Showing the latest 10 filings. Sign in to filter or browse the full history.
10 of 25 filings·Updated 29 Sept 2026
Showing 10 of 25 filings.
29 Sept 20261 filing
AGM/EGMAGM

Yunik Managing Advisors holds 21st AGM via VC/OAVM; all resolutions approved

AGM Details

  • Date/time/mode: 28 Sep 2026, 11:00 IST, VC/OAVM
  • Record date: 21 Sep 2026; shareholders on record: 17,928
  • Scrutinizer: Shridhar Phadke, SVP & ASSOCIATES
  • All resolutions approved by requisite majority

Key Resolutions

  • Ordinary: Adopt Audited Financial Statements for year ended March 31, 2026
  • Ordinary: Re-appointment of Priyanka Oka, retiring by rotation
  • Ordinary: Appoint Pankaj Kumar Maskara as Non-Executive Non-Independent Director
  • Ordinary: Appoint Kalpesh Virji Dedhiya as Non-Executive Non-Independent Director
  • Special: Appoint Milind Jog as Non-Executive Independent Director for five years
  • Ordinary: Appoint Shridhar Phadke as Secretarial Auditor for five years

Voting Results

  • Resolution 1 passed; assent 96.81%, dissent 3.19% (total votes 3,017,670)
  • Resolution 2 passed; assent 96.81%, dissent 3.19% (total votes 3,017,670)
  • Resolution 3 passed; assent 96.81%, dissent 3.19% (total votes 3,017,670)
  • Resolution 4 passed; assent 96.81%, dissent 3.19% (total votes 3,017,670)
  • Resolution 5 passed; assent 96.81%, dissent 3.19% (total votes 3,017,670)
  • Resolution 6 passed; assent 96.81%, dissent 3.19% (total votes 3,017,670)

Dividend

  • Dividend: no dividend proposed or declared

Director & Auditor Changes

  • Priyanka Oka re-appointed as Director (retiring by rotation)
  • Pankaj Kumar Maskara appointed Non-Executive Non-Independent Director
  • Kalpesh Virji Dedhiya appointed Non-Executive Non-Independent Director
  • Milind Subhash Jog appointed Non-Executive Independent Director for five years
  • Shridhar Phadke appointed Secretarial Auditor for five years

Auditor Appointments

  • Secretarial Auditor: Shridhar Phadke; five-year tenure
Filed 21:13View Source
28 Sept 20261 filing
AGM/EGMAGM

Yunik Managing Advisors holds 21st AGM via VC/OAVM; all resolutions approved including director appointments and secretarial auditor

AGM Details

  • AGM held on 28 September 2026 at 11:00 a.m. via VC/OAVM; concluded at 11:10 a.m.
  • Remote e-voting ran 9:00 a.m. 25 Sep to 5:00 p.m. 27 Sep 2026.
  • Scrutinizer appointed for electronic voting; meeting conducted under MCA/SEBI circulars.

Key Resolutions and Outcome

  • Adopt Audited Financial Statements for FY 2025-26 with Reports — Passed.
  • Re-appoint Priyanka Oka as director by rotation — Passed.
  • Appoint Pankaj Kumar Maskara as Non-Executive Non-Independent Director — Passed.
  • Appoint Kalpesh Virji Dedhiya as Non-Executive Non-Independent Director — Passed.
  • Appoint Milind Subhash Jog as Non-Executive Independent Director for five-year term — Special; Passed.
  • Appoint Secretarial Auditor for five consecutive years — Passed.

Director Changes & Governance

  • Priyanka Oka retires by rotation; reappointment approved.
  • Pankaj Kumar Maskara appointed as Non-Executive Non-Independent Director.
  • Kalpesh Virji Dedhiya appointed as Non-Executive Non-Independent Director.
  • Milind Subhash Jog appointed as Non-Executive Independent Director for five-year term.
  • Secretarial Auditor appointed for five-year term.
Filed 15:35View Source
3 Sept 20261 filing
Company UpdateNewspaper Publication

Newspaper publication

No brief for this announcement.Newspaper publications aren’t summarised. View the original using the link below
Filed 16:01View Source
1 Sept 20261 filing
OthersReg. 34 (1) Annual Report

Yunik Managing Advisors Limited FY2025-26: Revenue nil, net loss, governance changes underway

Financial snapshot

  • Revenue from operations was nil for FY2025-26, compared with ₹7.50 lakh in FY2024-25.
  • Total income was nil for FY2025-26, vs ₹11.35 lakh in FY2024-25.
  • Total expenses rose to ₹25.44 lakh in FY2025-26 from ₹19.97 lakh.
  • Profit after tax was a loss of ₹25.44 lakh in FY2025-26.
  • EPS (basic & diluted) stood at ₹-0.18 in FY2025-26.

Balance sheet highlights

  • Total assets stood at ₹66.64 lakh as of 31 March 2026.
  • Equity share capital was ₹1,428.78 lakh; net equity ₹10.23 lakh; other equity ₹-1,418.55 lakh.
  • Current liabilities ₹56.41 lakh; cash and cash equivalents ₹2.43 lakh.

Dividend and listing status

  • No dividend declared for FY2025-26 due to losses.
  • Equity listed on BSE (Code 533149, ISIN INE143K01019); listing fees paid for 2025-26.
  • Imperial Consultants and Securities Limited is an associate holding 22.46%.

Governance and board changes

  • Board as of 31 March 2026 consists of 3 directors; 2 Independent; 1 woman director.
  • May 15, 2026: Pankaj Maskara and Kalpesh Dedhiya appointed as Additional Non-Executive Directors.
  • Aug 11, 2026: Milind Jog appointed as Independent Director for five years.
  • Board evaluations were conducted; independence declarations on record.

Auditors and secretarial

  • Statutory auditors M/s A. P. Rajagopalan & Co. reappointed to 2027.
  • Secretarial auditor M/s SVP & Associates appointed for 2026-31; remuneration ₹50,000 per year.
  • Secretarial audit flagged several compliance gaps; management responses noted.
  • Auditors reported no fraud or material misstatements.

Management discussion and outlook

  • FY2025-26 recorded no revenue; company exploring strategic options and restructuring.
  • Possible relocation of registered office from Chennai to Mumbai; evaluating capital raises.
  • Board aims to strengthen financial position and pursue sustainable business activities.

Regulatory and governance notes

  • BSE penalty of ₹1.77 lakh for late financial results; corrected subsequently.
  • CEO/CFO certification not provided; ongoing appointment process noted.
  • Company violated several LODR compliance items but states corrective actions underway.
  • Imperial Consultants and Securities Limited is an associate; there are no other material related-party transactions this year.
Filed 18:46View Source
27 Aug 20261 filing
Board MeetingOutcome of Board Meeting

Board approves AGM date, record dates, scrutinizer, and annual report for FY2025-26

Key board decisions

  • 21% AGM to be held on 28 September 2026 at 11:00 IST via VC/OAVM.
  • Cut-off date fixed for voting; Register of Members and share transfer books closed 22–28 Sep 2026.
  • Mr. Shridhar Phadke appointed Scrutinizer for e-voting.
  • Notice of AGM and Director's Report with Annexures for FY ended 31 March 2026.
  • Annual Report for FY 2025-2026 approved.
Filed 14:19View Source
21 Aug 20261 filing
Board Meeting

Board schedules 21st AGM, notices, and related governance actions for August 27, 2026

Meeting Details

  • Date: August 27, 2026.
  • Time: not disclosed.
  • Location: not disclosed.

Key Agenda Items

  • Consider and fix day/date/time for 21st AGM and approve notice.
  • Fix date for closure of Register of Members and Share Transfer Books for AGM.
  • Appoint scrutinizer for e-voting and poll at AGM.
  • Approve AGM notice and Directors Report for FY ended Mar 31, 2026.
  • Discuss any other routine matters.

Other Notes

  • No trading window closure period specified in filing.
Filed 18:09View Source
13 Aug 20261 filing
Company UpdateNewspaper Publication

Newspaper Publications of extract of unaudited financial results of the Company for the Quarter ended June 30, 2026.

No brief for this announcement.Newspaper publications aren’t summarised. View the original using the link below
Filed 22:01View Source
11 Aug 20261 filing
Company UpdateCessation

Yunik Managing Advisors Ltd: Independent Director resigns after term completion; committees impacted.

Cessation of Independent Director

  • Resigned Independent Director S. Gopalrao; term ended May 25, 2026; ceased from Audit, NR, Stakeholders; Arco Leasing Limited.
Filed 16:44View Source
3 Aug 20261 filing
Board Meeting

Board to consider unaudited Q1 FY2026-27 results; trading window closed until Aug 13, 2026.

Meeting Details

  • Board meeting scheduled for August 11, 2026.

Key Agenda Items

  • Unaudited financial results for the quarter ended June 30, 2026 to be considered.
  • Any other business matters with permission of the chair.

Other Notes

  • Trading window closed for designated persons and their immediate relatives from July 1, 2026 till August 13, 2026.
Filed 20:27View Source
13 Jul 20261 filing
Company UpdateCertificate under Reg. 74 (5) of SEBI (DP) Regulations, 2018

Summary of Certificate under Regulation 74(5)

Section

  • Dematerialisation requests were processed; securities mutilated and cancelled after verification, with depository substituted as owner.
  • Securities dematerialised have been listed on the stock exchanges.
  • Physical certificates received for dematerialisation were mutilated and cancelled; depository named registered owner within the prescribed timeline.
Filed 20:19View Source
Showing 10 of 25 filings