Showing the latest 10 filings. Sign in to filter or browse the full history. View full history
Showing 10 of 45 filings.
26 Aug 2026 1 filing
ESG rating update
Crisil ESG rating assigned to Vindhya Telelinks: CRISIL ESG 58, Adequate.
Rating determined independently by CRISIL based on public FY2025-26 information.
Company did not engage CRISIL for this ESG assessment.
Rating information received on 25 August 2026.
Rating accessible at CRISIL ESG Ratings website.
21 Aug 2026 1 filing
ESG Rating Disclosure
ESG Risk Assessments & Insights Limited assigned Vindhya Telelinks an ESG Rating of 62 ('Strong').
Rating was independently determined based on publicly available information for FY 2025-26.
Company did not engage the rating provider for this assessment.
Rating is publicly accessible at the provider's India360 rating list.
Info received by Vindhya Telelinks on 20 August 2026, 7:37 PM.
19 Aug 2026 1 filing
No brief for this announcement. Newspaper publications aren’t summarised. View the original using the link below
8 Aug 2026 1 filing
No brief for this announcement. Newspaper publications aren’t summarised. View the original using the link below
7 Aug 2026 2 filings
Key quarterly financials
Standalone Q1 FY2026-27 revenue from operations: ₹71,577.08 lakhs; EBITDA: ₹8,648.47 lakhs; PAT: ₹2,809.97 lakhs.
Consolidated Q1 FY2026-27 revenue: ₹71,889.93 lakhs; PBT: ₹10,148.68 lakhs; PAT: ₹7,567.17 lakhs.
EPC segment revenue: ₹51,706.64 lakhs; EBITDA: ₹4,362.38 lakhs.
Cable segment EBITDA rose to ₹4,286.09 lakhs.
UP-JJM receivables stood at ₹733 crore as on 30 June 2026.
Order book at ₹4,850 crore as on 30 June 2026 (excl. O&M).
Strategic ₹475 crore Smart LED LED Street Lighting order in Andhra Pradesh.
Amalgamation with Birla Cable Limited proposed, subject to regulatory approvals.
Outlook and strategic context
Optimistic about long-term growth from digital connectivity, power, renewables, and smart infrastructure investments.
Diversified portfolio and disciplined execution to support sustainable, profitable growth and balance-sheet strength.
Strategic amalgamation with Birla Cable could strengthen competitive position, pending regulatory approvals.
Standalone results
Standalone revenue from operations: 71,577.08 lakhs; QoQ down 28.8% from 100,502.02.
Total standalone income: 71,744.95 lakhs; QoQ down 28.8% from 100,730.39.
Standalone PBT: 3,778.80 lakhs; PAT: 2,809.97 lakhs.
Standalone EPS: 23.71.
Standalone segment revenue: Cables 20,211.75; EPC 51,706.64; Total 71,918.39 lakhs.
Inter-segment revenue: 341.31; Total standalone revenue from operations: 71,577.08.
Standalone segment profit: Cables 3,954.22; EPC 3,731.44; Total 7,685.66 lakhs.
Net finance costs: (3,596.07) lakhs; Unallocable: (310.79) lakhs.
Consolidated results
Consolidated revenue from operations: 71,889.93 lakhs; Total income: 72,468.54 lakhs.
Consolidated PBT before tax: 10,148.68 lakhs; PAT: 7,567.17 lakhs.
Other comprehensive income: 16,321.84 lakhs; Total comprehensive income: 23,889.01 lakhs.
Consolidated EPS: 63.85.
Restatement note: cumulative effect of consolidation adjustments of subsidiaries from Apr-2021 to Mar-2026 recognised in opening Other Equity (₹3,365.15 lakhs).
4 Aug 2026 1 filing
Independent Directors: Appointment & Re-appointment
Appointment: Pandanda Kariappa Madappa as Non-Executive Independent Director.
Effective term: May 23, 2026 to May 22, 2031; five-year term.
Reason: Deemed appointment under Regulation 25(2A) for LODR.
Profile: B.Com, CA, MBA; MD of Macmet Engineering; promoter of ETA Aerospace.
Relationship: None with other directors.
Re-appointment: Priya Shankar Dasgupta as Non-Executive Independent Director.
Effective term: November 21, 2026 to November 20, 2031.
Reason: Deemed appointment under Regulation 25(2A).
Profile: LLB; BA Economics; corporate-law practitioner; founder, New Delhi Law Offices/Asia Law Offices.
Outcome: Special resolution failed to pass; deemed appointment under Reg 25(2A).
Disclosure: Not debarred by SEBI; eligibility confirmed.
23 Jul 2026 1 filing
Meeting Details
Date: 7 February 2026.
Time: not disclosed.
Location: not disclosed.
Key Agenda Items
Consider unaudited standalone and consolidated quarterly results for quarter ended 30 June 2026.
Submit results for Limited Review by statutory auditors.
Other Notes
Trading window remains closed until 9 August 2026 (48 hours after results).
11 Jul 2026 1 filing
No brief for this announcement. Newspaper publications aren’t summarised. View the original using the link below
10 Jul 2026 1 filing
Record Date and Dividend
Security: Equity Shares; record date: Monday, July 27, 2026 for AGM and final dividend (subject to approval).