
  • Plan to expand wind infrastructure and improve efficiency.

Governance & board

  • Board comprises six directors: two executive, one woman, three independent.
  • Audit Committee has three independent directors.
  • Bhavin Shah reappointed Non-Executive Director for five years from 30-Dec-2026.
  • Krupa Jain reappointed Whole-Time Director for five years from 30-Dec-2026; ₹2.92 L p.a.
  • Annexures I & II cover director independence and remuneration policy.
  • Related party transactions disclosed; all in ordinary course; RPT policy on website.
  • Secretarial and statutory audits: no qualifications.

Capital structure & liquidity

  • Equity share capital ₹149.63 Cr; 14,962,935 shares of ₹10.
  • Promoter Yogesh M. Shah holds 22.80%.
  • No borrowings; gearing 0%.
  • Cash & cash equivalents ₹10.13 million at year-end.
  • Related party deposits: MD ₹2.00 Cr; Veer Health ₹2.50 Cr; carrying amounts ₹1.76 Cr and ₹1.95 Cr.
  • Remuneration to MD ₹12.78 L; WD ₹6.73 L; Company Secretary ₹3.00 L.
  • Related party sales to Veerhealth Care Limited ₹2.50 Cr.
  • Dematerialisation: 99.99% of shares.
  • AGM: 46th AGM on 23 Sep 2026; VC/OAVM; book closure 17-23 Sep 2026.

Audit & compliance

  • Auditor: Jayesh R Shah & Co; five-year tenure ending at 47th AGM; no qualification.
  • Secretarial auditor: Nidhi Shah & Associates; no qualification.
  • Internal controls: adequate; no material weaknesses observed.
  • Contingent liabilities include tax disputes; no provision recognized.
  • Compliance certificates and MD/CFO certification included.

Shareholders & disclosures

  • 46th AGM scheduled for Sep 23, 2026; VC/OAVM; Notice on company website.
  • Book closure: 17-23 Sep 2026.
  • Scrip code 503657; BSE listing; 99.99% dematerialised.
  • Promoter shareholding: Yogesh M. Shah 22.80%; Krupa Jain 1.42%.

Risks & outlook

  • Outlook: wind energy remains a key growth area in India.
  • Risks: regulatory changes; external policy shifts; credit risk.
  • Management aims to leverage renewable energy opportunities with efficiency improvements.
Filed 20:08View Source
27 Aug 20261 filing
Company UpdateNewspaper Publication

Please find the attached newspaper publication

No brief for this announcement.Newspaper publications aren’t summarised. View the original using the link below
Filed 13:58View Source
13 Aug 20261 filing
Company UpdateChange in Management

Veer Energy board approves two 5-year director re-appointments subject to AGM

Bhavin Shah – Re-appointment as Non-Executive Director

  • Change: Re-appointment as Non-Executive Director.
  • Effective from 30 December 2026 for five years until 29 December 2031.
  • Reason: Recommended by Nomination & Remuneration Committee; subject to AGM approval.
  • Profile: M.Com; 15+ years in production/procurement; MD of Veerhealth Care.
  • Relationship: Brother of Yogesh Shah, Managing Director.
  • Shareholding (as of 30 June 2026): Nil.

Krupa Jain – Re-appointment as Whole-Time Director

  • Change: Re-appointment as Whole-Time Director.
  • Effective from 30 December 2026 to 29 December 2031 (five-year tenure).
  • Reason: Recommended by Nomination & Remuneration Committee; subject to AGM approval.
  • Profile: M.Com; PGDM; associated with the company for 10 years; handles finance and operations.
  • Relationship: Daughter of Yogesh Shah; Promoter of the company.
  • Shareholding (as of 30 June 2026): 2,12,304.
Filed 13:38View Source
5 Aug 20261 filing
Board Meeting

Veer Energy & Infrastructure Ltd board meeting details not disclosed in filing chunk

Meeting Details

  • Date, time and location not disclosed in the provided chunk.
Filed 15:57View Source
14 Jul 20261 filing
Company UpdateCertificate under Reg. 74 (5) of SEBI (DP) Regulations, 2018

Certificate confirms dematerialisation processing, listing of securities, and cancellation of physical certificates

Dematerialisation processing and listing

  • Securities received for dematerialisation during quarter ended 30 June 2026 were confirmed to the depositories.
  • Securities in the certificates were listed on the stock exchanges where the earlier issues are listed.
  • Physical certificates received for dematerialisation were mutilated and cancelled after due verification.
  • The depositories' name was substituted as registered owner in the records within prescribed timelines.
Filed 15:16View Source
Showing 10 of 18 filings