Showing the latest 10 filings. Sign in to filter or browse the full history. View full history
Showing 10 of 34 filings.
29 Sept 2026 1 filing
AGM Details
Date/time/mode: 28-09-2026, 11:00–11:30 AM, physical AGM at registered office.
Record date: 21-09-2026; remote e-voting available.
Key Resolutions
Receive, consider and adopt the Audited Financial Statements for the year.
Re-appoint Ashish Bagrodia by rotation.
Re-appoint Anil Kumar Sharma by rotation.
Ratify remuneration of Cost Auditor for FY 2026-27.
Alter AOA to dispense with the use of the common seal.
Voting Results
R1 passed; 99.99% in favour, 0.01% against; no abstentions.
R2 passed; in-favour majority; interested director abstained.
R3 passed; in-favour majority; director abstained.
R4 passed; 99.99% in favour.
R5 passed; 99.99% in favour; director abstained.
Director Changes
Ashish Bagrodia reappointed by rotation.
Anil Kumar Sharma reappointed by rotation.
Auditor Arrangements
Remuneration of Cost Auditor for FY 2026-27 ratified.
Other Material Approvals
Alter AOA to dispense with common seal.
Dividend
Dividend not proposed or declared.
28 Sept 2026 1 filing
AGM Details
Date and time: 28 September 2026, 11:00 AM.
Mode: physical at registered office; remote e-voting available; ballot voting at meeting.
Resolutions Put to Vote
Ordinary: Receive and adopt Audited Financial Statements for year ended 31 March 2026.
Ordinary: Re-appoint Ashish Bagrodia as Director retiring by rotation.
Ordinary: Re-appoint Anil Kumar Sharma as Director retiring by rotation.
Ordinary: Ratify remuneration of Cost Auditors.
Special: Alter Articles to discontinue use of the Common Seal.
Voting Status
Voting results to be announced within 48 hours; results not yet declared.
3 Sept 2026 1 filing
No brief for this announcement. Newspaper publications aren’t summarised. View the original using the link below
1 Sept 2026 1 filing
AGM Details
45th AGM scheduled for 28 September 2026 at 11:00 IST at the registered office.
Annual Report for FY 2025-26 and AGM notice available on company website.
Letters to members without registered email address sent with web-link to full details.
Cut-off date for updates: 28 August 2026.
Advisory to update email and KYC details to ensure electronic communications.
Web links provided: annual report and notices on the corporate website.
31 Aug 2026 1 filing
Financials
Revenue from operations ₹895.75 crore; YoY growth ~3%.
EBITDA ₹104.87 crore; margin 11.71%.
Net profit after tax ₹26.59 crore.
Net cash flow from operations ₹70.30 crore.
Value-added mix
Value-added products up 21% in FY26.
Focus on Mélange and specialty yarns; reduced commodity dependence.
Highest-ever Cotton Dyed Mélange production; profitability improved in Q4.
Modernisation & capacity
Fleece Line installed; cards/draw frames updated; Two-for-One Twisters added.
Double yarn capacity up about 50%.
Capex ₹61 crore modernization; Dye House expansion ₹170 crore planned.
Sustainability & ESG
GHG emission intensity down 24%; net-zero by 2050.
50% of power from hydro/rooftop solar.
600 KLD ZLD; water recycled up to 20%.
MRSL 95%+ compliance; ZDHC and Primark traceability.
Exports & customers
Exports 56.30% of revenue; 50+ countries.
Over 600 Indian and 250 international customers.
Marquee clients include Adidas, Nike, H&M, M&S, Reebok.
Capital & liquidity
Total borrowings ₹313.60 crore; net debt ₹282.73 crore.
Gearing 46.09%; equity ₹19.82 crore; debt funded capex.
Dividend NIL; AGM 28 Sep 2026.
Planned capex: ₹170 crore for Dye House/spinning by 2028.
Governance & risk
Board: 6 directors, 4 independent; 5 meetings held.
Independent Directors’ meeting on 07-Feb-2026; robust internal controls.
CSR & outlook
CSR spend ₹81.32 lakh; 300+ trained; impact.
Outlook: demand improving; cotton prices remain a risk.
21 Aug 2026 1 filing
No brief for this announcement. Newspaper publications aren’t summarised. View the original using the link below
20 Aug 2026 1 filing
AGM Details
AGM date/time/venue: 28 Sep 2026, 11:00 AM, at registered office (physical).
Book closure: 21 Sep 2026 to 28 Sep 2026 (both days inclusive).
Remote e-voting window: 23 Sep to 27 Sep 2026.
Voting window times: 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM IST.
E-voting provider: MUFG Intime India Private Limited (LIIPL).
Cut-off date for voting eligibility: 21 Sep 2026.
Resolutions Put to Vote
Ordinary: Adoption of Audited Financial Statements for year ended March 31, 2026.
Ordinary: Re-appointment of Ashish Bagrodia as Director (retiring by rotation).
Ordinary: Re-appointment of Anil Kumar Sharma as Director (retiring by rotation).
Ordinary: Ratification of remuneration for Cost Auditor for 2026-27.
Special: Dispense with Common Seal; delete Article 108 from AoA.
Voting Results
Resolution 1: Not disclosed in filing.
Resolution 2: Not disclosed in filing.
Resolution 3: Not disclosed in filing.
Resolution 4: Not disclosed in filing.
Resolution 5: Not disclosed in filing.
Dividend
No dividend declared or proposed.
Director Changes
Ashish Bagrodia reappointed as Director (retiring by rotation).
Anil Kumar Sharma reappointed as Director (retiring by rotation).
Auditor Matters
Cost Auditor remuneration ratified for 2026-27.
Related Party Transactions
No material related party transactions disclosed.
Other Governance Changes
Common Seal discontinuation and AoA amendments approved.
10 Aug 2026 1 filing
No brief for this announcement. Newspaper publications aren’t summarised. View the original using the link below
7 Aug 2026 1 filing
Financial results approved
Unaudited financial results for quarter ended 30 June 2026 approved.
Limited Review Report for quarter ended 30 June 2026 approved.
Regulatory/Compliance
Board noted BSE fine for non-filing of ASCR in xbrl mode; waiver sought.
13 Jul 2026 1 filing
Certificate details
Certificate under Regulation 74(5) enclosed.